Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
3564 reviews

1888 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3564)
Sort by:
Ahmad K. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
nice hotel

service with a smile
8
Great place to stay. The rooms are clean and spacious with large balcony. The breakfast was good.
Report this review
Cristian C. Couples Canada, May 28, 2012
Good location

Included breakfast was nice, free wi-fi in room.
7
Stayed in room 208. Free juice upon arrival/check-in. Initially room is humid, as AC is off (expected). Visited the tour office behind the check-in counter. Similar tour offers as can be found on the street. Bell boy took our bags upto our room. Taxi Ride = 500 baht. Do not pay more than 600baht from airport. 2 umbrella in the room (nice touch). Especially given that it is raining. Plenty of soap/shampoo in washroom. Shower has a real nice shower head. No problems with hot water/pressure. Free (daily) mini-bar consisted of: 2- Soda water 2- Coke 2- Sprite 2- Pineapple drink 2- bottled water In addition there are 2-500mL water bottles complimentary of the hotel. A kettle + tea/coffee is provided in the room. TV with 24 channels. Nice little patio area. Internet signal is strong/fast and you are provided with a password inside your room. Only one key card provided for room (I tried to get a 2nd one). So not good, if there is more than 1-person and you will be separate. About the only down-side. I did not dine/drink in the restaurant (found it pricey) and was not able to take advantage of the FREE fruits, so I cannot comment.
Report this review
Rendell T. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
Awesome hotel with good service

Location, design, theme
7.7
I had an awesome stay at the hotel. Love the balcony and pool view!
Report this review
Leanne U. Groups Australia, May 28, 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel and service with a smile

10Mins walk away from all the hustle and bustle. Warm and friendly atmosphere. Great decor too.
9.7
Stayed here on a girls weekend away. A little out from Bangla road but we absolutely loved the hotel. Could not fault the staff, they were always helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and the rooms were nice too. Enjoyed a few cocktails at the cocktail bar before heading out for the night. The pool area was lovely too. Would recommend this hotel to couples and business people but not really a family friendly hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Spa facilities at Nap Patong were absolutely wonderful with a beautiful ambience to go with it. Had the most superb massage.
Report this review
Raine M. Groups Australia, May 27, 2012
Great hotel, great service

Great outdoor area
8.7
Beautiful hotel and the staff where very helpful. Excellent facilities. Breakfast was nice. Rooms are great but not a lot of privacy in the bathroom as the door does not lock and there are luvers. Good pool area. Good location. Great massage at the spa! I would stay here again.
Report this review
John N. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2012
great hotel

Nice staff.
8.3
We booked for only one night and then stayed longer because it was so good
Report this review
Yang H. Couples China, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

everything is quite new
10
nice hotel, everything is quite new and clean. nice people with lovely smile all the time. convenient highly recommend
Report this review
Vivien P. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2012
Great hotel

Clean and spacious
9.3
We stayed at Nap patong for 4 nights. It is very nice and clean. Room is spacious with a balcony where we could lounge. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is five minutes stroll to the beach. We liked e place very much and we will stay at this hotel again if we were to visit phuket next time round
Report this review
John N. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2012
and so I stayed longer

staff checking up on me
9
I got food poisoning from a street cart and so we stayed longer and longer
Report this review
James B. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2012
Poor service

Nice room but poor service
7
hotel building wer perfectly design but the staff wer not properly trained..lousy service affects the overall performance of every hotel..we wer 3 in a room but they still charge the other person for its stay, we check in around 2pm and we leave our luggage for our late lunch and we ask them to bring all d luggages in our room..but when we came back around 4 pm.. they wer not able to bring our luggage instead we wer the one who brought it in our room... and the worst thing here.. we wer set to check out at 12nn but they wer asking us to vacate the room as early as 11am..
Report this review
Previous page 1051 - 1060 of 1888 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02