or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Mohamed Y. Couples Egypt, September 26, 2011
Awesome hotel in a great place

unlimited wi fi
6.7
incredible hotel except the food was not identified that its made from port
Shady H. Couples Egypt, September 26, 2011
Good Location in Patong

location, clean
9.3
I stayed in that hotel after a stay in a private pool villa and phi phi islands. The hotel is very nice, cozy, and clean, spa is great as well. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, overall recommended hotel.
John S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2011
good location, modern rooms, nice pool

room, pool, breakfast good
8
Good location, 10min walk to bangla rd, breakfast good variety. good value for money.
May C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2011
sleek hotel

Rooms, great service
9.7
Sleek and modern rooms that is great for our stay in phuket. A little short walk to the busy blanga rd and shoppong mall but is fine for us.. Will be back again
Hammad R. Couples Pakistan, September 25, 2011
Great Boutique hotel, excellent staff

New hotel with modern amenities, 2min to Patong Beach, Great Staff
9.7
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. We only stayed their for a day but thoroughly enjoyed it. The rooms were spacious, with modern decor. We were given a room on the top floor, which had great views of the sea. The room contained a sofa, minibar and LCD television, along with a DVD player. The bed was quite large as well. The minibar contained soft drinks, and was free, which I think was a nice touch. The bathroom was clean, spacious and very tastefully built. The balcony had good views of the sea.The breakfast buffet contained a wide selection of dishes, catering to every taste. The staff were always smiling and very helpful, which made the stay very pleasant and enjoyable. We highly recommend it, and would love to go back again.
Nadiah B. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2011
Great location and best services

location, the rooms, services
7.7
check in was really fast and efficient. we were located at the 5th floor and the view was magnificient. we could see the beach from ur room. the room is clean and really modern. it is a great stay for the both of us and would come back to stay at this hotel!
Remon H. Couples Egypt, September 25, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Quiet, Clean and New.
10
we spent our honeymoon in the nap hotel and it was a great lovely hotel, the staff was so friendly and the food was delicious and various. the room was so nice, clean and new. the hotel is in a quiet place just few miniutes from everywhere (beach, bangala street and center of the city). we enjoyed our time there so much, we had nice memories there and recommend it for everyone going to phuket, we miss it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not miss James Bond Island trip and Fantasea Show.
Yeo L. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2011
Great hotel, spacious rooms

Very spacious rooms with large balcony
7.3
Very satisfied with the rooms. Hotel food was ok. Check in was slow thou, even when I have a child with me, they did not release me the room fast
Rachael E. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2011
cool hotel in a great location

good location, close to beach, great staff, clean modern rooms
10
we loved our stay at the nap. staff was great rooms were great and in a great location. close to beach, bars, and shopping. food at the hotel is cheap and delicious.
Nightlife Tip: go to bangla road for some partying. thaqt place is pretty nuts.
Chen L. Couples China, September 23, 2011
good location ,but not enthusiasm

nice environment , clean and tidy
8.7
we stayed at the hotel for 3 days for honeymoon, one week ago ,I have informed the hotel to give us a honeymoon arrangement , but the hotel does not make any arrangement , we were dispointed . the servant is friendly but not enthusiasm .I did not feel warm. However , the environment is nice , good breakfest and clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03