Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Moonite Boutique Hotel

5/3-6 Wireless Rd., Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Moonite Suite The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mini Room The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Moonite Suite The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Medi Room The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Maxi Room The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mini Room The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Maxi Room The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Medi Room The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Moonite Suite The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Minibar The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EverSince Restaurant The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EverSince Restaurant The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Internet Centre The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Internet Centre The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - corridor The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sky Garden The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sky Garden The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Amenities The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Soo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
nice hotel which quite worth in the nice location

clean, nice bed, nice food
8.7
average is good just tat the location is quite inside compare to others, if you dun mind walk, it actually quite near to phloen chit which walk around 15 minutes.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Back Again!

Location - Skytrain a short walk away. Staff excellent. Comfortable and quiet.
10
We stay here every time we need a stopover, a short break or have business in Bangkok. Standards are consistently high and the staff are friendly and extremely helpful.
Matilda L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
very very comfortable bed

clean, friendly and comfortable
9.3
Matilda L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
The bed is awesome and the room is very clean

comfortable, clean, friendly
9.3
Yusuke K. Couples Japan, May 25, 2014
Just fine city hotel

Location, Basic facilities, Price
7.7
We enjoyed staying the hotel in terms of location (less than 10 min walk to BTS station), Basic facilities (including Wi-Fi) and Price (not so expensive, not so cheap).
May T. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Nice staffs, clean room

Staff, room, location
8
It was a pleasant stay, the room is nice and the staffs are all friendly and fluent speak in English.
Allan G. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Very Close to British Embassy

Convenient Hotel for our needs
8
The staff were very friendly,Breakfast good,Restaurants nearby in fair sized Shopping Mall. Would stay again if required to
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Just a convenient hotel, nothing else.

Near Swissotel for my meeting; no restaurant but breakfast is provided; Aircon is noisy in the room.
5.7
I stay here b'c I was having annual meeting at Swissotel, it is just a convenient stay over, breakfast was provided; The bad thing is the aircon was very noisy; a constant noise will just keep you awake the whole night. You may ask for the room that facing the main road, but again the heavy traffic may cause the same problem.
Lindsay W. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
small room but modern and clean

location, quality
8
I liked it. I stayed there because it was close to the hospital (Bumrungrad). THe room was small but clean and modern. There is a local laundry not too far away in the white apartment building and easy access to boats for travel around the city
Lee T. Business travelers Taiwan, December 9, 2013
nice

clean/nice people
7.3
not bad, but so far away from BTS, it's ok for service, look safe!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Moonite SuiteThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Moonite SuiteThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mini RoomThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Moonite SuiteThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Medi RoomThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Maxi RoomThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mini RoomThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Maxi RoomThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Medi RoomThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Moonite SuiteThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MinibarThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EverSince RestaurantThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EverSince RestaurantThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Internet CentreThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Internet CentreThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - corridorThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sky GardenThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sky GardenThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesThe Moonite Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01