or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Moon Boutique Hotel

Phum Wat Bo, Sala Kamreuk, Taneouy Street, Siem Reap, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room
The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family room The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel Hospitality The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel Exterior The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel restaurant The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer-Oriental Restaurant The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local organic fruit The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Mixed Fruit Shake The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Cambodia Food The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer Spicy Salad The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Cafe Latte The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Area: Taneouy Street Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Tsz W. Groups China, July 8, 2014
Excellent! Had a great time here!

1. Friendly and nice staff 2. Clean, tidy and comfortable environment 3. Economic price
9.7
I spent 3 nights in the hotel with my friends. It was a great experience of living in this hotel. The hotel was close to the famous attraction Angkor Wat (just 10-15 mins drive). Also, the staff were all very friendly and nice. The price was reasonable and economic with such high quality of facilities and environment. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. Warm welcome from the hotel with a hand write welcoming letter waiting for you in the room on arrival. Free Tuktuk pick-up from city to hotel/hotel to city, very convenient and efficient. Overall, there was really nothing that I would complain on this hotel. Great hotel!
Garret T. Groups United States of America, June 19, 2014
It was very nice, amazing value.

The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating, the pool was wonderful and the rooms were very nice!
9.3
It was excellent, I strongly recommend it yo anybody on a budget who wants a comfortable hotel to come back to after a long day.
Monique K. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 18, 2014
Nice staff, free airport/city transfers, nice pool

Free shuttle service, pool, spa
8.3
I was met at airport by a tuktuk driver holding up my name. Dropped me off and was warmly greeted by staff from MoonBoutique. They were very friendly and helpful in arranging tours and fair prices. Whenever I wanted to go into town, they provided a free tuktuk. They would also give me a mobile phone from the hotel so that I could call them once I was ready to come back to the hotel. Brilliant system, saves you from having to haggle with (unfair!) tuktuk drivers in town. Food on menu was good. Service always friendly. There was one minor issue with the spa. I had asked upon check in if I should book my spa treatment, but I was assured that wouldn't be necessary and just let the spa girls know 1 hour beforehand. However, when I did, I was told they were booked up for the entire day, which meant I couldn't have my spa treatment. However, I thought I'd give it a try later on on the same day, and 3 spa girls were not busy and took me in for a treatment anyway. Miscommunication perhaps? Upon check-out I received a lovely gift!
Xijie C. Families with older children China, May 18, 2014
nice and clean, food better than i thought.

clean, strong wifi, food
8.7
Gordon W. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Excellent hotel, nice big room

Friendly staff, nice big room, free tuktuk service to town
7.7
Very pleasant stay and you could organise tour of Angkor Wat from the hotel. Note, the hotel is away from city centre. The garden in the centre surrounding the pool is somewhat 'bushy'. During dawn and dust there are a lot of mosquitoes and unfortunately I'm a magnet for these blood suckers!
Maeda T. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Sophisticated boutique hotel at a reasonable price

A high level of Quality of Service, A lovely garden, An extremely clean room with a bath tub
9
This very comfortable boutique hotel is worth over $100 per one night although this stay costed just around 42 busks. A bath room with a stylish bath tub would bet a highly rated for Japanese. Free pick-up services by tuktuk between the accommodation and the pub street (or the night market)is also convenience. The Cambodian owner really knows what a hospitality is. お値打ち感の高い素晴らしいブティックホテルでした。部屋は大変清潔で、バスルームでは泡風呂が楽しめます。サービスも行き届いており、観光にでる場合、トゥクトゥクによる無料送迎もあります。また利用したいと思える滞在でした。
Ksenia M. Families with older children Russia, April 1, 2014
Lovely hotel

Nice rooms, good location and amazing staff
9.3
It was very comfortable to stay in the hotel, relaxing atmosphere after hard day of sightseeing
Stefany M. Families with young children France, March 2, 2014
Way too expensive for what it is

Breakfast, Gardens
4.7
Our stay was OK, staff was alright, nice gardens and quiet atmosphere as expected in a boutique hotel. Location is good, not on the main road so surroundings are quite quiet. Staff does not speak very good English but most of the time they try to understand what you say. Swimming pool garden looks nice but the swimming pool itself contains way too much Chlorine which hurts the eyes and is not good for sensitive skins! In regards to the room, they are spacious, mostly clean but not sound proofed at all, you can basically hear any conversation or noise coming from the other rooms even if everyone pays attention to not speak loud! Apart from the breakfast, food is not good at all! Spa is ok but when it is weird as whenever you walk in the spa, the women are sleeping on the long chairs and you wake them up... Prices are double than in the city si I would recommend to get massage outside. Finally in regards to the full rate price of $115, many hotels in siem reap are in between $20 and $40 and as good as that one so I would not recommend to go to Moon Boutique Hotel if "promotion" price is more than $40!!!
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Fantastic place,

Clean, safe room. Free tuktuks to the city centre and back, well organised
8.3
Jeanne P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Delightful!

Nicely landscaped, wonderful staff, quiet and peaceful.
10
Absolutely WONDERFUL!! You will NOT be disappointed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique HotelThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Connecting roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family roomThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel HospitalityThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel ExteriorThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique Hotel restaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer-Oriental RestaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Local organic fruitThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Mixed Fruit ShakeThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Cambodia FoodThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer Spicy SaladThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Cafe LatteThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - The Moon Boutique BarThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Organic FruitThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside showerThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Chompey SpaThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Traditional Khmer TreatmentThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Spa ProductThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Chompey SpaThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Tropical GardenThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel DriverThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Garden ViewThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantThe Moon Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Pool Side

Customer Reviews - The Moon Boutique Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B02