Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Andy L. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2011
Good location but so noisy

Near the beach but far away to eat
7.3
Tuk tuk so expensive, But far away to bars, need walk a long path
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2011
Very nice hotel

Cool rooms, big balcony
10
I've stayed at the Nap Patong many times and I'm never dissappointed. The hotel is in a quiet area but still close to the beach and nightlife. The rooms are very comfortable and well laid out with a very nice sized bathroom. The rooms also open up to a large balcony overlooking the pool. The hotel staff are friendly, professional and speak good English. The breakfast buffet while not overwhelmingly large is of good guality. The pool is large, quiet, and has plenty of lounge chairs. I would like to see a few more TV channel selections and the gym is small but usable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Phuket Fantasea show is worth seeing. Very well done. Any travel desk can arrange it for you.
Marcel F. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 30, 2011
Nice location for everyone

In a quiet street, yet just over 5 minutes walk from all the action (Bangla and other hot streets), clean, friendly staff
7.7
I only stayed 3 nights, the room with terrace was very nice, a bit on the modern side, everything was working, minibar is free but the choice is limited to a few soda and water. Quiet location yet you can only walk 7 minutes to reach Bangla and other more happening streets. Swimming pool was clean but quite small.
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2011
Would not recommend

Newer hotel, good location
5
i would not recommend this hotel. upon arrival, i was given the worst room in the hotel. they were not sold out, and they would not make a change for me, but after alot discussion, i was granted a new room but only after alot of problems with my room, and then only after 2 nights stay in that room. no view. sunbathers looked straight into my room. i was with my girlfriend, but was given 2 small beds. so small my girlfriend and i could not sleep in the same bed. the staff is not friendly. they got in arguements with two other couples infront of me. this was typical for hotels that don't understand customer service. they provide you a service, "you don't like it, leave". that's the message, and it's also, verbal. the night manager was horrible. this staff doesn't care if you are happy or not. that's your problem. you want to stay there, then i say, that's your problem. one last thing. the food wasn't good. oh well.
Zhu C. Couples China, September 29, 2011
really great location and services

nice goodbye drinks
7.3
it's really a good location.around two minutes walk to the batong beach.also so many seafood restaurant near by.good services but the linen are not so clean,can find the hair and sell oily
Hotel Feature Tip: the swimming pool is on second floor,but the pool is not so deep
Wendy D. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2011
Simple and modren design hotel

3 minutes to the beach
10
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, Very love it The staffs are nice, friendly and english understood. The room were perfect, especially love the balcony Breakfast were great, will stay again in this hotel if i comeback to phuket. High Recomended
Nightlife Tip: You can found the phukes's night life around here and its safe to walking around even at midnight
Allan P. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
Good - but lacking attention to details

Close to the beach, spacious layout, clean, new, big balcony
7.3
location is very good if you want a short walk (3 mins)to the beach. surprisingly it's quiet too given its proximity to the main street. whilst the hotel is fairly new, there were a few areas which i thought were not up to scratch in our room (4th floor). we stayed 4 nights and found the a/c blowing out pungent air loaded with the smell of mildew and damp. it was so bad we had to switch the a/c off and open the balcony doors. how this has not come to the attention of management and staff escapes me. the bedhead had a soft cushion insert which made it comfortable to sit up in bed to watch tele, but the big problem is that it smelled bad because everyone must've done the same in various states of undress! not sure if it's removable or how they can clean/maintain this. the wall facing the bed had obvious signs of mould at the top - running along the ceiling (probably from the a/c) and this was a bit of an eyesore in what was otherwise a fairly clean room. pretty simple to clean you would think. finally, our bed did not come with a top sheet! meaning the only cover we had was a quilt which was much too warm to use. strange! anyway, i've stayed in cheaper and older hotels before with far superior hygeine, cleanliness and attention to detail, so the nap can certainly improve in this area.
Mohamed Y. Couples Egypt, September 26, 2011
Awesome hotel in a great place

unlimited wi fi
6.7
incredible hotel except the food was not identified that its made from port
Shady H. Couples Egypt, September 26, 2011
Good Location in Patong

location, clean
9.3
I stayed in that hotel after a stay in a private pool villa and phi phi islands. The hotel is very nice, cozy, and clean, spa is great as well. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, overall recommended hotel.
John S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2011
good location, modern rooms, nice pool

room, pool, breakfast good
8
Good location, 10min walk to bangla rd, breakfast good variety. good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03