or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Naka Phuket Villa

1/18, 1/20 Moo 6,Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Beach Front Exterior The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Main Swimming Pool The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - BBQ Seafood The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nava The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding Chapel The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding Chapel The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding Chapel The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa
The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villa
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Brian W. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Way below standard!

Big rooms. Private pool. Leaving!
3
The hotel is un-finished and scruffy. There are no good quality facilities and it is understaffed. We had been staying at the local Anantara (v good service ) and thought we would treat ourselves to a few nights of luxury....what a mistake! Naka me...2 star at best and lots of improvement needed to even begin to deserve any higher rating. We associate Thailand with luxury and personal service...the Naka has a long way to go!! We feel tricked and cheated...never again.
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
A perfect week

Location is extremely private. Entire staff were professional and helpful. Villa 4/1 was complete luxury
10
We enjoyed ourselves and will easily return for longer than one week next time. We rented a motor bike for the week on Patong Beach and spent our days and evenings traveling long-distances, doing as we pleased. The staff was always available to shuttle us from our villa and the reception 24 hours a day. The breakfast buffet was a great way to start your day with plenty of variety
Matana C. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2015
Great service

Service, cleanliness, nice landscape
9.3
Amazing
Jayaprakas J. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Best Hotel Design at Phuket

Private Pool, View from room, Excellent Service
9.3
Very impressive and will stay again
Alize N. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Great relaxing place for unwind.

Food taste and presentation was great, excellent staff services, nice infinity pool
9.7
Excellent! Very relaxing place with a clean and peaceful private beach, we also enjoyed the clear water for snorkeling activity.
Thibaut M. Families with young children France, February 15, 2015
Pool villa with access to private beach

pool villas, private beach, location
9
We enjoyed the stay in Naka Villas. The villa was spacious with own swimming pool overlooking the sea. The design is nice enve if the finishing is not so good. In general we appreciated the services, the staff was nice. The breakfast is good, the dining options less. Anyway it's good hotle if you just want to chill and enjoy sun, pool and beach in an outstanding location.
Thanutporn L. Couples Thailand, February 12, 2015
Best escape resort

Great staff, Privacy, Relax
9.3
It was an amazing experience! The staffs are very friendly and attentive. The food is great. You can have full privacy here. The one thing I'd liked to comment on is that not all the room have a clear view of the sea. Might as well request before you arrive
Tae H. Couples South Korea, February 10, 2015
soso

pizza was good i think..
5.7
Hot water stopped working frequently. Privacy was not so good due to arrangement of the villas. only few villas have great view. I recommend going for either higher priced villas (trisara??maybe) for better view, privacy or go for cheaper villas. Naka im not so sure. I visited several villas in naka because I didn't like the view/ privacy of the assigned villa. Every villas have pros & cons. Lower sea level villas are easier to access beach but have less privacy. Higher sea level villas facing west side have more privacy and more view of the sea. but some villas have tree branches above villa pool, which causes leafs and bird poops make almost impossible to swim in the villa pool. One has to be very lucky to get one of the villas like picture in the webpage.
Jipattikal P. Families with young children Thailand, February 9, 2015
Real vacation place

design, facility, view
9
very great and pleasant moment.felt like real vacation
Kyung C. Groups South Korea, February 8, 2015
Very nice place to chill

foods, beach, spacious room
8
Very nice to stay for chilling and relax. The villa area has a nice view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Beach Front Exterior The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Main Swimming PoolThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - BBQ SeafoodThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nava The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding ChapelThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding ChapelThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding ChapelThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A07