or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - View The Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Nai Harn Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Nai Harn Phuket - Front Desk The Nai Harn Phuket - Front Desk The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Reception The Nai Harn Phuket - Massage
The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa View The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting Room The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night time
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (95)
Sort by:
Karey J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7.7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Meryl S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Nicole F. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Amazing View

VIEW, BED and the breakfast
8.7
relaxing, comfortable, great food and amazing view. Staff were friendly. My only issue was no WiFi/Room internet.
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
You are staying here for the view and beach

Ocean view, secluded beach, pool
8
You are staying here for the "villa" like room with incredible views of the Nai Harn Beach and Indian Ocean. This hotel is secluded and has its own private part of the beach. Wonderful pool and pool deck area for sunning. The breakfast is five star. And the view of the ocean from the restaurant is amazing. The rooms are dated but large and lots of sitting areas including the private patio/balcony area with a view of the ocean. The bathroom is odd and the shower is not ideal if you are tall. Stay here for the views and access to the ocean. Its also pretty close to Chalong Bay- Harbor if you are coming for scuba diving.
Ng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Great Environment

1) Big balcony with sea view 2) Big room 3) Friendly staffs
9.3
-
Gholam R. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 26, 2013
Fantastic Ocean Views - old world style

Location location location
8.3
Hotel room great value if booked via online -hotel Restaurants are Rip-offs-eat out!
Tracy L. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 13, 2013
Stunning Views in a Luxurious Setting

Views, Beach, Food
10
Absolutely stunning views of the gardens, ocean, islands and open sea to the horizon. My balcony was huge and private and had beautiful flowering hibiscus pot plants plus comfortable deck lounge chairs for reading and relaxing on. The beach was clean with golden sand and a very long row of deck chairs you could rent very cheaply for the day. The surf was rough but there are lifeguards and many couples and families were enjoying the water. The Yacht Club has a massive open-air building overlooking the sea and swimming pool and the restaurant and lounge areas are fabulously luxurious. There are two computers available for internet use if you don't want the hassle of travelling with a laptop. The staff are excellent and the food delicious. If you want to explore outside the hotel, there are local restaurants and road-side stalls close by. More athletic types can enjoy sail boarding, paddle boarding, jogging on the beach, or just walking on the beach or to the headland to enjoy the views. It costs 1,500 baht to get a taxi to the airport - it takes about an hour to the airport at other end of the island.
Fok K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
SUPERB OCEAN VIEW AND COMFORTABLE BED

OCEAN VIEW,SECLUDED LOCALITY & PLACE TO RELAX
7.7
As usual very relaxing.Wonderful staff like Apichart who was my driver & who has good spoken English;really learn alot about Phuket from him.No hotel could beat the awesome sea view offered here.This time round stayed in a suite-Room 802;very quiet room above the hotel owner's suite.Just lying on the HUGE patio enjoying coffee with a good read will make anyone feel deeply relaxed.Also having meals at any of the restaurants does not disappoint-attentive and smiling staff,food variety and prompt service.My overall stay has been enjoyable and I look forward to dropping by again.
Kijjathorn L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2013
Value for money , nice view and good food

Location , quietness and private
6.7
The hotel is ok , value for money and very quite room , but the staff is not friendly as usual in others hotel
Shane H. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Amazing location, stunning view , chilled

Location, attentive and helpful staff, magnificent relaxed view from breakfast and lounge area , hotel rooms
8.7
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel, and it is very reasonably priced for the 5 star service you receive. The gardens are beautiful, stunning location , and the layout and design of the hotel is superb. This is not a new hotel but it has a wonderful relaxed feeling. Great to be away from all the other hotels in Phuket. Great beach, and fantastic local beach restaurants. Local taxis, will take you to Phuket town and Patong if you want shopping and nightlife. Some local shops. I love staying at this hotel , and as another lone traveller said to me "this place is something else".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nai Harn Phuket - TerraceThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Nai Harn Phuket - Front DeskThe Nai Harn Phuket - Front DeskThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Nai Harn Phuket - MassageThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Spa ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Nai Harn Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nai Harn Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Nai Harn Phuket - TerraceThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Living RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02