or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (189)
Sort by:
Xiaodong Z. Families with older children United States of America, February 17, 2015
Great hotel!!!

Location. Staff. Overall.
9
Great. Maximum satisfaction.
Nik E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Food is fantastic in all the outlets.

Cuisine Cuisine
8
Fantastic
Rungsima P. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2014
Good

Seats available in lobby
8
Satisfied
Lena G. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
fantastic stay

FRIENDLY STAFFS/ GOOD LOCATION/ GOOD ROOM SERVICE
9.3
It was perfect.
Bih J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
very modern contemporary cosy room

good location, friendly staff, daily room service
9.7
very comfortable, close to shopping and amenities
Wita E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Superb location

location, smartphone provided, comfy bed/pillows
9.7
My first time staying with Mira. It's an excellent hotel which I will definitely come back and stay with them again. One note though do not place your personal items lying around the room as you may lost it during the housekeeping. I lost my tweezer which I placed it in the bathroom. I know it's just a tweezer but it's my favorite tweezer which I have used for years. The Manager was kind enough to buy me a replacement but they got the wrong type. Other than that, all is two thumbs up for them!
Sook H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Hotels

Clean,Friendly Staff, Easy Access
6
Benyapa P. Families with older children Thailand, July 12, 2014
THE BEST

Location, comfort, value
9.3
It's like other 5-star hotels. The service was quite nice, pretty friendly. I booked 3 rooms in total, they were all perfect except we could not get to see the view perfectly. They provided us a mobile phone with GPS perfectly for tourists. We are definitely coming back to this hotel for sure.
Phatchara S. Families with older children Thailand, July 2, 2014
family trip

room,location,service
10
fantastic and unforgettable trip!!
Phatchara S. Families with older children Thailand, July 2, 2014
Shopping trip in hongkong

Locatiion food and Gym
10
I really enjoy staying at The Mira hotel, for our holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06