Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Edward T.
Canada
January 31, 2016
eddie 604
The staff were out standing. location is close to the beach and town.
I would like to thank Mam, Joy, Jen , Nucha , Run, Ming, Kam , Jaeb, and Add. They were all outstanding to me and made my stay fantastic.

Zaw M.
Singapore
January 29, 2016
Value, clean & location
Big room size, clean n quite good location
pretty good location 10-15 mins walking distance to central area, beach yet quiet area. Nice lobby! Room size is quite big & clean. Decent breakfast. Overall considered value for money.

Muhammad J.
Singapore
January 17, 2016
Nap patong...
Location.... Staff... Atmosphere...
Nice....

Pauline C.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2016
Great location and great value for money!
Location, price and staff
I stayed here for 8 nights early in December as a solo traveller. The hotel was spotless, the staff extremely helpful and I felt very safe. There is a good size pool with food and drinks service plus a gym and spa. The buffet breakfast was really good with many options. The hotel is situated at the north end/quiet end of the beach but a short walk to the centre/Bangla Rd etc. There are plenty of good eating places near the hotel - turn left when exiting the hotel and then left again on to Thanon Ratuthit Songroipi Rd. I would definitely stay here again if I return to Patong.

edward S.
United States
January 04, 2016
Clean, basic no service hotel
clean, location, price
Hotel itself is fine. If you ask for any extras, like 2 room keys instead of one, anticipate an argument. Staff doesn't want to do anything out of the ordinary. Also, forced to buy tickets for a New Years Eve party which was a complete bust, plus they closed the pool for 2 days.

Lin W.
China
December 28, 2015
nice place to stay when you travel
Food was good! Staffs are also helpful!
It is a nice place to stay, but a little bit far away from central area of patong beach, which means quiet in the good way. Everything is convenient in the room. Lots of free drinks were provided as well. We also got one plate of complimentary fruit during our stay.

WIlly C.
India
December 24, 2015
Very supportive, courteus staff, superb location,
staff, location and hotel facilities
Excellent staff, very courteous, brilliant location, loved the stay

graeme S.
Australia
December 24, 2015
Great hotel, staff are very good, really vlean
Staff, Hotel, pool, food
Very good

Nikunj P.
India
December 23, 2015
one of the best hotel in phuket
Staff is very helpful, good location, good services
We liked the hotel very much. It was on a very prime location. Its good value for money.

Sharania N.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Great stay
Clean!!! Great room!
Great! E daily breakfast was alright. Their room service food was awesome though. It's super near patong beach but distanced enough from all e noise at night! Which was great just for water sports n sight-seeing n food. Not much of a party person! So enjoyed my night sleep! Hey even give a beach bag plus towels and mats to go ! Which is a plus point cos the beaches in Phuket charge as rental!