arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 517 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 517 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1

7.2 Phatthrasasi R.
Thailand
May 23, 2016
Located at peaceful location.
The view is beautiful. The staff on our visit weren't not as professional as we've experienced at other hotel, but they were fine.

10 Ting L.
Hong Kong
May 19, 2016
Wonderful seaview villa
We stayed here for 2nights Simply wonderful seaview from the pool and the room, exactly what we needed Breakfast was great, get great variety of things to choose from Staff are nice and helpful. Would definitely come again. One point to recommend, if they have ipod docking for playing music in the room that would be even better

4.4 zach W.
China
May 19, 2016
5 star design 1 star hospitality
5 star design 1 star hospitality

6.4 CHOI M.
South Korea
May 17, 2016
So so
private beach is pretty good but private pool and room status is so so

8.8 puntip A.
Thailand
May 16, 2016
Last time was better!!
Naka was as beautiful as always staff were helpful and friendly mostly but some staff (receptions) werent as professional as the last time i visited but over all naka is perfect for couple or family love it

5.2 Setthapong S.
Thailand
May 16, 2016
Broken air conditioner ruined our trip
After we got a stunning view villa 30 minutes or so the air conditioning broken down. It took them 2 full hours without no hope to fix the problem and only offer additional electric fan. That's not realistic for staying in glass box in 39C temperature outside. Then we find a manager and got offer for a free dinner and change room to another not so good view villa. At least it was cool. Then the next day we change to a better view one although it is not as good as the first. However we found that the first villa now occupied by another guests. And that's it. Never ever will be back again

8 Orathai P.
Thailand
May 07, 2016
Excellent
We'll come back again

9.2 Zhi Y.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Located at a quiet, peaceful location.
Beautiful resort located on the hills. Peaceful, quiet and serene surroundings. But because of this there is absolutely nothing around the area.

7.6 Jiraporn P.
Thailand
May 06, 2016
room is perfect
great service, spacious room, nice view

8.8 Kwok Y.
Hong Kong
May 05, 2016
Hotel with privacy
This hotel is worth for Wat u paid ...go and try