Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 888 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3

annie S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Extremely pleasant.
Nice staff, we got upgraded to a deluxe room with a terrace . All the rooms have magnificent views of the bay.
Excellent, would recommend it to anyone who enjoys swimming. Naiharn has a beautiful beach, great for swimming. The hotel has the most superb location, overlooking the beach and the sea. Stunning views !
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Hatta M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Great hotel to stay for business
Room / dining / business centre
Great hotel for business trip / meeting friend also good for family holiday trip and value for money to stay at this hotel with good hotel staff which allways assist guest when needed will recommended friend and other family to this hotel
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Hatta M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good and comfortable
Area / dining / room
Great with all facilities / great area for business meeting and nice area and otel staff all contactable ope to stay again and will recommend to friend and other family members
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Warongsiri P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Just right next to the Beach
Beachfront, quiet, and private
The hotel is just right next to the Beach and pretty quiet so you can enjoy sea sand and sun without noises. Love it there for vacation.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

LeWei Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Terrible! Worse hotel ever.
Nice beach
Hotel attendance was terrible. They don't care about customer. Worse hotel ever. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Gholam N. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Fantastic Ocean Views - old world style
Location location location
Hotel room great value if booked via online -hotel Restaurants are Rip-offs-eat out!
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Bai J. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very ideal hideaway from city life, lovely hotel
Classic Thai style resort, Friendly stuff, Great ocean view
I love everything of this hotel. The authentic Thai style design resort and overview of the ocean location immediately got us refreshed when we reached the hotel. Room is spotless and very big. It comes with a balcony where you can get totally relaxed. I will come back again.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Damien B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay at again!
Very close to the beach, fantastic rooms, accomadating staff
Enjoyed our stay very much, amazing view of the beach from the large, comfortable rooms. Many thanks to the staff as well who were great!
Reviewed August 26, 2013

charles K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good
the location & the views
Although looking at bit "dated" this hotel is just great I did have a major issue with confidentiality with the staff - yet to be resolved!!!!
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Seng L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
A relaxing beach hotel
It is quiet with beautiful beach and good choices of food
We were very happy to have selected this hotel to relax for a few days. It is rather far away from Patong Beach which we consider having too many activities that we do not care for. We just need a few days for relaxing, looking out at the ocean, doing nothing. This hotel is just ideal for us.
Reviewed August 25, 2013