My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nadler Soho Hotel

10-12 Carlisle Street, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom W1D 3BR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Reception The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nadler Soho Main Entrance The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nadler Deluxe The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Mini Kitchenette The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Boardroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Superior room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Boardroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Soho Single The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nearby Attraction The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Bathroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Interior The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Interior
The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nearby Transport The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Kitchen The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Exterior The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Bathroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Bathroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Exterior The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Bathroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Exterior The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Modern, beautiful & very comfortable
10
I would highly recommend this hotel & would stay here again.
Faye I. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Lovely boutique hotel with very friendly staff

Attentive staff, clean rooms, newly furnished
8
Wonderful stay at the nadler. Very attentive, friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms with new furnishing and all the amenities you would expect in a room. Rooms and beds are small but not a big issue as the location of the hotel is so central you spend most of your time out in soho.
Timothy P. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
fun, easy and friendly

staff, location and room
9.3
From the time we checked in the staff were friendly, professional and informative, Andrea supplied us with a map and then went through it with us, marking where the hotel was and circling pointing out areas of interest on the map, our room was great and again the staff checked that all was well and were always available to answer questions, great job Nadler
David H. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Restful, relaxing

Staff service, decor, cleanliness, comfort, location in Soho
8
Mary J. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Close to shopping areas and restaurants!

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Janno L. Couples Estonia, May 11, 2014
good

location, level of technology, totally new
9
Great
Bernhard A. Solo travelers Germany, April 28, 2014
Excellent stay

Centrally located, new, excellent staff
9.3
I showed up at 9:30 a.m.and was instantly given a clean and well equipped room. I can highly recommend this hotel, it's very central but quiet with a very nice staff.
Henry T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Great central location

nearby restaurants, bars, shops, attractions
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Excellent wi-fi, the staff seemed very eager to impress with anything they could. My companion's birthday was in the middle of our stay, and they left her some delicious white wine and chocolates to commemorate the occasion. I liked that personal touch. Room was modern, clean, chic. All the restaurants in the area left a lot of choices to be had. A vibrant way to explore London.
William U. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Modern hotel in a great location

modern ammenties, great location and friendly, helpful staff
9.3
Bonnie C. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
great position

great position. modern and clean.
8.7
We had a great stay at the nadler. The room was too small to stay more than a night or two though and the tv reception was pretty glitchy. The staff were brilliant and the hotel is so central. Felt it was a bit pricey for the size of room. We paid similar price dor 4 star in sth ken the week before. Would stay here again if we could get a good deal on larger room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Standard DoubleThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - ReceptionThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nadler Soho Main EntranceThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nadler DeluxeThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Mini KitchenetteThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BoardroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Superior roomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BoardroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Soho SingleThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nearby AttractionThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BathroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - InteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - InteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nearby TransportThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - KitchenThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - ExteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BathroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BathroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - ExteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BathroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - ExteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - ExteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01