or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3098 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Theodor S. Couples South Africa, January 26, 2012
Great location, rooms and facilities.

I definitely received more than what we expected (more for less), great breakfast which was included. Great bar and swimming pool. Quick 5 minutes walk to the beach. Great in-house SPA.
10
We can definitely recommend this hotel to any couple visiting Phuket for a few days. The service was great,because we wanted a hassle free short 5 night break from work. Lobby Service, Rooms and breakfast is the best I have experienced in South East Asia the last few years. For the amount of money we spend per night, we definitely received much more than we expected.
Xulei Y. Families with older children China, January 20, 2012
wonderful hotel

relaxing
8
just step away from the patong beach, walking distance to the shopping malls, waling distance to the food streets and bar streets, the staff are quite friendly, just charge few dollars for an extra bed, quite patient to show you the features of the hotel, and the attractions in patong beach. The children are quite enjoy the swimming pool, breakfast is quite ok. Good place for relaxing.
Restaurant Tip: No.6 restraunt is good place to enjoy the seafood
Lisa S. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with excellent service

Very clean, a well maintained hotel, beautifully presented food, friendly and helpful staff, gorgeous room
10
from the moment we arrived we were well looked after by very helpful and efficient staff. our room had been upgraded to a suite and was beautiful. the rooms were well maintained and very clean, the decor beautiful. the food was delicious with fast service and excellent presentation.
Jacqueline B. Couples Australia, January 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff.

Lovely hotel, great location, beautiful view and fantastic breakfast.
9.7
Well worth what you pay. Will be staying again when next in Patong.
Zhu M. Couples China, January 17, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Great Spatial Design. Simple and Warm.
9.3
modern design and warm service.good location. everything is awsome except special inquirement hadn't been arranged. nobody came to airport to pick us up at 3am in the morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please double check the special inquirment before departing.
Lauren C. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2012
amazing hotel great facilities

nice resturaunt, free mini bar
9.7
amazing stay, had great breakfast, great location just out of the hustle of patong beach but close enough to walk
Helen H. Couples New Zealand, January 14, 2012
lovely hotel, new and clean

rooms, dining areas, pool
9.3
we enjoyed our stay at Nap Patong Hotel. Couldnt fault it at all. Friendly, competent staff. Rooms, pool, dining area very nice, very clean. Only a 4 min walk to the beach and about 10min walk to main street where the night life is
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach very clean, and water ever so warm. Shopping was okay
Sarah G. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
lovely hotel, very close to the beach

new hotel, large rooms, comfy beds, pillows are a bit hard, complimentary mini bar and wi-fi
10
Excellent hotel, staff are very friendly and helpful. the resturant has great good and the hotel has a very contemperary feel. However they do try to charge you for sheets if there is ink on them.
Dwi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2012
Love at First Sight..

Modern Minimalist Hotel
9
i like this hotel since my first seen in the agoda! modern but minimalist with lovely room, balcony and swimming pool.. the staff were all friendly too.. i really enjoyed my stay at the nap and would definitely come back again one day..
Kristian B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2012
excellent hotel clean

free mini bar
8
nap hotel was really clean and modern , free mini bar which was different surprise. location was great near the beach ,staff happy and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06