or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (761)
Sort by:
Resha A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Best Five Star Hotel in Hong Kong

Luxury, Impressive, and Comfort
10
The Mira Hotel is one of the greatest hotel in around the world with many special things, great supporting facility, and very strategic location. The services and facilities are very good with so many miscellaneous things. such as : large bathroom, huge room, fully entertainment, and the special thing is cellphone for residents with unlimited international phone calling, high-speed internet access, and we can bring it around Hong Kong.
James S. Business travelers Canada, September 9, 2014
very nice hotel

location, price,
9.3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Great Location

Good location for shopping, food and transporatation
9.3
Awesome location for shopping and transportation, plenty of restaurant and nightlife places in close walking distance. Would stay and recommend this hotel again
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 16, 2014
Modern Hotel

location, nice decoration and free using fone in hk with 3g
7.7
10 mins walking from harbour city. but with modern decoration. the most important is free using cellfone with 3g. the best option in town
Oi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
good choice for business trip

near to the CBD, near to the main traffic centre and good for hang out with friends
9
Sze N. Business travelers China, July 23, 2014
it's nice

very convenient for this location
7
Pakawat S. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2014
Convenient Hotel

Clean, Easy to access, Full of services
8
Perfect to stay in the central of Hongkong on the main street road
Sijie S. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
location location comfort

location, comfort, tv selection
8
my stay was comfortable although i would expect a city view for a city room (which i booked). but all i got was a view of an alley and opposite was an old building. the hotel is quite near to the MTR tsim sha tsui. overall the hotel is quite dimly lit. but i guess this is mira's design for the hotel.
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
The best value for money hotel so far

Location Decor Size of room
9.7
Excellent stay and will definitely make this my preferred hotel of choice
Romil V. Business travelers India, June 21, 2014
...

..
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02