Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Nai Harn Phuket - Front Desk The Nai Harn Phuket - Front Desk The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Reception The Nai Harn Phuket - Massage
The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa View The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night time
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Tracy L. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 13, 2013
Stunning Views in a Luxurious Setting

Views, Beach, Food
10
Absolutely stunning views of the gardens, ocean, islands and open sea to the horizon. My balcony was huge and private and had beautiful flowering hibiscus pot plants plus comfortable deck lounge chairs for reading and relaxing on. The beach was clean with golden sand and a very long row of deck chairs you could rent very cheaply for the day. The surf was rough but there are lifeguards and many couples and families were enjoying the water. The Yacht Club has a massive open-air building overlooking the sea and swimming pool and the restaurant and lounge areas are fabulously luxurious. There are two computers available for internet use if you don't want the hassle of travelling with a laptop. The staff are excellent and the food delicious. If you want to explore outside the hotel, there are local restaurants and road-side stalls close by. More athletic types can enjoy sail boarding, paddle boarding, jogging on the beach, or just walking on the beach or to the headland to enjoy the views. It costs 1,500 baht to get a taxi to the airport - it takes about an hour to the airport at other end of the island.
Fok K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
SUPERB OCEAN VIEW AND COMFORTABLE BED

OCEAN VIEW,SECLUDED LOCALITY & PLACE TO RELAX
7.7
As usual very relaxing.Wonderful staff like Apichart who was my driver & who has good spoken English;really learn alot about Phuket from him.No hotel could beat the awesome sea view offered here.This time round stayed in a suite-Room 802;very quiet room above the hotel owner's suite.Just lying on the HUGE patio enjoying coffee with a good read will make anyone feel deeply relaxed.Also having meals at any of the restaurants does not disappoint-attentive and smiling staff,food variety and prompt service.My overall stay has been enjoyable and I look forward to dropping by again.
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
A relaxing beach hotel

It is quiet with beautiful beach and good choices of food
7.7
We were very happy to have selected this hotel to relax for a few days. It is rather far away from Patong Beach which we consider having too many activities that we do not care for. We just need a few days for relaxing, looking out at the ocean, doing nothing. This hotel is just ideal for us.
Kijjathorn L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2013
Value for money , nice view and good food

Location , quietness and private
6.7
The hotel is ok , value for money and very quite room , but the staff is not friendly as usual in others hotel
Warongsiri P. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Just right next to the Beach

Beachfront, quiet, and private
7.3
The hotel is just right next to the Beach and pretty quiet so you can enjoy sea sand and sun without noises. Love it there for vacation.
Bai J. Couples China, August 10, 2013
Very ideal hideaway from city life, lovely hotel

Classic Thai style resort, Friendly stuff, Great ocean view
10
I love everything of this hotel. The authentic Thai style design resort and overview of the ocean location immediately got us refreshed when we reached the hotel. Room is spotless and very big. It comes with a balcony where you can get totally relaxed. I will come back again.
Satoshi S. Families with young children Japan, August 9, 2013
Excellent hospitality.

Staff hospitality. Quiet location. Ocean view.
8.7
No problem at all during our stay. Day tour pick up was little delay such as one hour, but no big deal.
Shane H. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Amazing location, stunning view , chilled

Location, attentive and helpful staff, magnificent relaxed view from breakfast and lounge area , hotel rooms
8.7
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel, and it is very reasonably priced for the 5 star service you receive. The gardens are beautiful, stunning location , and the layout and design of the hotel is superb. This is not a new hotel but it has a wonderful relaxed feeling. Great to be away from all the other hotels in Phuket. Great beach, and fantastic local beach restaurants. Local taxis, will take you to Phuket town and Patong if you want shopping and nightlife. Some local shops. I love staying at this hotel , and as another lone traveller said to me "this place is something else".
Phyu P. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
it was awesome..loves the beach and the view.

location, view, staff
8
I really love it.. I will definitely going there again.. It's far away from other beaches but it's fine by me...
Karen H. Families with young children New Zealand, August 5, 2013
Lovely hotel with fabulous view

We loved the outlook over the coastline and beach from throughout the resort; our room was a good size and the balcony was great with loungers, couch etc; short walk to the beach.
7.3
We really liked this hotel. Whilst it is a little tired and in need of a makeover it has character and a fabulous location. It is not the most child friendly resort and some of the weekend (male) staff were a bit surly however the week day staff and ladies were very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nai Harn Phuket - TerraceThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Nai Harn Phuket - Front DeskThe Nai Harn Phuket - Front DeskThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Nai Harn Phuket - MassageThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nai Harn Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Nai Harn Phuket - TerraceThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Living RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02