Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Naka Phuket Villa

1/18, 1/20 Moo 6,Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Beach Front Exterior The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Main Swimming Pool The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - BBQ Seafood The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nava The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding Chapel The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding Chapel The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding Chapel The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa
The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villa
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 294 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Khamphon Y. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2015
Very good

Room, facilities and service
9
Very good and luxury hitel
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2015
Cozy resort with great Thai food

Cozy, private pool, delicious food
8.3
A great and comfortably large resort with private pool! It's quite far from the town so we can only choose the restaurant inside but that is another great experience! We have the best Thai food here in our four-day trip in Phuket! Don't miss it if you're going to stay there! Another sad thing is just the poor weather otherwise we will definitely do snorkeling in the private beach, that would be wise as the outlying islands are always crowded... Hope to come back next time!!!
Donna V. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2015
One of the best place we've stayed for vacation!

Value for money, Secluded area but near night life, Amazing Villa w/pool
8
It was an amazing experience! I'll absolutely recommend it to friends & family.
Farukh H. Couples Pakistan, May 30, 2015
Good for honey moon

privat sweeming pool room location and
4
Good
Abir B. Couples Germany, May 23, 2015
Good

Good
9.3
Good
Pak W. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2015
Overall not bad, but few areas to be improved

1) Cool interior and exterior design 2) the whole area is full harmony and far from noise and crowded area 3) perfect infinity pool
9
Below things to be improved 1) As the hotel is built along the hill, insects are inevitable. Rooms were fine without the insects, but the breakfast place was non air conditioned, flies might fly around the foods and also, you might feel hot while eating 2) I took taxi or tuk tuk twice to the hotel, the drivers didn't know the way as it is very remote. The hotel did provide its tuk tuk for sending guests to and from patong, but the schedule was very infrequent that made my travel plan inflexible
Yang S. Couples China, May 9, 2015
It's really suitable for couples.

Ocean view, private pool and hotel services.
9.7
Ooi Y. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good environment for relax

The pool inside the each private room, best privacy and nice view of the phuket
9.3
Excellent n good environment for holiday
Michael P. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
A good hotel, but not a 5 star

Location, Beautiful view and the staff
5.3
It is not a 5 star hotel. The staff are all very nice, but I do think they have an issue understanding English which leads to poor service. Not intentionally, but by virtue of not understanding. Our mini fridge was not working and we explained this to the front desk. The result was they provided us with more water bottles. Also the shower in the room did not function properly. The water did not go to the drain but sat on the shower floor so either the design or the construction is faulty. As for the beach it is a beautiful. I dont understand why the hotel does not clear the rocks though during low tide. If they did this the beach would be one of the best on Phuket. Also no privacy. I read this in other reviews and they are spot on. Absolutely none. Need to keep curtains drawn at all times if you want it in your room. I only stayed for two nights. I doubt I would have stayed for more. Keep in mind I am only pointing out things I did not like. But for the price I dont think there is much value.
Jay M. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2015
Fantastic

People, comfort and private pool
9.7
Extremely relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Beach Front Exterior The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Main Swimming PoolThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nana Beach Bar The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - BBQ SeafoodThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - The Nava The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding ChapelThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding ChapelThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - Wedding ChapelThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Seaview Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Pool VillaThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa The Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With BreakfastThe Naka Phuket Villa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Sea View Pool Villa With Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05