Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 840 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Anan M. Groups Laos, July 14, 2013
It's great

Sun beach sea
7
this hotel is stand in a great location is very nice ,wonderful sea view we can stay with nature
Report this review
Anan M. Groups Laos, July 14, 2013
It's cool

Room food sea
6.7
this hotel is stand in a great location is very nice ,wonderful sea view we can stay with nature
Report this review
Hai B. Families with young children Vietnam, July 7, 2013
Very good!

Very large room, view to the sea is great and architec concept is nice. Beach is clean and beautiful.
8.7
We are family with parents and 3 children, 3 boys 12-15 year old. Two very large room with sea view are comfortable and memorized for long time. Balcony are great and beautiful. We didn't see before same size hotel balcony. Beach clean, waves are enough and it's not to much people, like in Patong beach! Only the hotel is far from airport and the City, but isn't any shutter bus, there only hotel taxi. Isn't free internet and there aren't enough restorant.
Report this review
Helenice P. Solo travelers Brazil, July 7, 2013
Beautiful views

Fantastic views, friendly staff and great Thai massage at the spa
8.3
I spent a weekend at the hotel, which included one day out diving. The staff was extremely attentive and the sea views outstanding. I was luck enough to receive a room upgrade upon arrival and a much later check out than I expected. The hotel has a 'vintage' style, which personally think that it goes well with the 'yacht' concept. I do recommend for a quiet stay close to nature. I had a 2 hours treatment at the spa, which included an outstanding Thai massage. I do recommend and given a chance will certainly return.
Report this review
Michael T. Groups Australia, July 4, 2013
beach side with blue sky

breakfast, beach and friendly staff
9.3
next to one of the best view beach in kuta south phuket, if you want a clean and quiet beach, here will be the best choice for you. Tho its far from the urban area, just rent a car as everyone does in phuket will fix. Sitting next to the beach and enjoy your breakfast for sure will bring you amazing holiday experience.
Report this review
Alan W. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Relaxing and easy

Big clean room, location and staff
8.3
The room was large & comfortable with great views of the beach from the large verandah. The room was cleaned daily and the staff were very attentive and helpful. The buffet breakfast was excellant, and there were many local restaurants nearby. We got a good price with agoda and thought it value for money.
Report this review
Patrick S. Couples New Zealand, June 13, 2013
A gracious slightly tired but great old lady

view, service and comfort
8.3
Report this review
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Enjoyable - the hotel is a little bit tired though

location and quiet
7.3
The hotel was fine but not having wifi in the rooms or having to pay for it in hotel of thsi start rating is really strange - why not just make it free everywhere. In addition the breakfast is poor and food is left uncovered.
Report this review
Sun J. Couples China, May 12, 2013
Amazing, fantastic ,full of enjoyable.

Great sea and mountain view,good service ,al. Romance.
10
It's really a wonderful stay ,everything is perfect ,the nice design room, the nice balcony,the nice restaurant ,the nice environment ,the nice staff. Even though the hotel is a little bit far away from the airport , it's nothing since the hotel got a really really nice private beach, the wonderful beach! Really enjoy the time there..by the way it's worth to try the international buffet at Friday night!
Report this review
Thammatat A. Families with older children Thailand, May 9, 2013
A trip for Naiharn Beach

Sea view, Great Beachfront, and Good Breakfast.
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Deluxe Balcony The Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Nai Harn, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02