Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Nai Harn Phuket - Facilities The Nai Harn Phuket - Facilities The Nai Harn Phuket - Restaurant The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Guest Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room
The Nai Harn Phuket - Guest Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
843 reviews

405 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Yan Z. Groups China, September 9, 2011
great hotel with lovly smile

room,service,smile,staff
9.3
we had a great time with my mum.the staff are always smile,the provide a room for bath after our check out(because our flight are 23:00).beatiful beach in the day time. wonderful pool,lovely gym...... the restaurant is very nice,but breakfast not so much hot dishes,but very nice! location is a little far away,but it's quiet. I m sure will back again with my lover....... thanks for all the staffs!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good hotel,but a little far away for the local tour.....
Report this review
Julen B. Families with older children September 3, 2011
Spectacular location an really classy

The rooms are huge, and the sight from the balcony breathtaking
8.7
My parents, my girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The whole hotel is beautifully decorated. The sorroundings are astonishing, with a calm an almost private beach for the hotel with nice sunset views. It's even possible to surf at the beach!! It was really calm, which we were really looking for, even though that means that you'll have to spend a bit more money if you want to visit other places in the island. The rooms we got were extremely spacious, with a big and nice balcony looking towards the beach (all of them do). The view got me everyday chilling everyday there at sunset, can't explain... We didn't try the hotels restaurant, so can't say anything about it, but the breakfast was also great. Big variety in food.
Travel tip: Organize a day trip to visit the things you'd like to see in the island, and it's possible to get a nice price for a whole day taxi near the hotel. Not a good idea to be everyday making shorter trips, as it will get mucch more expensive.
Report this review
Nares S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 3, 2011
Nice hotel with beautiful view

Location of hotel
8.7
this hotel is quiet and beautiful. the staff here are friendly and helpful. the room is clean, although slightly old style. there are fair amount of parking spaces for someone who like to drive. breakfast is not that impressive. there are limited item of food
Report this review
Sri H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Romantic Hotel in secluded location

Luxury and well kept rooms
7.3
If you are looking for a quiet place for relaxing or holiday, then this hotel is recommended. It's secluded location makes it feel very private and relaxed. Far from noisy and crowded area. However, that also makes it far from the airport and from Patong (the populer area in Phuket). It is 43km from the Airport and will cost you about 1500THB (about 50 USD) by taxi. The hotel is a little dated but quite well kept. It is older than the photos presented in Agoda website (the photos surely been re-touched) Breakfast is good and room is very spacious. The staff quite friendly but not very reliable to keep their words. Night before our check-out date, they agreed to box our breakfast because we're going to leave by 05:00 in the morning to the airport. But nobody seem to know about this arrangement when we asked it in the morning.
Report this review
Roberto M. Couples Australia, September 1, 2011
Old charm in the best location.

location and staff's friendliness
10
Enjoyed the location of the hotel.Our room is big with enormous veranda overlooking the beach.The hotel is far from the airport but the journey is worth it.If you don't like going to Phuket town shopping, there are shops around and plenty of local restaurant along the beach.If you like Italian food there is an Italian restaurant at the back of the hotel.
Report this review
Indra C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Nice hotel

Lovely staff, great views, quiet and peaceful good breakfast
9.3
We booked a suite but requested 2 beds as I was travelling with my daughter. I received an email the morning I was due to book in to say this was not possible. This couldn't be changed the first night so we spent a night sharing a bed in a suite with a terribly noisy air conditioner 178 stairs uphill from the pool. The next night we changed to 2 single rooms so much nicer and only 49 steps from the pool. I would stay again but not book a suite. I would make sure I requested a room on the lower level as the lift only goes to the 6th floor. Be careful when booking the type of room as it was quite a challenge to change the room. Watch the beach it has a rip I watched a number of people bought in by the life guards.
Report this review
Indra C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2011
best stay

superb hotel, location, beach, food and staff
9.3
the royal phuket yacht club is located in a very secluded area of phuket, ideal for those looking for a green environment, peace, privacy and the most refined services a hotel can possibly offer. the beach is simply superb. with a tasteful classic and woody decoration as in a yacht, its rooms have the largest terraces i have seen, to accommodate your own chef for a private dining experience. it has a 5-seater sofa set and long chairs for a good sun tan in the absolute privacy and comfort of a home. try out its spa too... i loved it and shall definitely come back with my family.
Report this review
Indra C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Excellent hotel at an excellent place

clean and large room,excellent food, friendly and courteous staff
9.3
definately recommend this hotel to anyone and we would almost certainly stay here again although only by booking through agoda as the hotel rates are far too expensive. the hotel is situated right on the beach with loungers and towels etc provided free by the hotel. the food in the hotel was very good,nice breakfast and lunch was very tasty and good value. we tended to dine out on an evening with many fine restaurants within easy reach if you want a nice quiet ralaxing holiday then this is the place,if you require a bustling nightlife then choose patong or kata beaches
Report this review
Abeer S. Families with older children United States of America, August 31, 2011
great rooms with great service

hotel balcony
8
It was rainy for the first three days, but we really enjoued our stay. We stayed at the delox sea view room with balcony and it was great view.the staffwas really frindly. the food was good. Not too crazy about the beach area too closeto the road andhave gogsrunnig around the chairs, but the pool area is nice and come and relaxing. it is a bit far from patong beach, but with a taxi you can still reach it within an hour. Hotel resturant androom service are good. the hotel lobby has a nice view of the sea, so ob rainy days, we played cards and enjoyed some drinks.
Report this review
Jennita P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2011
this place is the best

beach food rooms privacy
10
the royal phuket is the best place to stay,location about 30 mins from patong ,the beach fantastic ,will be going back again and again..love it
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 405 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - Main EntranceThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Nai Harn Phuket - FacilitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - FacilitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grill SeafoodThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom amenitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - Mini bar coloursThe Nai Harn Phuket - Mix & DrinkThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom amenitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - Beach time


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07