or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Nai Harn Phuket - Front Desk The Nai Harn Phuket - Front Desk The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Reception The Nai Harn Phuket - Massage
The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa View The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night time
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Jin F. Couples Australia, August 19, 2011
Very nice hotel but a little far from patong beach

breakfast, views, staff, private balcony overlooking beach.
7.7
Very nice hotel to stay in, very friendly staff and the breakfast was very nice. Nice location and the private balcony is also very nice though a little dirty. The room smelt also a little old. Shower is the biggest i've seen. A little far from the main Phuket area (patong beach) and there is no airport transfer and it cost 700B to get a pickup from the bus station.
Silke M. Couples Switzerland, August 19, 2011
Amazing hotel !!!

Room and view !
10
everything was great. if you like to be in a quiet place in a great hotel with a very beautiful view and a private beach with clear water, choose this hotel. we were two couples and spent two weeks in the deluxe ocean view rooms and the rooms were just amazing. the food at the restaurant is really good and the staff is friendly. also,the buffet of breakfast is huge and excellent. it is quiet far from everything, but you can easy rent a motorbike or car, less cheaper than the taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take one day by speed boat to visit Ko Phi Phi islands, you will see the most beautiful beaches of Thailand.
Roberto M. Couples Australia, August 17, 2011
Beautiful hotel lovely location and good ambiance

lovely location good ambiance
9
Good size room with enormous veranda that overlooks the beach! Elegant breakfast setting with crisp white table cloth with ocean view.Walking to your room feels like you are walking through a rain forrest with those lush plants on eighter sides of the walk way.If you don't like to eat at the hotel, there are plenty of local restaurants by the beach which is just a walking distance from the hotel.The only down side for us is the distance to the airport but the trip is worth it.
Kaushal W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

Hotel view and location
9.7
This is a nice hotel with a great view. Rooms are very spacious and have very large balcony to relax. Beautifully design. I had a problem with my room door and I was not able to lock it. Also, first day wifi was not working but those were not big issues. Food was nice and staff is friendly. Great spa treatments
Hotel Feature Tip: This is place to relax. Highly recommend for couples.
Nunzio D. Couples Italy, August 14, 2011
Nice Hotel

Quiet Place ideal for romantic weekend or stay.
8.3
The Hotel was very nice and very quiet. The facilities are all above standard and the Beach is very close with fine water. Location is superb if you look for privacy and romantic stay.
Jorge G. Families with young children Spain, August 14, 2011
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

Loads of stairs, inconsistent room service
6.7
Pleasant enough but closer to a 3 star than a 5 star they advertise. Dated rooms with paint coming off. The hotel location is the best part and the NaiHarn beach is very nice. However expect to walk for 10 minutes from the pool to the beach. Also there are lots of stairs
Restaurant Tip: Walk a few hundred meters from the hotel and you have many local restaurants with good seafood at much better prices than the hotel. Our favorite was NaiHarn Seafood. Expect to pay around 700 to 1000 for 3 big Tiger Prawns... Aroy Aroy
Peta M. Groups Australia, August 10, 2011
Nice hotel a bit out of the way

Lovely staff, great views, quiet and peaceful good breakfast
7
We booked a suite but requested 2 beds as I was travelling with my daughter. I received an email the morning I was due to book in to say this was not possible. This couldn't be changed the first night so we spent a night sharing a bed in a suite with a terribly noisy air conditioner 178 stairs uphill from the pool. The next night we changed to 2 single rooms so much nicer and only 49 steps from the pool. I would stay again but not book a suite. I would make sure I requested a room on the lower level as the lift only goes to the 6th floor. Be careful when booking the type of room as it was quite a challenge to change the room. Watch the beach it has a rip I watched a number of people bought in by the life guards.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The big Buddha is well worth a visit you can purchase a marble tile to be used in the building for 300 baht.
Cyril S. Couples Australia, August 9, 2011
Lovely View

Great View from your room
7.3
this resort hotel was a nice place to stay and breakfast was ok. but the place is getting rather tired and some rooms are looking the worse for wear and tear. old furniture and fittings even if they are in wood. staff were ok but prices in the restaurants are expensive.the restaurant just immediately outside the hotel is the best value for money and its safe to eat there.
Restaurant Tip: The Restaurant just on the outside of the resort is the best value for money
Vien N. Solo travelers France, August 6, 2011
best stay in phuket in the past 15 years

superb hotel, location, beach, food and staff
10
the royal phuket yacht club is located in a very secluded area of phuket, ideal for those looking for a green environment, peace, privacy and the most refined services a hotel can possibly offer. the beach is simply superb. with a tasteful classic and woody decoration as in a yacht, its rooms have the largest terraces i have seen, to accommodate your own chef for a private dining experience. it has a 5-seater sofa set and long chairs for a good sun tan in the absolute privacy and comfort of a home. try out its spa too... i loved it and shall definitely come back with my family.
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
great hotel with great room and view

clean and large room,excellent food, friendly and courteous staff
9.7
definately recommend this hotel to anyone and we would almost certainly stay here again although only by booking through agoda as the hotel rates are far too expensive. the hotel is situated right on the beach with loungers and towels etc provided free by the hotel. the food in the hotel was very good,nice breakfast and lunch was very tasty and good value. we tended to dine out on an evening with many fine restaurants within easy reach if you want a nice quiet ralaxing holiday then this is the place,if you require a bustling nightlife then choose patong or kata beaches

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nai Harn Phuket - TerraceThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Nai Harn Phuket - Front DeskThe Nai Harn Phuket - Front DeskThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Nai Harn Phuket - MassageThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nai Harn Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Nai Harn Phuket - TerraceThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Living RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02