Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge Access The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge Access The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge Access The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge Access The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
351 reviews

1984 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (351)
Sort by:
Sudruetai J. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2015
quite good bed stuff and clean

good hotel, good location
8
good experience and impressive
Report this review
Lei M. Families with young children Macau, December 21, 2015
Not baby friendly

Excellent location, modern decoration, cosy beds
8
I am with my 2 yrs girl and it really disappointed me that the hotel cannot provide a bed guard for me. And the baby bed provided by the hotel which will be too big for my studio room. And there is no a proper baby changing station available.
Report this review
Chan M. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2015
Suitable hotel for families

Convenient location within walking distance from the subway, clean bed linen, efficient service of hospitality crew
7
Not too bad. Fourth time staying here due to the affordable pricing and accesible location. Room provided is at a corner so noise from other hotel guests is limited, which is ideal for my young child. Air conditioning is not too cold and hotel is accommodating in terms of our request for more bath towels and drinking water. Only drawback is that the airport limousine bus does not travel to the hotel.
Report this review
Nittaya Y. Families with young children Thailand, December 6, 2015
great location

Location
8.3
Report this review
Henry O. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2015
Overrated - Could've Been Better

1. We were able to get a connecting room 2. Good location 3. Nice pool area and fitness center
6.7
The stay was pleasant. Our only complaint was that breakfast was not included in our package considering the high price the hotel commands per room/night. They also do not have free shuttle service coming and going to the airport. The APV shuttle service they provide (good for 7 passengers) is priced at HK $850 from hotel to airport. Taxi will cost only HK $250.
Report this review
Danis D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2015
a strategist one

location, staff, cleanliness
6.3
it was a short gateway to HK and i chose the right place to stay. just have to walk to get many places such as kowloon park, food area and shop area of course.
Report this review
Thibaut M. Families with young children France, October 24, 2015
Excellent location and great amenities

Location, Indoor Pool, Design
8
The plus of the hotel is its excellent location n Nathan Road. There is as well few restaurants, and spa facilities with large indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi. The hotel is modern and you get few gadget, like an handy phone with unlimited call and internet... The lobby is quite busy. Second time in this hotel, the check-in it's often a pain, had to wait 1 hour, because the check-in time it's 3pm, even I sent a request. The room was available but not cleaned. First time, was staying in the suite with garden, the room is spacious but you pay the price for. Standard room are a bit small. And toilet with glass not make it so convenient.
Report this review
Ee S. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2015
Overall a pleasant experience

Ambience, location and staff
6.7
Generally it was good as it was a trip with my 15 month old toddler and both in laws, have been communicating with the staffs for hotel transfer and something special for my hubby's 27th bday. They were also kind enough to remember my requests along the way. The only set back was the room was pretty small considering for the price I have paid.
Report this review
Yandi T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2015
Clean and big room

Breakfast and near mall
10
Friendly staff. Clean room. Near restaurant and mall. Near mrt
Report this review
Jooyoung L. Families with young children South Korea, August 12, 2015
Nice location, clean room, awesome staff.

many choices for restaurants, easy shopping, close by MTR
8.7
very comfy, except when taking shower, water was too cold..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3527 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi device


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08