Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2819 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2819)
Sort by:
Noviyus K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Nice Hotel with Modern Minimalist Interior

Modern Minimalist
7.3
hotel interior is good. the bed room and bathroom are good, even though the room is less spacious. modern interior. 5 minutes walk to the beach.breakfast just ok. restaurant for breakfast is good. the spa is good as well. hotel view is not good. location wise is at the end of patong beach area so it's not in the centre of patong.
Shek W. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2011
Good Services Hotel

Free Wifi in all location at the hotel.
8
Fristly, When I checkin , the hotel provided a welcome drink and food for us at the counter. When I take a dinner at the hotel. The food quality and taste is very good. They also free a dessert for us. When I check out, they also provided goodbye drink. This matter is very good for traveler.
Lizhi Y. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2011
Memorable holiday

Good location, cleanliness
9
The location is strategic, it's 5 min walk to the beach, and street food, around 15min walk to jungceylon shopping mall. Western breakfast served was delicious. The hotel design is modern and overall cleaniness is acceptable.
Martin S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2011
great location

very convenient and close to the beach with a nice pool
9
loved the room, service, happy hour food etc but they are currently in the process of pulling down the old hotel across the road (as at sep 2011) and it is noisey and not exactly relaxing when you are by the pool. also this is right behind the soccer field at the end of the beach and this field is used almost every day with loud speaker commentary. overall enjoyed the stay etc but would not stay here again until the construction across the road had finished.....soccer field issue i can live with
Joseph M. Couples Ireland, September 1, 2011
excellent hotel

pool, balcony, staff, bar, spa - everything was perfect.
10
we had a wonderful holiday in this hotel would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
Konstantin V. Families with young children Canada, August 31, 2011
Great modern hotel

Clean, comfortable rooms
9.3
Very good hotel over all. We liked the pool, proximity to the beach, food at the restaurant. It is not really a "family" hotel, no special kids club or any other deals but location is great and everything within walking distance even with smaller kids.
Goh C. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2011
Good service and clean hotel

Valued for money
7.7
i like this hotel because the resign and decoration of the hotel was great and nice. the room is big and clean, all in white colour. the food in the hotel was nice and fresh, i like the pure honey for my breakfast. the location of the hotel is nearby to the beach, restaurant and market.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nap Patong is a hotel which good for relaxing and honeymoon
Chad G. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2011
Fantastic Service and a quite location

The service and the location!
10
I have stayed at this hotel a few times, and I absolutely loved it... Staying in Patong was something I did not want to do, but being a solo traveller, I figured that I must stay where the action is to avoid getting bored! And what a great choice this was, the rooms were full of light, the balcony was great and the service was just perfect! I had the staff know me by my first name and the chef personally cook for me. The location is best part of this hotel - Only 10 minute walk to the hustle and bustle but so far away from all that nice! I highly recommend this place and would love to return.
Steven B. Couples Australia, August 28, 2011
Lovely hotel, Very Clean, Helpful Staff

Great Included Breakfast, Free Mini Bar
9.3
The hotel is situated in a convenient location just 2 minutes walk to Patong Beach. The hotel is a nice new modern style with beautiful rooms all containing a large outdoors balcony area. Very clean and tidy place and very well maintained. The included breakfast every morning was beautiful with a good range of choices. A pleasant surprise was to find that as well as the free water received in most hotels the hotel also provided a mini bar full of non alcoholic drinks replenished each day free of charge. The only downside we found to the stay here was the night life of the Patong area. Unless you like the infamous Bangal Road and the "associated trade" atmosphere then there are not allot of options for busy, vibrant and fun places to enjoy a few drinks. This is our first trip to Thailand though so not sure if this is normal or just within this area. Perhaps something to keep in mind though as the Bangal Road atmosphere was not our idea of a fun night out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always book your tours when you arrive in the country not on-line. Rather than simply going with the hotels tour booking office try a local tour company such as the many street tour sellers. You may be surprised how much you save!
Sandra S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2011
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Intimate, Clean and Hip
8.7
We stayed at the Nap Patong for 2 nights and we didn't regret at all picking up this hotel. This is a relatively new hotel, so everything is still clean and neat. The hotel has a nice bar at the front, a very open and wide lobby and a small but nice swimming pool. The staff were nice and friendly. The location was good as it is just a few minutes walk from Patong beach, unfortunately it rained almost everyday when we were there. So we didn't get to spend much time at the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to see Phuket Phantasea...it's a good entertainment for all ages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06