My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (271)
Sort by:
David O. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
Very nice stay in TST

Location
7.7
Really great hotel. Good location close to MTR, shops and restaurants/bars. Lovely rooms and very good restaurants in hotel. Rooms very well appointed (even had a sauna in the shower). Also had free smart phone and wifi which was very useful for getting around HK
Chan M. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
Comfortable and family-friendly hotel

Comfortable and big bed that allowed sufficient space to accommodate my spouse, my toddler and me. Accessible location about 5 minutes walk away from the subway. Prompt and polite service.
8.7
Pleasant experience the second time round.
Chandy Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2014
limited room choice and unfriendly staffs

centrally located in shopping area, nice design of the lobby and fast internet
7.3
We arrived at night, so we cannot choose any room. The rooms are small. No one at the front door to greet the guests at night.
Korakot P. Families with young children Thailand, March 2, 2014
Comfy and very clean room

Location, Clean, Comfy
7.3
Expected to get 6stars hotel service but when we checked in at 4.00PM. We got only 2 rooms but for the other 2 rooms, we had to wait for about an hour. We came with 3 small kids that needed to take a rest after a long long day. So, quite disappointed. However, the best thing I love is the hotel supply the sumsung cellphone for free local and international call. That is so cool.
Rohaizee S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Busy city

Provided Samsung handphone for guests convenient stay in Hong Kong.
6.3
Pleasant stay but room quite small. Didn't manage to use other facilities but manage to watch the live performance at the bar. The room was not equipped with iron & and the board and we had to ask from the room service.
Dadina W. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2014
Exclusive and elegant

Nice lobby, convenient location and comfortable
10
It was very comfortable and I was impressed with the nice lobby and feel it is well worth the money spent.
Dadina W. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2014
Nice, high end.

Exclusive design, centrally located, affordable
10
I was impressed with the exclusiveness and like it immediately. My room was big enough for my spouse and my 4 year old.
Michelle R. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Relaxing and fun and full of shopping

Near mtr exit lots of shopping within the area across the hotel is already a mall
10
Very nice very good very clean ataff are warm and friendly no airport bus though but the staff are there to assist in calling taxi. Rooms are clean everyday. Few blocks away from mtr exit so walking isnt so hard when you have kids going to hongkong. Starbucks and seven eleven convnient store are all within the area of hotel.
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Re-Rating Required

Pool,Restaurant,Location
5.3
It started off by not receiving the room I paid and requested for but that was quickly addressed as I have a child which suffers from asthma and was given a non-smoking room which was sprayed with "Glen 20" to mask up the cigarette odour, once I complained was given another room but with hesitation.
Kian C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Good located hotel with fast internet.

Good location, fast internet and close to shopping area.
8.3
Overall a very good and comfortable city hotel and close to shopping area and restaurants at Tsim Tsa Tsui. The room is comfortable and well designed. It also provides complimentary and fast internet services to the guests. The hotel staffs are very friendly. Transports are easily available to anywhere in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07