arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3702 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

5.7 Shubasheeni N.
Malaysia
August 19, 2012
Good location with good service
Location and food
The hotel was great but it would have been better if the concierge provide advise and suggestions on how to get around Phuket and the amenities that it has clearly.

9.3 Edgar T.
Singapore
August 17, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with great service very modern
Relaxed feel the moment you step in
The hotel has a very relaxed feel, is very new and very modern. The lobby is such a welcoming sight, with water and a cabana day bed. The staff are friendly, and they took the initiative to provide a cake for my partner's birthday. We were there on the exact day, and although they missed my email about preparing a bouquet of roses beforehand they made up for it by providing a cake. The rooms are clean, spacious, alot of space to chill and read a book. Bed is addictive.

8.3 patrick B.
United States
August 15, 2012
nice place
Quiet place, just off the chaos
This is a nice place, I liked the room and the staff is friendly. The con, room service food is sub par.

6.7 A H.
South Korea
August 14, 2012
Great location and cozy room
great location, close to patong beach and downtown area
In overall, it was a good stay. hotel room was clean and neat, and location was very good. But breakfast was just the average, not so good but not so bad either. The problem was the staffs did not speak good English, so it was a little bit hard to communicate with them. Anyway, my stay was worth money.

7.7 Khong L.
Singapore
August 14, 2012
Nice themed hotel with friendly staff
Design, Room Comfort, Proximity to beach
This hotel is one of the many hotels just next to the beach. It is quite new and has a lovely themed decor. My room has a small balcony which overlooks the pool. It would be great if we could get a seaside view. The buffet hotel spread was pretty small, though food was ok. one thing to note is that if you sit outside the restaurant, do not leave your food unattended. The birds will have a go at it. Overall, good value hotel.

10 LI Z.
Singapore
August 14, 2012
Good location, good utilities and good service
Near Patong beach, good hotel utilities
good location: 5 mins walking distance to patong beach. 20 mins walking distance to jungceylon shopping centre. many restaurants, street food and small shops nearby. good hotel utilities: information center. gym. spa. swimming pool. free wifi. iphone charger in hotel room (this one is a surprise to me).

7.3 Chuan F.
Malaysia
August 14, 2012
Simple and nice
Nice boutique hotel
The hotel is at the quieter end of Patong, which suits me fine. Room is clean, internet connection is good, toilet is clean and spacious, breakfast is sufficiently nice and comfortable. Friendly staff, serves you welcome drink, free fruit platter and free farewell cocktail at the bar. All in all, i'm pretty satisfied with the place.

4.7 Garry H.
Australia
August 13, 2012
Average location
Modern Hotel

5.7 Walter M.
Italy
August 13, 2012
Nothing special
Design
It is probably good for new tourism travelling in groups, I was attracted by the review But have found nothing to justify them.

8.7 wong Y.
Malaysia
August 13, 2012
Very nice hotel
room & location
i went for honeymoon, i booking for day dream deluxe room and they upgrade to honeymoon room for me + free mini bar. we are very surprise for that. the room is awesome,very nice design & clean & big also.The bed is very comfortable. We only have 1 thing to complain is their breakfast not much choice & not very nice. but anyway, we like this hotel very much.