or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (288)
Sort by:
Kunche C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 15, 2014
nice trip

nice service
9.3
Sue S. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7.3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Yali C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 13, 2014
The Mira Hotel

good
8.7
Ka W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
near the peak is good

clean,tidy and nice
10
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, August 1, 2014
the best hotel in Kowloon

location, service, swimming pool
9.3
We have stayed at The Mira several times. We are pleased every time. The front staff are very capable and keep track of our requests such as Early Check In or extra beddings. The pool area in the basement is a dream to use in the busy city with clean, fresh towels and spa area. The rooms are well designed and the suite is very spacious and comfortable. An excellent hotel to stay in if you are jetlagged because there is a 24hr restaurant available across the road.
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2014
Excellent.

Check in and out is a breeze. Very helpful hotel staff. Modern room designs.
9.7
Huang J. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Excellent experience. Staff very good.

I have been to more than 30 countries. First time hotel provide Free mini bar, Free Handphone with unlimited local and overseas call. My daughter and i couldn't believe it. We will recommend others.
8.7
Very happy and will definitely stay at Mira again.
David O. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
Very nice stay in TST

Location
7.7
Really great hotel. Good location close to MTR, shops and restaurants/bars. Lovely rooms and very good restaurants in hotel. Rooms very well appointed (even had a sauna in the shower). Also had free smart phone and wifi which was very useful for getting around HK
Chan M. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
Comfortable and family-friendly hotel

Comfortable and big bed that allowed sufficient space to accommodate my spouse, my toddler and me. Accessible location about 5 minutes walk away from the subway. Prompt and polite service.
8.7
Pleasant experience the second time round.
Chandy Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2014
limited room choice and unfriendly staffs

centrally located in shopping area, nice design of the lobby and fast internet
7.3
We arrived at night, so we cannot choose any room. The rooms are small. No one at the front door to greet the guests at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04