or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nadler Soho Hotel

10-12 Carlisle Street, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom W1D 3BR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Reception The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nadler Soho Main Entrance The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nadler Deluxe The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Mini Kitchenette The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Boardroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Superior room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Boardroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Soho Single The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nearby Attraction The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Bathroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Interior The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Interior
The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nearby Transport The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Kitchen The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Exterior The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Bathroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Bathroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Exterior The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Bathroom The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Exterior The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Alain B. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 15, 2014
Enchanting

Staff wonderful, quiet, perfect situation
9.7
Can't really find words.... Just because I enjoyed everything
Sarah C. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great location

Location location location!
8.3
Hotel was in a great location. Staff were helpful and good recommendations for nearby food options. It's a good 4 star hotel but I think 5 star is stretching it. Its a really comfortable hotel and room sizes are ok but no little extras that I would expect for 5 star quality. However I would stay here again
Eser G. Couples Turkey, November 19, 2014
Worth a visit

Rooms, staff, location
10
Sonia S. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Excellent

The location was fantastic, Staff where very friendly, Room and service was great.
10
We loved The Nadler Soho Hotel, The location was excellent, close to great cafes and bakeries,very easy to get around to the main attractions.We would definally stay there again.
Angela C. Groups Australia, November 7, 2014
The soho experience

Location the room facilities the style
9.3
We loved it location the best near bars restaurants and convenience stores the room was great storage for bags under beds great wifi and mini kitchen a money saver
Paco P. Business travelers Germany, October 8, 2014
Great design and perfect location

Location, cleanliness, design
8
Great design, perfect Location, central yet totally quiet. However no restaurant and no gym.
Ooi H. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
5 star service & rooms

Modern facilities, great location & fantastic service!
10
The Nadler Soho is located at the heart of London! Great walking distance to Oxford street & right in the middle of the eating Mecca of restaurants! Rooms were modern & clean. Staff were warm and friendly. One of them Rob went beyond his duty and managed to secure first class soccor tickets for my husband! We really felt at home and will definitely recommend this hotel!
Mary D. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Nadler hotel in Soho is amazing

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.7
Our stay at the Nadler was amazing, the service was excellent, rooms were a bit small , but for London's standards the value for money couldn't be matched. The kitchen area was highly efficient, we had a safe, coffee and tea and space under the bed for luggage. There was also an ironing board and iron. The bathroom was very clean and new. Shower was brilliant. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation. The location, right on the heart of Soho, close to pubs, theaters, restaurants.
Kerrie S. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Great Location

Close to every thing. Clean. Staff helpful
8
From the moment we arrived we new we were in the right spot. The hotel is perfectly located for food, drinks, theatre & walking to all the sites. The staff were lovely and very helpful. Will definitely go back...
Jodie E. Couples South Africa, August 31, 2014
Wonderful stay at Hotel Nadler

Location was perfect - right in the heart of Soho .The hotel is new so everything works wonderfully . staff extrememly helpful
9.7
Loved our stay and will certainly stay there again on a return journey . Something to note : they do not have an inhouse restaurant for breakfast but can order in - however all pastry options and no fresh fruit . There are however lots of restaurants close by ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nadler Soho Hotel London - Standard DoubleThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - ReceptionThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nadler Soho Main EntranceThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nadler DeluxeThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Mini KitchenetteThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BoardroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Superior roomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BoardroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Soho SingleThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nearby AttractionThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BathroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - InteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - InteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Nearby TransportThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - KitchenThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - ExteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BathroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BathroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - ExteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - BathroomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - ExteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - ExteriorThe Nadler Soho Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02