Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 540 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (540)
Sort by:
Joseph P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
friendly staff

Clean nice location
9.7
Report this review
Daniel G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
Location, service & room

Location, service & spacious room
7.7
Good
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Pretty good

great location, modern room
9.3
good hotel, great location, not quite exceptional like somewhere like the W but for the price solid hotel
Report this review
Thashsapan W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2015
Wonderful place

Service, atmosphere and location
7.7
Excellent!!! I love spending time here. Not only a room but also a hot jacuzzi!!! I love it!!!
Report this review
Jenny H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Great Location, Comfortable Rooms, Good service

Centralised Location, Clean Comfortable Rooms, Thoughtful Staff
9.7
I stayed in Mira on my birthday trip to Hong Kong. Got a surprise birthday cake when i return to my room with a thoughtful birthday card from the guest relations manager. The room was quiet and very clean. Centralised location at 7 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui Station and about 15 min walk to Harbour City Shopping Strip. Overall, a very satisfactory stay at Mira Hotel!
Report this review
Jerrick S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
One of the best hotel I have ever stayed

nice and friendly staff, centrally located and comfortable room
10
Report this review
Apirat P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
Perfect but

quality of bed, cleanliness and location
9
I was returned to this hotel, every time very happy to stay here but not this time. I was put in 17th floor. I can't sleep until 2am because on 18th floor got contraction or builder in the function room even though I call to report and I got they stop now finally not and they requested me to change the room on 1.30a.m.. Sadly and disappointed.
Report this review
Liu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Nice stay

Location, comfort bed, clearness of the room
9.3
Great location. Very reasonable price. Luckily got upgrade room. The room was very clean and I loved the bed. It was big and very comfortable, so I got very good sleep. It has a very interesting open air hashish bar on the 5th floor. But only thing I wasn't too happy about was the slow response of the staffs in that bar. That was why me and my friends went to another bar on the 1st floor. It has a life band and a singer there. The service was good and fast, so we enjoyed a lot. Overall my stay at Mira was very pleas
Report this review
Fong K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
Apulent, great service and varieties of breakfast

Location location and location
8.7
Wonderful.
Report this review
Siow T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Mira Hotel - I'm impressed

The portable mobile phone - helps when I need the map to move around. The cleanliness of the hotel. And the systematic process at the front desk.
8.7
It was a good experience. So convenient and close by to everything I need. Good. Shopping. And the Mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suite

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05