or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (191)
Sort by:
Chanikarn C. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2014
If i come to hongkong again i will chooes this .

It near the shopping area it a luxury hotel and i very love this hotel .
6.7
It a popula in hong kong and most of thai people stay at the mira hotel
Andrew L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
The best value for money hotel so far

Location Decor Size of room
9.7
Excellent stay and will definitely make this my preferred hotel of choice
Teong C. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good breakfast, close to mtr

The people, location and food.
10
The interior of the room was good, the staffs are friendly and helpful.The hotel location is close to public transports and shopping malls. A free local & international calls and unlimited data online
Romil V. Groups India, June 21, 2014
...

..
8.3
Sudhir J. Groups India, June 21, 2014
Excellent

Clean Good location Good environment
8.3
Very good satisfaction feel like home Highly pay attention caring about customer
Palida J. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2014
So comfy

In cityCleanComfortable
8.3
Sheau Y. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Grand spa room

Swimming pool location and bed
8.7
I upgrade my room to spa suite on my last day in Hong Kong. Amazing my room come with steam room and 2pax jacuzzi. So relaxing
Sheau Y. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Cool free cell phone

Swimming pool & spa shower room Friendly staff
8
Modern room with comfortable bed. Beautiful skiing pool a d spa facilities. Link to shopping mall and good location
Cornelius D. Groups Netherlands, June 14, 2014
Great room, good location, and excellent fitness

Fitness Location Design
8.3
Stayed numerous times, tried other hotels but this is one of my favourite for hong kong
Hock C. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Perfect location, city centre for food and shoppi

Perfect location, clean hotel and good service
9
My wife and I have relax and enjoyable holiday during our stay in HK. Perfect location, eady access to food and shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03