Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 840 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Rebecca L. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location at the beach.

Our room with a great balcony and view of the Andaman sea
8.7
Had a great stay at the hotel, very helpful personnel always with the smile. Very expensive though, charges you with everything. Breakfast/Dinner were very expensive in the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room with a huge balcony and an ocean view, it is worth it.
Kurt B. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2012
Nice and quiet place, nice and attentive staff

pool, breakfest buffet and beach are really good
10
its a great place to stay. the prices for drinks, food and spa are on the top end. so we recommend to go out for dinner and do the massages etc. somewhere else. there are a lot of nice restaurants near by and when rent a bike for 6 usd a day (24 hours) you are getting every where quickly and its good fun.
Restaurant Tip: The 2 sisters is the best restaurant we found and its just a 3 min drive from the hotel on the main street. Food and service in this restaurant are outstanding.
Kurt B. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2012
Nice and quiet place, nice and attentive staff

pool, breakfest buffet and beach are really good
9.7
good value for money but I recommend to rent a scooter and go around for food, massages etc. If you are looking for good restaurant go to the 2 sisters just around the corner. Its great food, European and Thai its simply the best restaurant we found near the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for good restaurant go to the 2 sisters just around the corner.
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely sea view with excellent staff

Peaceful surroundings, lovely sea views, excellent service
9
We booked 2 rooms for a family of 5. Both were sea facing, spacious rooms with large balconies. The furnishings were dated but in good condition and very clean. The front desk and restaurant staff are mostly excellent and very helpful. However one of the room ceilings leaked after heavy rain the previous night. When I complained to the early morning (overnight) staff he had difficulty understanding me. There was no action taken and when we returned from our tour we found that the problem had not been looked into. I reported the problem again to the lady at the front desk and she had someone looked into it right away. When we checked out early Sunday morning we had breakfast ready packed to go for us- excellent! We again had to deal with the same early morning/ overnight staff who had difficulty understanding us as we had a query about the restaurant bill. We finally gave up and just paid up as we were already delayed by 20 minutes and didn't want to miss our flight as it takes nearly 1 hour to get to the airport. Inspite of these small problems we had a wonderful stay and would not hesitate to come here again .
Diana P. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Hidden gem

Seaview
8.3
The view was fantastic as one can relax and suntan on the patio, which was just right outside the bedroom.
Bonnie S. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Relaxing getaway with spectacular views

Gorgeous views, great service, quiet resort
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the lovely Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel. Although it is a dated property, the views from this hillside resort are second to none. The breakfast was great as was the service, happy hour every day with all drinks half-priced, nice outdoor village with restaurants, etc. a couple minutes' walk away. Booked driver who had met us at airport (Somyos) through hotel for 4 hrs one day and visited Cape Promthep (again, beautiful views!), Wat Chalong Temple, Old Phuket Town and ended at the unimpressive Patong Beach area for late lunch at Hard Rock Cafe (average).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a half day trip to see more of Phuket: Cape Promthep for more beautiful views (there's a lighthouse/museum there as well), Wat Chalong, Old Phuket Town, and a ride along the west coast beaches to see the different vibes of Patong, Karon, Kata on the way back south to Nai Harn beach.
Sj Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 12, 2012
I'll visit again

beautiful scenery
9.3
The hotel has fantastic view. It was wonderful. I had peaceful time. The hotel and the room was a little old, but I like the vintage mood. Breakfast did not have many kind of food, but everything was delicious. The hotel's restaurant La Promenade was satisfying, too. And I loved the Quarterdeck lounge. Sea breeze was fresh. Local restaurants were cheap and good. The one thing that makes me uncomfortable was that there are not many air-conditioned common use space. Sometimes the heat was tolerable, and sometimes irritating. (I visited the Phuket in early November.)
Hotel Feature Tip: *Hotel's library has some books and two desktop PCs. It is small room but nobody use it. It is next to the souvenir shop. **There are several taxi counters near the hotel. I chose the one of them. I paid 850b for taxi to the airport.(for 2 people) I'm not good at negotiation, so I think you can make better deal. (And the hotel's taxi service is 1500b.)
Gang W. Couples November 10, 2012
old fashion with stunning view

very traditional and elegent
9.3
very traditional and elegent, large room with great view, quiet and confortable environment, recommeded.
Sasitorn J. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2012
Fantastic hotel and nice service

Good location good breakfast
9.7
this is our second time staying here at the royal Phuket yacht club. We stayed in junior suite ocean front view. Room was fantastic, breakfast was good and staffs were friendly. We were happy staying here and will be back again.
Liuzhi Y. Couples China, November 7, 2012
great hotel that exceeded my expectation

great view, great location, and great service.
9.7
We stayed 3 nights at this lovely hotel. Upon arrive; the receptionist welcomed us with cold tea, towel and a lovely wrist flower that made my girlfriend so happy. The hotel truly exceeded our expectation in every way. The location was great; hotel was located right beside the Nailharn beach. We stayed at room 514, it had a large balcony with beach chairs. We enjoyed the view from the balcony so much that we ordered breakfast to our room one morning and had an amazing breakfast experience at the balcony. The dining experience at the restaurant was just amazing; I would recommend having breakfast there for the great sea view. The price in the hotel restaurant was n’t expensive as well; the lobster was even only 230 Baht per 100g, (compared to 300 baht per 100g at the famous Savoey seafood restaurant at Patong beach). We would definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Deluxe Balcony The Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Nai Harn, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E06