or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2831 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
Wendy D. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2011
Simple and modren design hotel

3 minutes to the beach
10
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, Very love it The staffs are nice, friendly and english understood. The room were perfect, especially love the balcony Breakfast were great, will stay again in this hotel if i comeback to phuket. High Recomended
Nightlife Tip: You can found the phukes's night life around here and its safe to walking around even at midnight
Allan P. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
Good - but lacking attention to details

Close to the beach, spacious layout, clean, new, big balcony
7.3
location is very good if you want a short walk (3 mins)to the beach. surprisingly it's quiet too given its proximity to the main street. whilst the hotel is fairly new, there were a few areas which i thought were not up to scratch in our room (4th floor). we stayed 4 nights and found the a/c blowing out pungent air loaded with the smell of mildew and damp. it was so bad we had to switch the a/c off and open the balcony doors. how this has not come to the attention of management and staff escapes me. the bedhead had a soft cushion insert which made it comfortable to sit up in bed to watch tele, but the big problem is that it smelled bad because everyone must've done the same in various states of undress! not sure if it's removable or how they can clean/maintain this. the wall facing the bed had obvious signs of mould at the top - running along the ceiling (probably from the a/c) and this was a bit of an eyesore in what was otherwise a fairly clean room. pretty simple to clean you would think. finally, our bed did not come with a top sheet! meaning the only cover we had was a quilt which was much too warm to use. strange! anyway, i've stayed in cheaper and older hotels before with far superior hygeine, cleanliness and attention to detail, so the nap can certainly improve in this area.
Mohamed Y. Couples Egypt, September 26, 2011
Awesome hotel in a great place

unlimited wi fi
6.7
incredible hotel except the food was not identified that its made from port
Shady H. Couples Egypt, September 26, 2011
Good Location in Patong

location, clean
9.3
I stayed in that hotel after a stay in a private pool villa and phi phi islands. The hotel is very nice, cozy, and clean, spa is great as well. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, overall recommended hotel.
John S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2011
good location, modern rooms, nice pool

room, pool, breakfast good
8
Good location, 10min walk to bangla rd, breakfast good variety. good value for money.
May C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2011
sleek hotel

Rooms, great service
9.7
Sleek and modern rooms that is great for our stay in phuket. A little short walk to the busy blanga rd and shoppong mall but is fine for us.. Will be back again
Hammad R. Couples Pakistan, September 25, 2011
Great Boutique hotel, excellent staff

New hotel with modern amenities, 2min to Patong Beach, Great Staff
9.7
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. We only stayed their for a day but thoroughly enjoyed it. The rooms were spacious, with modern decor. We were given a room on the top floor, which had great views of the sea. The room contained a sofa, minibar and LCD television, along with a DVD player. The bed was quite large as well. The minibar contained soft drinks, and was free, which I think was a nice touch. The bathroom was clean, spacious and very tastefully built. The balcony had good views of the sea.The breakfast buffet contained a wide selection of dishes, catering to every taste. The staff were always smiling and very helpful, which made the stay very pleasant and enjoyable. We highly recommend it, and would love to go back again.
Nadiah B. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2011
Great location and best services

location, the rooms, services
7.7
check in was really fast and efficient. we were located at the 5th floor and the view was magnificient. we could see the beach from ur room. the room is clean and really modern. it is a great stay for the both of us and would come back to stay at this hotel!
Remon H. Couples Egypt, September 25, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Quiet, Clean and New.
10
we spent our honeymoon in the nap hotel and it was a great lovely hotel, the staff was so friendly and the food was delicious and various. the room was so nice, clean and new. the hotel is in a quiet place just few miniutes from everywhere (beach, bangala street and center of the city). we enjoyed our time there so much, we had nice memories there and recommend it for everyone going to phuket, we miss it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not miss James Bond Island trip and Fantasea Show.
Yeo L. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2011
Great hotel, spacious rooms

Very spacious rooms with large balcony
7.3
Very satisfied with the rooms. Hotel food was ok. Check in was slow thou, even when I have a child with me, they did not release me the room fast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04