or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Moon Boutique Hotel

Phum Wat Bo, Sala Kamreuk, Taneouy Street, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Connecting The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Connecting The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Family The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Family The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Family The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room
The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel restaurant The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer-Oriental Restaurant The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local organic fruit The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Cafe Latte The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Organic Fruit The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside shower The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Chompey Spa The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Traditional Khmer Treatment The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Product
Area: Taneouy Street Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Ann P. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Amazing

Staff, free tuk tuk service and the made to order breakfast
8.7
Absolutely amazing... The service we received at this hotel was second to none. The staff went over and above to ensure that we were happy at all times. We even received a farewell gift which was beyond our expectations. Although the hotel is a little out of town, the free tuk tuk service with mobile phone, makes it easy to get around. All tour providers are also more than happy to pick you up. The made to order breakfast included with the room was a refreshing change from the buffet breakfast we were used to. They even organised a breakfast box one morning when we had a 5am start. I will stay at this hotel when I return to Siem Reap.
Kim M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Fabulous!

The grounds, the rooms, the staff.
9.3
I have stayed in dozens of hotels of all kinds in the past few years and this one is the best value for the money. It is very professionally operated, immaculate, quiet, just feels good in the common areas and the room. My room was huge, flowers in the sink on arrival, a giant granite tub,gorgeous pool area. The staff are wonderful and helped me with all kinds of arrangements. This hotel is just outside the main area of town which was not a problem because the staff will take you to and from anywhere in the center (they give you a phone so you can call when you want a pick up).
Annabel M. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Review of Moon Boutique Hotel, Siem Reap, Cambodia

The Staff,, the tuk tuk service, the use of a cell phone when away from the hotel for organising return tuk tuk pickup, the pool, the garden.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Moon Boutique very much. A little bit uncomfortable that I was unable to contact them on the landline advertised on their website prior to our arrival, as wanted to confirm the advertised airport pickup details. I mentioned this difficulty to one of the lovely staff, who promised to mention it to his Manager, so hopefully the telephone number is back is action. We were pleasantly relieved to find a tuk tuk waiting for us at the airport, as our request for pick up( submitted through both the Agoda site and The Moon Boutique website) had been received, though we did not receive email confirmation of this (hence my attempts to contact them on the landline, to confirm). This small issue paled into insignificance as we were so well looked after by all the helpful, pleasant,friendly and well presented staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We really appreciated being able to return to the Hotel after sightseeing, and relax in the beautiful pool and airconditioned, comfortable and clean room.
Claudio L. Couples Brazil, August 27, 2014
The best!

The staff, the room and the swimming pool
10
We loved. The staff is superb, ir's service is great they are veri attentious. We higly recommend it
Patricia H. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Comfortable, private, friendly

comfortable room, free transport as it is a bit far to walk into town with poor road access, lovely decor and garden atmosphere
9.3
It was very good, the food at the restaurant is okay but not special but everything else is great, breakfast was good, and I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Felicity L. Families with older children New Zealand, August 1, 2014
Piece of Oatadise

The awesome friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the fabulous paradise look to the pool and restaurant are three things making this a special olace
10
My daughter and I totally fell in love with Moon Boutique the moment we got there so extended our stay for a further 6 nights. The staff were so friendly and always went that bit extra for us, especially since were were Vegan.The staff in the restaurant at breakfast went out of their way to make sure we were well looked after with large fruit platters . The staff at the front desk made booking tours so easy. They also provided us free tuktuk travel to town and markets and gave us a cellphone to call when ready to return. Amazing place, Thanks so much to all of you , you made us feel so welcome I can't wait to take my husband back. 👍😊
Julie M. Couples Spain, July 20, 2014
The staff was amazing at this great hotel

Staff, location, room space
9.7
First of all a big thank you to all the staff members at the Moon Boutique Hotel, they were all extremely helpful and very professional with their service. The free hotel tuk tuk that brings you to the centre was very convenient. It was the perfect mix of being at a quiet location, yet not too far from all the sights. We recommend doing the bicycle tour to Angkor Wat on the free hotel bikes. Great stay, we will stay here again when we come to Siem Reap again!
Tsz W. Groups China, July 8, 2014
Excellent! Had a great time here!

1. Friendly and nice staff 2. Clean, tidy and comfortable environment 3. Economic price
9.7
I spent 3 nights in the hotel with my friends. It was a great experience of living in this hotel. The hotel was close to the famous attraction Angkor Wat (just 10-15 mins drive). Also, the staff were all very friendly and nice. The price was reasonable and economic with such high quality of facilities and environment. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. Warm welcome from the hotel with a hand write welcoming letter waiting for you in the room on arrival. Free Tuktuk pick-up from city to hotel/hotel to city, very convenient and efficient. Overall, there was really nothing that I would complain on this hotel. Great hotel!
Kimberly S. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2014
Beautiful little gem with AMAZING staff

Fantastic staff, great value, beautiful grounds
9.7
We enjoyed our 5 night stay at The Moon Boutique Hotel very much. The people who work here are the nicest, most accommodating people we've encountered. The hotel grounds are beautiful - feels like a little jungle oasis. The restaurant is great and we ate our meals there on several days. The rooms have nice little touches (such as flower petals in the sink upon arrival) and what you get for the price simply cannot be beat.
Garret T. Groups United States of America, June 19, 2014
It was very nice, amazing value.

The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating, the pool was wonderful and the rooms were very nice!
9.3
It was excellent, I strongly recommend it yo anybody on a budget who wants a comfortable hotel to come back to after a long day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique HotelThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe ConnectingThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe ConnectingThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe FamilyThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe FamilyThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe FamilyThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel restaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer-Oriental RestaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local organic fruitThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Cafe LatteThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Organic FruitThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside showerThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Chompey SpaThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Traditional Khmer TreatmentThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Spa ProductThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Tropical GardenThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel DriverThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Garden ViewThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - SpaThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - CocktailThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Pork ChopThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Fresh Orange JuiceThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - CurryThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer Oriental RestaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Fresh vegetableThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Fresh Spring RollThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BarThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - The Moon Boutique Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C01