Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
66 reviews

405 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (66)
Sort by:
Simon S. Groups New Zealand, May 13, 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Ma L. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9.3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Report this review
Sian H. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
best view, relaxing hotel with nice beach

big room, balcony, good view
8.7
the hotel is very unique and the room balcony is very big, which can relax same like at the beach. quiet surroundings and have a very beautiful beach and scenery.
Report this review
Kanyawan R. Groups Thailand, September 19, 2013
Room is nice and clean, but extrabed is awful

friendly staff, good service, food tastes good
8
We asked for the early check-in and the staff provide a very good service, we can check in very early. The food order tasted very delicious. Room is nice and spacious and we got upgraded room without charge. But the extra bed is a folding Portable bed which is very small and fusty. We can't use the extra bed and need to packed on the bed together.
Report this review
Siu Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
good hotel

big room, good service & comfortable.
9
very big room with balcony & seaview, good breakfast & service.
Report this review
Warongsiri P. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Just right next to the Beach

Beachfront, quiet, and private
7.3
The hotel is just right next to the Beach and pretty quiet so you can enjoy sea sand and sun without noises. Love it there for vacation.
Report this review
Damien B. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay at again!

Very close to the beach, fantastic rooms, accomadating staff
9.3
Enjoyed our stay very much, amazing view of the beach from the large, comfortable rooms. Many thanks to the staff as well who were great!
Report this review
Anan M. Groups Laos, July 14, 2013
It's nice

View in the room
7
this hotel is stand in a great location is very nice ,wonderful sea view we can stay with nature
Report this review
Anan M. Groups Laos, July 14, 2013
It's great

Sun beach sea
7
this hotel is stand in a great location is very nice ,wonderful sea view we can stay with nature
Report this review
Anan M. Groups Laos, July 14, 2013
It's cool

Room food sea
6.7
this hotel is stand in a great location is very nice ,wonderful sea view we can stay with nature
Report this review
1 - 10 of 843 reviews Next page
The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - Main EntranceThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Nai Harn Phuket - FacilitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - FacilitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BathroomThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - BeachThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - ViewThe Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nai Harn Phuket - Grill SeafoodThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom amenitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - Mini bar coloursThe Nai Harn Phuket - Mix & DrinkThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bathroom amenitiesThe Nai Harn Phuket - Beach time


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08