Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3742 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3742 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Ka M.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2012
Nice & Decent resort with convenient location
convenient location - just 10 mins walking distance to the Jungceylon Shopping Center Patong
We have enjoyable holiday in the Nap Patong. The 2-year-old hotel look new & the rooms are clean. The staff are all helpful & kind to residents. Its in-room wi-fi signal strength is good & the speed is acceptable in term of resort hotel. Though the swimming pool is not big, it is not crowd due to not many rooms in the hotel and the water is clean. We also love the balcony which oversees the pool area. On the down side, since there is a construction site on its west side during our stay, there is some noise during their working hours but it could be isolated when the balcony door closed.

Raja M.
Malaysia
October 03, 2012
Strategic location with great service
Strategically located, Excellent Customer Service, Clean Room and Good Breakfast
The hotel was recommended by a friend and I am very satisfied with the overall services provided by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and will go the extra miles to assist you. The hotel location although it is not beside the beach but it is very near just within a walking distance (about 100-200m away) and at the other side of Nap Patong will link you to the shopping/spa/food areas. This hotel offers you great value for money!

Yee L.
Hong Kong
October 03, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staff
sweet.hotel
nice room with balcony. everything is nice. except the air cord is too cold.

Rocky P.
Indonesia
October 02, 2012
great hotel
room with balcony
All is good if you stay here in sunny season, if in raining season it is not comfortable when we walk to our room, and upgreade the breakfast is a must

Nordqvist O.
Sweden
October 02, 2012
Absolutely brilliant hotel
Spacious and clean room, friendly staff, amazing breakfast.
We choose this hotel after reading all good reviews, and now after staying we cant more than agree 100%. The NAP really really made our week that had a few other problems a total success. * First of all I would like to praise their customer service, it was second to none compared to other places I've stayed. The room we got was spacious, clean, had decent view over the pool (I think all their rooms face the pool). * The minibar was FREE, ...FREE, thats unheard of. We had plenty of drinks and they charged us nothing (although they had sad so I was suspicious). * The location is good, close to the beach, but if you travel as a couple perhaps Pataya isnt the best location after all, not the NAP's fault though. * The sightseeing office on the first floor I dont think was part of the hotel, but they kinda ripped us big time of on all their trips so I wouldnt advice to use them. * Breakfast was absolutely brilliant, they changed a lot of their food between their days and there was food for everyone there. Regardless what nationality you are from you will definately find something you find delicious at this buffe. * Pool was very good, clean and quiet and most of the time it was empty. It's beautifully light up in the evening, unfortunately its closing at 20 so you cant go for any night swims. All in all, this hotel was amazing. We had some other problems but thanks to the environment back at the hotel the trip became a huge success.

CRAIG B.
Australia
October 01, 2012
Great Location
Good Buffet Breakfast, NIce ROoms Clean
Great location, short walk to beach , and local eateries, modern accommodation, very freindly staff, have stayed at the nap 4 Times now. Pool is great, good gym, has a free minibar, wifi has improved immensely regards connection speeds. Staff always smile ans sy hello, very helpful, and have a good airport transfer service.

See W.
Singapore
October 01, 2012
Clean and Environmental Friendly Hotel
Huge reception with sofas for you to laze on......
Excellent stay, hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, toilets has everything you can think of, just bring yourself and some clothes. 5 mins walk to the beach.

hoang L.
Australia
September 29, 2012
Nice near new hotel, friendly staffs
friendly staffs, internet connection, good tour guide, very good location
a good place to stay in the heart of Phuket and still enjoy a cu-desac environment.

HANY I.
Eritrea
September 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Amazing hotel with low price copmared to the services, modern decoration, this hotel looks 5 star hotel, i enjoyed my stay in teh Nap Patong,i recommended to every one.

Seong L.
Malaysia
September 27, 2012
Not Really impressive with the price
Breakfast with freshly squeeze juice.
The moonlight deluxe got a rooftop balcony. The staircase access to the balcony is not well maintain. It is rusted and the paint is not dry also. Room is clean and the staff is very friendly & informative. The place for breakfast got a lot of mosquito. This really spoil the really nice breakfast. The swimming pool is small and the shower place is kind of far from the pool. Not very convenient. The location is not bad. Five minutes of tuk tuk to Bangla street and Junceylon Shopping mall.