Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 841 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Ming W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
nice and clean

good location, clean and food is good.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much.
Report this review
Yoshiki N. Couples Japan, February 18, 2013
Good location near beach and restrant

Room was clean, it has so good pool and beautiful beach
7.7
Report this review
Fok K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2013
Satisfactory

the bed,the fabulous ocean view and the attentive and polite staff
6.3
Had an enjoyable stay;really good place to do nothing other than sun-tanning,reading-just remember to bring lots of books and magazines and maybe visit some of Phuket's beautiful islands.Been staying at this hotel for many occasions-staff like the porter and the restaurant staff remember me;anyway most staff are cheerful and greet you alot.The hotel maybe abit old;but as reflected in its pricing it is still a wonderful place to stay.
Report this review
Noel W. Families with young children Netherlands, February 12, 2013
Perfect beach location for young family

Private car transfer between hotel and airport. Located on beautiful beach with hotel's own umbrellas and chairs. Large balconies with a beautiful view of the ocean.
8.7
Report this review
Emmanuel M. Couples France, February 11, 2013
Great rooms with amazing view

Rooms, view, location
8
The rooms offer an great view on a bay. The location is good since we are minutes walking from shops, restaurants and from the beach. Very glad of my stay there. The pool is not great though.
Report this review
Holly A. Couples Canada, February 10, 2013
beautiful hotel!

This hotel was well located in one of the few nice areas left in Phuket. The rooms are well appointed and clean. Balcony is huge with lovely view. gardens throughout the property are beautiful, and the staff service is very friendly and effiecent
9.7
we will definitely return to this hotel again. the beach and pool areas are both very lovely and well attended by staff who provide fresh covers to the comfortable lounge chairs, and clean towel when ever you need. the spa was wonderful, although i would have liked to have evening hours. the front desk staff were so helpful in arranging all of our transportation needs for our trip both while staying with them and also in getting us to krabi. the gardens throughout the property are very well maintained and very interesting to stroll through as many plants are labeled. the hotel is well designed with beautiful views where ever you are, in the hallways, in your room or balcony, on the pool deck or restaurant and from the spa. a wonderful stay!
Travel tip: The hotel car is great to use for airport transfer or other out trips.
Report this review
Ye J. Families with young children China, February 5, 2013
Fantastic Hotel with big terrace and ocean view

Big terrace and Ocean View, having breakfast facing ocean, Service Minded people
8
we stayed at this hotel about 7 nights and it is a fantastic experience with ocean view big terrace. the beach is really good with super white sand and you can see the fishes around you when you swim. the hotel peole are ver friendly and offered us a guest room they have for guests who wants to have late check-out to have a last shower before go. my girl really love this place and said she wants to score this hotel at 1000. a quite place where there are no night life. good for parents with kids.
Restaurant Tip: Small restaurant named YaYa food is good and they offer free fruits after meal.
Report this review
Joergen G. Couples Denmark, January 28, 2013
Wonderfull Hotel- Super staff

Secluded place. Very calm location.
9.7
We have been returning to The Royal Phuket Yacht Club. This due to the high quality of the hotel, the excellent staff and the very nice quit location af the southern tip of Phuket Island. We love this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Very very good restaurant and excellent breakfast buffet
Report this review
Marten N. Couples Sweden, January 24, 2013
Perfect spot

Location, the beach, the hotel
8.7
We really enjoyed the location a lot. The hotel is so well located and the wiew, the beach is really great. The rooms are very nice and we had a nice terrace. Its easy to go to the other places as Phuket Town ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nai Harn beach is the best beach in Phuket Dont miss it..
Report this review
Jessica S. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
Gorgeous hotel and prime ocean view!

Everything in the hotel was exquisite!
10
We loved every minute of staying here but it was expensive. There is a section of beach reserved with umbrellas and chairs just for hotel guests. It was nice to be separated from the public beach! Our room was fantastic in every way.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Deluxe Balcony The Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Main Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Nai Harn, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01