or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (737)
Sort by:
Sijie S. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
location location comfort

location, comfort, tv selection
8
my stay was comfortable although i would expect a city view for a city room (which i booked). but all i got was a view of an alley and opposite was an old building. the hotel is quite near to the MTR tsim sha tsui. overall the hotel is quite dimly lit. but i guess this is mira's design for the hotel.
Mitch T. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
great

good location, good food and friendly staffs
9.3
great experience and fantistic location
Yi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
really nice

good location, close to shopping mall, close to mtr station
8.3
really nice stay at The Mira, recommend to business traveller
Ho K. Business travelers China, May 24, 2014
a very good hotel in Tsim sha shui

close to shopping mall, a lot of tasty food nearby and convenient
9.3
Winnie W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient

location, room decor, space
8
Margie C. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2014
relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and accessibility to shopping :)
8
Love that we have a telephone so we can use it for directions around town, use it to buy tickets for shows, can keep us updated on whats going on in Hong Kong and can be used for international calls - very helpful esp when we are on a business trip :) - - - Very accommodating hotel staff - this year was able to stay in Mira 3 times from January to May 2014 . We will keep coming back :)Thank you Mira
Claryn N. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location, food and in room facility
9
Excellent stay at centrally located with malls within 3min. Clean and comfort room
Margie C. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2014
comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable

Good location, attentive staff & clean hotel
8
Very relaxing and the hotel staff knows what i already want. Unfortunately because i dont want much noise - they always my room in the tip of the hallway :) or beside the fire exit... I dont mind though its always a long walk :)
Y Y. Business travelers China, May 5, 2014
average

location, loaction, location
5.7
average
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
good

6 star hotel with good facilities. service was good but didn't really like the buffet
10
6 star hotel with good facilities. service was good but didn't really like the buffet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05