Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Nai Harn Phuket - Facilities The Nai Harn Phuket - Facilities The Nai Harn Phuket - Restaurant The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Guest Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room
The Nai Harn Phuket - Guest Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
843 reviews

405 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Hatta M. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
great to stay for business / family members

good hotel / dining / room service
8
allways stay at this hotel when there is a business meeting and family outing at Phuket will sure recommenced to friend / other family members and like this hotel / place as easy for shopping / dining and relaxing also price is good for money
Report this review
Sian H. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
best view, relaxing hotel with nice beach

big room, balcony, good view
8.7
the hotel is very unique and the room balcony is very big, which can relax same like at the beach. quiet surroundings and have a very beautiful beach and scenery.
Report this review
Gill J. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
luxury hotel with charm.

rooms with large balconies, lovely views from room and close to excellent beach.
9.3
We arrived at the hotel in the morning and were allowed to check in early. We had had a very busy first week in Thailand and needed to relax. The hotel was perfect for relaxing very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. The rooms were comfortable with large balconies with excellent views of the beach and mountains. Breakfast was good and was served in a lovely veranda style restaurant again with lovely views. We did not eat in the restaurant as the prices were too high so we ate in good local restaurants nearby. Will definately go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Lloyd K. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
A great hotel for relaxation

The open air lobby / The large balcony / The beach
9.7
Our stay was excellent as usual. Every year for the past 12 years we have stayed here. That should say something. The first hotel I'll be booking for our next vacation in 2014, will be the yacht club.
Report this review
Helen H. Couples Canada, October 23, 2013
perfect end to a perfect trip

The sense of peace and quiet, the wonderful staff, and the beautiful beach
10
After 10 days exploring the rest of Thailand, we wanted to rest and soak up the sun and surf. We did that along with their lovely pool, the delicious food, and the happy hour where we met other couples who also relaxed quietly watching the setting sun.
Report this review
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
You are staying here for the view and beach

Ocean view, secluded beach, pool
8
You are staying here for the "villa" like room with incredible views of the Nai Harn Beach and Indian Ocean. This hotel is secluded and has its own private part of the beach. Wonderful pool and pool deck area for sunning. The breakfast is five star. And the view of the ocean from the restaurant is amazing. The rooms are dated but large and lots of sitting areas including the private patio/balcony area with a view of the ocean. The bathroom is odd and the shower is not ideal if you are tall. Stay here for the views and access to the ocean. Its also pretty close to Chalong Bay- Harbor if you are coming for scuba diving.
Report this review
Hatta M. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Great

Room / hotel location / services
8
This is more than 3 time I'm staying at this hotel , all feel great on their Svc / food / hotel location also easy excess to shopping area , business meeting also for family holiday ans will always stay at royal Phuket yatch hotel and will recommend to friend and family members
Report this review
Kanyawan R. Groups Thailand, September 19, 2013
Room is nice and clean, but extrabed is awful

friendly staff, good service, food tastes good
8
We asked for the early check-in and the staff provide a very good service, we can check in very early. The food order tasted very delicious. Room is nice and spacious and we got upgraded room without charge. But the extra bed is a folding Portable bed which is very small and fusty. We can't use the extra bed and need to packed on the bed together.
Report this review
Helmut W. Couples Germany, September 18, 2013
Perfect and convenient location

Hotel flair, rooms with phantastic view of Nai Harn beach, best location to tour around the south of Phuket
9
Although the 5 stars may need some polish, it is still my favourite place in Phuket.
Report this review
Greg W. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Excellent

Great room - great views
9.7
Perfect - great rooms great service and outstanding views
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 405 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - Main EntranceThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Nai Harn Phuket - FacilitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - FacilitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grill SeafoodThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom amenitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - Mini bar coloursThe Nai Harn Phuket - Mix & DrinkThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom amenitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - Beach time


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05