Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 841 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
exellent

the staff, the location and closeness to the beach
10
We had an excellent stay, with very friendly staff and the location was great
Report this review
Siu Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
good hotel

big room, good service & comfortable.
9
very big room with balcony & seaview, good breakfast & service.
Report this review
Hatta M. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Good and comfortable

Area / dining / room
8
Great with all facilities / great area for business meeting and nice area and otel staff all contactable ope to stay again and will recommend to friend and other family members
Report this review
Hatta M. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Great hotel to stay for business

Room / dining / business centre
8
Great hotel for business trip / meeting friend also good for family holiday trip and value for money to stay at this hotel with good hotel staff which allways assist guest when needed will recommended friend and other family to this hotel
Report this review
Ng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Great Environment

1) Big balcony with sea view 2) Big room 3) Friendly staffs
9.3
-
Report this review
Robert B. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2013
Phuket

location, beautiful hotel, lots of dinning near by
10
Fantastic. I would recommemd it to anyone
Report this review
Lewei Z. Families with young children China, August 28, 2013
Terrible! Worse hotel ever.

Nice beach
4
Hotel attendance was terrible. They don't care about customer. Worse hotel ever. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Gholam R. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 26, 2013
Fantastic Ocean Views - old world style

Location location location
8.3
Hotel room great value if booked via online -hotel Restaurants are Rip-offs-eat out!
Report this review
Kiara P. Couples South Africa, August 17, 2013
Fab beach hotel

Staff, location, food
10
This is our second stay at the RPYCH. We were upgraded as or was our anniversary and served a complimentary choc fudge cake- which made us feel very special. The hotel has amazing views an very friendly staff who go out of their way to greet you and make you feel special. We thoroughly enjoyed our week there and our biggest issue was whether to sit by the pool or sea?!? The beach staff help set out loungers with towels and umbrellas for you which was very helpful. My only downsides would be that there are a lot of stairs and someone who battles with mobility would find it very tricky and the spa was a bit expensive.
Report this review
Sophy B. Couples South Korea, August 15, 2013
Good view, food and room

View, food and room
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Deluxe Balcony The Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Nai Harn, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01