or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Moon Boutique Hotel

Phum Wat Bo, Sala Kamreuk, Taneouy Street, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Connecting The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Connecting The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Family The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Family The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Family The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room
The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel restaurant The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer-Oriental Restaurant The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local organic fruit The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Cafe Latte The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Organic Fruit The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside shower The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Chompey Spa The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Traditional Khmer Treatment The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Product
Area: Taneouy Street Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Timo C. Couples Germany, April 7, 2015
2 times 2 days

good stuff, food, free tuk tuk Service, Beautiful Garden Pool Area
9.7
The Hotel is small and a unique place in Siem Reap. It's of the center but the free Tuk Tuk Service is very helpfull. The stuff is jung but give the best for a pleasent stay
Matthew O. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
Great staff, comfortable bed, free tuk-tuk service

The staff was excellent- very friendly and helpful. The room was nice with a big comfy bed. It's not the best location but the hotel provides free tuk tuk service to their guests and a cell phone.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. It's a bit far from the main restaurants and shopping area but the hotel's free tuk-tuk service is a major bonus.
J S. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
People Who Care About You

This is a quiet comfortable refuge in a very third world country. The wonderful staff found a way to make everything work.
9.3
The MBH was the highlight of our 15 day Thai/Cambodia Trip. We emailed our arrival flight to them and they had a car waiting for us as we came out of the airport an hour late. Our arrival was too late for the hotel laundry to do any laundry for us so the staff took me to a local express laundry that could get my laundry done in two hours, for less than the per article price at the hotel. Then they picked it up for me. They got us a former history teacher for a guide at Angkor Wat and a driver all at the last minute and all at a great price. I usually feel abused by hotel "deals" and "arrangements," but not here. We were a bit sad to leave the MBH. It was a completely endearing experience. Steve
Keith C. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2015
Hidden oasis

Big clean room, very accommodating staff always smiling, awesome pool.
9.7
Amazing oasis hidden in Siem Reap, a bit off the beaten path. Was slightly concerned when tuk tuk took is down very rough unlit dirt road and dropped us off. Was surprised to see construction crew putting in very nice concrete road the next day (construction makes for rough road). Anyone who stays in future will have benefit of slightly less dusty travels. Not to bad to walk to town if you aren't lazy a lazy person. Was so nice I be able to come back each night to your own little oasis! Thanks for the awesome accomodation!
Renee G. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2015
Excellent, charming, hotel. I miss it already

The character, intimate courtyard style, and cleanliness are the best things about this hotel.
9.3
The Moon Boutique is charming and comfortable. Our room was impeccably clean. The rooms are arranged around a beautifully landscaped courtyard with a pool. The spa is convenient with good service, and the overall level of service at the hotel was outstanding. Everything was done with a smile. It is a bit far from the main part of town but the staff will arrange for transportation as necessary, and a tuk tuk into town was provided for us for free. I highly recommend this hotel.
David C. Couples Canada, March 10, 2015
Very relaxing place to chill out after the temples

Service, staff attitude, pool
9.7
Excellent
Jason S. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
The kindest and most gracious people we met in Cam

The staff and there main objective to make our stay perfect. Anything we needed during our stay was available on site and if not they made it happen. Very polite and always willing to help out.
9.3
It was amazing from the get-go. Everything we needed or wanted it was either there or they found it for us. We even went above and beyond their normal services and got massages at the spa that were awesome. Everything was great down to the pool and the late-night hours for cocktails. . Everything was great. Great. I can't even begin to say enough about the staff. Very polite and exceptionally clean, beautiful rooms. I will recommend it to everyone I know who travels to SE Asia.
Eunice B. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
i cant stop to be generous to staff

staff, service, cleanliness
9.3
I and my husband had so much comfort in this hotel. Hotel staff are just so kind and always give a smile, there to assist. Planned to stay 3nights but continued to 5nights. Yes it is away from hustle and bustle, but I always feel it's a quick ride to/from city. We get to relax after a long day as most of the time it's quiet. If you have to book a room, request for room away from restaurant and/or reception. Ours was just 5 steps away from these two and it could get really noisy if you have inconsiderate neighbors drinking loud by restaurant, people talking in reception or drunk people hanging out by the pool. We had experienced this for 2 nights. So I guess it was just an exception. Huge room! Always made up daily without asking for it. On Day 2, we had problem with air conditioning - at midnight. Although the staff were ready to move us to another empty room for the night while they fix it The next day, which they did, and never had issues after that. Really a beautiful hotel. Small but if you'd like a restful night after a full day, this is the hotel to go. Also, food prices in their restaurant is not bad at all. Just like the restos outside.
Darline A. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2015
Charming Place

friendly staff, peaceful atmosphere, nice breakfasts
8
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Intimate stay great staff!

Pool, staff, remote feel
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique HotelThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe ConnectingThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe ConnectingThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe FamilyThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe FamilyThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe FamilyThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel restaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer-Oriental RestaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local organic fruitThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Cafe LatteThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Organic FruitThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside showerThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Chompey SpaThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Traditional Khmer TreatmentThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Spa ProductThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Tropical GardenThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel DriverThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Garden ViewThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - SpaThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - CocktailThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Pork ChopThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Fresh Orange JuiceThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - CurryThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer Oriental RestaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Fresh vegetableThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Fresh Spring RollThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BarThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - FacilitiesThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C01