or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Nai Harn Phuket - Front Desk The Nai Harn Phuket - Front Desk The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Reception The Nai Harn Phuket - Massage
The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa View The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night time
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Lydia S. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 26, 2012
lovely hotel with warm-hearted staff

thoughtful staff with high enthusiasm to serve every visitor there
9.3
friendly and generous reception and entertainment suggestion for every guests or visitor in phuket...feeling like to be home during my stay. thoughtful surprise to serve every guest with high enthusiasm, e.g we got a birthday cake for my mother's birthday which we were extraordinarily moved by this hotel staff...thanks for the sweet bday cake!! i will definitely stay there again if i travel back to phuket.
Dongmei H. Groups China, June 23, 2012
fatastic

best view
8
it was a very pleased stay in the royal phuket yacht club hotel during our trip in phuket. Nice room, nice staffs but far away from town and airport.
Nightlife Tip: except the hotel, there is not much to do in that area.
Dietrich H. Couples Germany, June 20, 2012
superbly located on a fabulous beach

great breakfast, huge balcony, absolute privacy
8.7
although a little distant from the busy tourist scene - we have been returning to this hotel on many occasions. if you want to go exploring or shopping - one can rent a car at the airport for as little as thb 800. motorscooters are easily obtainable in the vicinity for around thb 100 - 150 per day.there are plenty of dining alternatives in the neighbourhood.
John L. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with a matchless view of Nai Harn

Peaceful, pleasant and courteous staff; quiet location; great spa
8.3
The stay has always been pleasant. Unobtrusive, with attentive staff. Pleasant, and unassuming, gracious in hospitality. The location affords a quiet solitude compared to the Patong/Kata areas. It's best if one drives as its a little way out in the south of the island. It's however relatively close to the Chalong/Rawai areas where you can go island hopping. The hotel affords a panoramic view of the Nai Harn area and it's close to one of the best snorkelling area at Ao Sane (just next door) and Ya Nui beache (just 5 minutes drive to the south eastern part towards Prompthep cape).
Hotel Feature Tip: The location of the hotel is at the southern most tip of Phuket Island. It's remote location is also an advantage in its being more private than other hotel resorts. It has an "old-world" charm about its design and quiet ambience. Although a little way out, it's worth the journey to this little "paradise" in the south of Phuket.
Patrick S. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2012
Gracious hotel and staff to match.

Large rooms all with beautiful views over Nai Harn Beach.
9.7
One of the friendliest hotels we have ever stayed in just off beautiful Nai Harn beach. We stayed in June during renovations - which you didn't hear - and the room rates were so cheap for a hotel of this quality.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent Italian restaurant M and M one km on the left.
Cintia N. Couples Brazil, June 17, 2012
Fantastic!

Beautiful view, great service, relaxing environment!
10
This was not our first stay in this hotel, we've been there before about 2 years ago and we couldn't come back from our trip without staying at The Royal Phuket Yacht Club. This hotel is one of our favorites! The ocean view from this hotel is amazing!There is no words to describe the feeling when you look at the ocean from your room's balcony or when you having breakfast facing the ocean's blue! I would say, this is a piece of Paradise, the ideal place for those seeking relaxation and comfort! Staff is friendly, rooms are very nice, hotel's surroundings is beautiful, the swimming pool is great, food is good and the view is fantastic! 5 stars with no doubt!
Watcharin T. Families with young children Thailand, June 13, 2012
Front office friendly. Good smiling

Good sea view
5.3
Nice. Sea view But No have car park.....On that day I found that there are 3 or 4 cars parking at car park... But the 5-6. Empty carpark the hotel do not allow to park.........I have go behind the hotel.... Old room....... And. I found many hairs under the bed ....coz of my baby trying to play with it. On that day. No. Available passenger lift. I have to use freight lift to go upstair.
David W. Families with young children Australia, June 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great views

The view, the gardens, breakfast looking over the beach, good french menu at 'the Quarterdeck'
8
a really beautifull hotel with a few clever design elements. outstanding views from every room. nice and high so virtually tsunami proof, if that is a concern to you. not quite a five star but a very good four star hotel. some peeling paint here and there. western menu and western style thai food is available and good quality. not so good at traditional thai food (my wife is thai) but it is available just down the road near the beach. there are a few stairs to climb to gain access to the elevator, which can be quite an ordeal with a stroller and full days shopping. no help was forthcoming from the doorman, even though the rain was quite heavy. he just stood there with his umbrellar covering himself.(not quite five star) apart from that incident most staff were excellent. the air-conditioning thermostat in our room was malfunctioning, which meant a good night's sleep would be interupted by waking up in a hot sweat and having to adjust the temp back down. some negetives but overall a pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Quiet secluded area to stay but taxis are rare and expensive. No wheelchair access.
Ghassan S. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
in the middle of no where hotel

clean beaches near by, and lovely view
3.3
would not recommend this hotel even to my best enemies. we booked for 3 nights but had to leave one day before even though we paid for the 3 nights. there was no cafes or restaurants anywhere nearby, so basically you had to eat at the hotel, which was a rip-off, however, the view was breathtaking. and if you want to go to the nearest town you had to take the hotel transport which was even a bigger rip-off, we ended up hiring a motorbike for the whole day which was a fraction of the cost of one way trip to town. i would recommend staying at Kata beach instead.
Richard D. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2012
great Hotel,.great location

Rooms were spacious and well appointed, good balconies, lovely pool, easy access to the beach, dinning area was a pleasure
9
We had a lovely stay, the staff were attentive at all times, we really enjoyed the bar/dinning area looking onto the beach, all the hotel facilities were well maintained. We like to eat local food and the Thai Menu had been severely westernised (chilli removed. The hotel taxis were also much more expensive than the 'local' service and all taxi's in Phuket are overpriced. We stayed at the hotel at the beginning of June. For UK travelers bear in mind that this is the Monsoon season and the low season. Lots of rain and many of the facilities in the surrounding area are closed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08