or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2791 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
beautiful design hotel

beautiful design, good service, comfortable
10
beautiful design, good service, comfortable, feel like home
Fong K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Spa Suite

Location
8.3
Good.
Fong K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Spa Suite Go for It Baby!

Location, Luxury, Opulent.
8.7
Rooms ending with 47 have no good views. Rooms ending are probably Spa Suite with limited views, but it in-room steam and jacuzzi bath facilities are superb for couples on honeymoon or on a rendezvous.
Yvonne T. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Enjoyable and lots of food

Location, free smart phone use, clean
8.3
Very enjoyable stay, although our room wasn't ready until 4pm we were upgraded to a suite room which was great and made uproar the delay. Each room is provided with a free smart phone which was awesome using the gps and navigations.
Chanikarn C. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2014
If i come to hongkong again i will chooes this .

It near the shopping area it a luxury hotel and i very love this hotel .
6.7
It a popula in hong kong and most of thai people stay at the mira hotel
Phatchara S. Families with older children Thailand, July 2, 2014
Shopping trip in hongkong

Locatiion food and Gym
10
I really enjoy staying at The Mira hotel, for our holiday.
Tuck J. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Near major shopping areas - Free use of smartphone

Complimentary use of Smartphone which includes google maps, internet surfing and local and international calls. Proximity to shopping and local dining in Kowloon. Chic decor.
7.7
It was a good hotel to stay in.
Sijie S. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
location location comfort

location, comfort, tv selection
8
my stay was comfortable although i would expect a city view for a city room (which i booked). but all i got was a view of an alley and opposite was an old building. the hotel is quite near to the MTR tsim sha tsui. overall the hotel is quite dimly lit. but i guess this is mira's design for the hotel.
Low H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
“Wonderful Stay”

Clean, Comfort, Centre Located
7
Stayed overnight. The room was nice and bed very comfortable. Expectations were met.
Vanessa Z. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2014
Great location for sight seeing and shopping

Great location, convenient transportation and mobile phone provided
8.7
There is no better location than the Mira Hotel. It's convenient for everything. Fantastic!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04