or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Patrick W. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Best choice of hotel in Hong Kong

Staffs helpful, staffs effective response, overall environment,
9.3
Excellence experience for staying in Mira
Margie C. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7.7
Margie C. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7.7
Jing H. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2015
Clean and modern hotel. Central location

hotel provide mobile phone for free local and international calls. Mobile Phone has free data for google map. free wifi included too
8.3
We arrived Mira Hotel at around 11am which is earlier than their check in time at 3pm. Wanted to try our luck for earlier check in but was told that only upgraded room was available. Paid another 1000 hkg dollars. Location of Mira Hotel is quite central. Just 1 min walk to shops.
Rong Z. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 13, 2015
modern interior and greatly convenient

location, free smart phone with unlimited calls and data, modern design
10
loved the hotel, especially with its smart phone service in every single room. carried it out and used the data for GPS and a whole lot of other things, so very convenient!
Sarah S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Lovely hotel and staff

Good location, great brekky and attentive staff.
8.7
We arrived after booking a City room through Agoda. When we checked in they informed us that they were out of Queen rooms and they only had singles left. This was our 10 year anniversary, so we had no choice but to pay a big fee to upgrade to the "Mira Club" floor, HUNDREDS of dollars more. I can STRONGLY suggest that you contact the hotel after booking with Agoda and confirming the accomodation before arriving as it cost us dearly. Apart from that the staff were great and the hotel is top notch. I just regret the huge cost to us due to them not having the queen bed as we requested. The room was smaller than we had expected, but great bath, and close to MTR. You will be approached constantly by men trying to sell you tailor made suits. Ignore them!
Jonathan H. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
The Mira Hotel

Modern design, relaxing spa, uber chic patio at vibes
10
Great. Walking distance from a hidden street with wonderful bars and restaurants. Just off the busy Nathan drive and attached to a fashion mall this place is perfectly located. Who this place is for: the young and the affluent seeking the most upscale yet modern feel. Who this place isn't for, those on a budget or those seeking great deals. You get what you pay for here. I think it's nice than many hotels that I have been to yet doesn't come with as big of a price tag.
Peregrino L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
The best stay in MIRA

Location. Wifi. Modern
9
Very good!!!
Olga K. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Enjoyed it overall

Nice room (i was in a suite), good warm pool (great for children), near a park (again good with kids)
8
All was good besides felt that concierge knew very little in terms of any tourist suggestions. Suite was nice and large. Free minibar drinks a nice perk. Good warm pool and steam room. Very strict about not having kids there after 8pm (was disappointing for us). Nice breakfast.
Ada L. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
Best location

Location, very comfortable rooms, free cell phone for use during stay
9.7
It's located in the heart of TST; so convenient to find everything closeby, and the MTR station is a very short walk away. The rooms are pretty nice and size of room is very comfortable for HK standards. They also provide a free Samsung cell phone for guests to use during their stay there which is a definite plus for overseas travelers. Would definitely stay here again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06