Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Nai Harn Phuket - Front Desk The Nai Harn Phuket - Front Desk The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Reception The Nai Harn Phuket - Massage
The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa View The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night time
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
David B. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2011
Quiet get away for a couple

big breakfast after lovely sleep is great with the view and open space
9.7
Stayed for three nights and could have stayed longer. My fiance and I relaxed and felt very comfortable at the hotel. We both got massages in the spa and the service there was great. (Tip the masseuse after if it is great for u.) Breakfast was always satisfying with attentive service and endless coffee, etc. if wanted. Dinner can be lovely, too, but two night we went out and down the street to a well-lit local restaurant for some variety and walking. The beach is there, but the pool at the hotel is great for lounging and cooling off. I hope we can go again.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance are several restaurants. Also, there're some beach restaurants, but they seemed pricy -- no need for us as we had the hotel if we wanted.
Mansi S. Couples India, August 2, 2011
Excellent hotel at an excellent place

Privacy, cleanliness, prompt service, location and they understand english
10
one of the best hotel at one of the best place in phuket. you have to stay here to know how beautiful this place is. its away from the madding crowd of patong. peace and tranquility is waht you want then this place is for you
Hotel Feature Tip: please beware of the hotel swimming pool if u dont know how to swim like me, its dangerous. i almost drowned. its a small pool and inorder to get diving depth the pool floor suddenly deepens down and it has a slippery floor, so u almost get sucked into the depth.
Joel S. Couples Australia, August 1, 2011
Best Value 5 Star Hotel you will ever come across

Very Friendly and outgoiung staff - Views are incredible - Breakfast is great - Spa is superb - Rooms are big with big balconies
10
i would have to say that out of all the hotels i have ever stayed at this would have to be the best by far. i didnt expect much as for a 5 star hotel it was cheap however it blew me away and would definately stay there again! the staff at this hotel are some of the friendliest, outgoing and most professional people you will come across.
Restaurant Tip: Just down the road there is a Italian restaurant called "M.M's Pizza". This is run by an italian woman who now resides in Phuket. If you want to get around without the hassle of a taxi hire a scooter. These will cost you anywhere between 200-300 baht per day from any shop along the beachfront.
Kevin N. Couples Australia, July 31, 2011
Perfect Location and wonderful service and value

This hotel is right on the beach and is in the most pleasantly quiet location.
10
We took two Ocean Junior Suites for two couples and were absolutely thrilled with the rooms. They are large, well appointed and have fantastic views of the beach and the "Cape". The service in the hotel was very, very good and the Chef Michel Rocha continually supervised the food production and all the meals were exceptional. So good in fact that we didn't eat anywhere else in our 5 days of stay. High quality transport was easily organised through the hotel. This hotel is very highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: The peaceful position and proximity to the beach (which does have very surfable waves in July)are the best features of this hotel.
Desmond H. Couples Australia, July 29, 2011
Tropical paradise away from the crowds

Location, room size, amazing private patio, wonderful jungle flowers and foliage by the sea, excellent service
9.7
after seeing this hotel last christmas but feeling it was a little expensive for us, we were pleasantly surprised to see agoda's amazing low season deal. we booked for two weeks and enjoyed our stay immensely. the location is amazing, with fabulous sea views, nestled in the jungle. the staff are warm, friendly and helpful. the rooms were very comfortable and the patio/deck is amazing ... we could even sunbathe 'au natural' free from view! the breakfast was included and delicious. great pool and deck area overlooking nai harn beach. all staff were helpful, especially our room maid,ubulwan, who felt like our mum, caring for our every need. we'll definitely return!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is better to hire a car or bike when staying here, as there are many great restaurants, bars and shopping areas around the southern part of the island. We found rental equivalent to using a daily taxi and we enjoyed driving around the residentail areas and off the usual tourist track to see a little of the 'real' Phuket. Great chiropractor too, at Hai Narn ... needed after a crash in the surf on a stormy swell!
James H. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2011
Amazing place!

Great room, view of the bay, huge shower / bath, wonderful balcony
8.7
Just fabulous! We went for 3 days and extended to stay for a full week it was so nice.
Restaurant Tip: The local restaurants along the beach are good food at 1/3 the price of the hotel restaurant.
Shireen H. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2011
Lovely hotel, lovely location

Decor, ambiance
9.3
my partner and i really enjoyed our stay. the rooms were beautiful, the buffet breakfast was excellent, and the location was perfect. i hope to return soon...
Loic B. Groups France, July 24, 2011
nice hotel for lovers

great view, isolated and quiet, very good service, very good breakfast, swiimming pool just what you need
8
to advise to any couple who wants to avoid the big crowd of beaches like pudong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i strongly recommend to rent scooters as the area is quite isolated.
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2011
Nice hotel and great beach

Nice hotel and great beach
7.3
The hotel is right by Naiharn which is one of our favourite beaches. The hotel and the room itself is a bit old but definitely stay-able. The only problem is this hotel is a bit pricey. We stayed there during low-season so wouldn't mind but during high season, you can definitely stay at a nicer hotel at the same price. The only good thing is you're right at Naiharn beach which is relatively less crowded with clearer/cleaner water compared to the others.
Prashanth B. Groups India, July 23, 2011
Amazing hotel at a great price

great rooms, great service, nice restaurants, and amazing views of the beach
9.7
this is a phenomenal hotel and thanks to agora we got this at a bargain. remember that this hotel is far away from the action. you will have to take a taxi or a scooter to get to patong where all the action is. this is the place to relax and take a long walk to watch the sunset. don't miss the massage here.heavenyly!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nai Harn Phuket - TerraceThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Nai Harn Phuket - Front DeskThe Nai Harn Phuket - Front DeskThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Nai Harn Phuket - MassageThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nai Harn Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Nai Harn Phuket - TerraceThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Living RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Nai Harn, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08