Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 840 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Ricki H. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2011
nice hotel with ocean facing rooms

very quite beach
8.7
The hotel was nice but the internet was very slow, when I comented about it they said it was the server, 3 days later it was still the server... Room was upgraded free, we had a nice view of the beach. Overall it was a nice stay if you want to be away from everything.
Report this review
Reena K. Families with older children India, October 15, 2011
Nice hotel but a bit dull

Beautiful and peaceful hotel
7.3
THe hotel was in a beautiful location. The beach was lovely. However, the food was a bit expensive, and it was away from all the action. So a bit dull in the evenings.
Report this review
Garry S. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2011
Stunning location, beautiful rooms

View over the bay, spacious rooms & balcony, breakfast
9.7
we are a family of four and had spent the previous 10 days at a more family style hotel in karon. we then moved into royal phuket yacht club for 5 days of adult indulgence. and we were not dissapointed. the hotel is now 23 years old but is maintained well and has a nice nautical feel, without been overdone or tacky. its rooms were beautiful and the well designed balcony means you can sit outside even if its raining heavy. breakfasts were pretty awesome and my favourite part of the day. the beach is very close and very nice. probably one of the best in phuket. make sure you follow the advice of others on here (it helped us) and book a room that's within lift service. the rooms beyond lift service would be a workout to get too. although i used the steps for a good leg work out every second morning :) the hotel is on a very steep hill, but that also part of its appeal (views). i'd like to go back to this place
Restaurant Tip: There's a restaurant called "Coconut" next to the entrance of the Yacht club. Great food, great prices and open late. Must try their Banana Pancake..
Report this review
Porntip S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 10, 2011
nicest hotel service and location

location and nice beach
10
The hotel is a nice 5 star service. I got upgrade to nice room with nicest view and very good service of all staff.The room is very big with big balcony and furniture . It very classice style hotel. The location is very nice like private beach feeling it not too noicy like Patong beach with pub and bar and to get to the town is only 20 minutes by car. Everything is perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice beach beach location is very private feeling.
Report this review
Pauline H. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2011
amazing hotel!!

love the hotel.. the view.. the food.. the hospitality... its splendid!!
9.3
love the hotel.. the view.. the food.. the hospitality... its splendid!! the only downside, its slightly further from expected... but its cool :) this hotel, offers, wonderful view, comfy-spacious room and yummilicious food.. breakfast to lunchies to dinner plus irresistible desserts!!
Report this review
Surapong V. Solo travelers October 2, 2011
good room size & location

hotel location ,best view in Phuket
9
Great view , good location , good food , good service , but the room & facilities are a little bit old.
Report this review
Valentin C. Couples Romania, September 29, 2011
nice hotel with good view

great beach
9.7
good view, staff okay, the beach was clean and nice. too bad it did rain. a little far from the city but it is a good hotel wich i would visit again .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very beautiful view from the room
Report this review
Kevin P. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location

Location and idyllic view of the ocean
6.3
this is the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel, however this was not as pleasing as my first time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Unfortunately, the location of the hotel means a relatively long journey from the airport
Report this review
Linda V. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2011
old hotel but beautiful view

the view and the beach
8.3
The hotel itself is a little old, but the view and the beach are wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food in the hotel is a little pricey. The breakfast buffet was pretty good. Overall, it was a good stay and we would definitely come back.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of restaurants along the beach and down the street that are cheaper than the hotel.
Report this review
Gerald F. Families with young children Switzerland, September 23, 2011
Colonial style hotel with nice view on beach

Restaurant view
6.7
We were somewhat disappointed when we arrived at this hotel as it looks old, but finally enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located in the southern part of Phuket island and is secluded. There are just a few small resurants next to the hotel. Taxis outside of the hotel charge you around 500 Baht to Patong; hotel taxis charge 600 Baht per person. We enjoyed the beach with its strong waves. The hotel restaurant has a nice view on the beach, but we found it a little expenive. The spa is good but expensive. The staff is friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Deluxe Balcony The Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Nai Harn, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04