Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3312 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3312)
Sort by:
Clive N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great friendly staff.

Very Clean, Bar & Dining area are great.
9.7
Great, clean, friendly hotel. Staff always greet you with a smile & are very helpful. Free mini bar in room. Hotel has a very nice dining area which is back from the street, yet still open. Bar has a lovely feel to it & the staff are welcoming. 2 Happy hours a day, with great cocktails Only a short 5 minute walk to the beach & about 15 minutes to Bangla Rd --Perfect place to be. Would highly recomend this Hotel to anyone, and will definately go there again. Loved it!
Destiny A. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
great value for money

location, ambience, breakfast
9.3
Had a lovely time at The Nap Patong. My room had a double bed in Day Dream Deluxe and the rooms looked like the images on the website. They were quite small however, but nice and modern with a huge balcony. The bathroom included new facilities but only had a shower. The air-con was icy cold. The Nap Patong has a great location just 5-10 minute walk from bangla road and 3 minutes to get to the beach. The breakfast had a large variety and was satisfying especially because it was included for free! Would stay here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to karon and kata beach which are very nice!
Kirsty W. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
Amazing hotel and location , service was wonderful

Restaurant-amazing food, great service
10
our one week stay was incredible that this amazing resort. very well maintained. their restaurant and bar was the best we went to! reasonable price and great tasting food. with properly mixed cocktails which are hard to find in thailand. the service was amazing they go out of there way to help with anything. the tour information desk assistant was most helpful and made booking our tours cheap and easy. can't wait to go back here again.
Travel tip: Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Not one bad thing to say. Close to the beach and nightlife. They organize all your day trips for you!
Vicky C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Staff were very friendly and helpful, lobby is very welcoming, walking distance to shops and food
8.3
Room was spacious and intimate (although find it a bit too dark at times), nice bathroom, nice balcony, friendly staff, always happy to help, walking distance to shops and food places. Would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to the Phuket Simon Cabaret Show and FantaSea! Take a ride at night in the upgraded Tuk Tuk with disco lights and pumping music.
Erica L. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Great hotel would thoroughly recommend

The hotel was always quiet, good location, free wifi worked very well.
8.7
we thoroughly enjoyed our time at the nap patong, the rooms were neat, tidy and clean throughout our whole stay. many of the features the hotel offered were very handy for us, the free wifi worked exceptionally well with no connection problems, the mini bar was always restocked with no charge on items within, and a courtesy shower was provided when our flight was many hours after our checkout time, these features made our stay extra enjoyable. the hotel was relatively quiet and at most times there would be a very small amount of people around the pool, in our whole stay there was never more than 10 people using the pool at once. the buffet breakfast provided was very nice and we even ate a buffet meal at the restaurant one night which was also very nice.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is located approximately a 10 minute walk away from the main stretch of bangla road, we liked this as it meant that you could easily access the nightlife however the hotel was always quiet and did not feel as though it was in the very busy area of Patong.
Jeongmin H. Groups South Korea, February 19, 2012
Great hotel with friendly service

friendly service, clean & spacious room, good interior, delicious breakfast
9.7
it was not the best hotel i've stayed (compared to fairmont hotel in singapore) but best value for money!! (fairmont is 3 times expensive) room was clean and spacious. interior was sooooo good - just what you can see in the picture. staffs are all friendly and arranged what i asked for. esp. they let me use empty guest room for shower after i checked out. breakfast was also satisfying. they provided fresh fruit juice! bed & pillow was amazing and i tried to buy the pillow (it was 750 baht) but forgot as i was in hurry last day of my stay. anyway, i highly recommend this hotel and i definitely stay here if i come back to patong in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: next to the reception they have gift shop. i and my sister really liked the shop. swimsuit and beach dress is cheap but has fair quality. also has leather products too.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2012
excellent hotel

nice colour combination, nice interiors
9.7
excellent hotel. creates a very good impression from the lobby. excellent service staff which is hard to come by in patong. room is comfortable and the balcony is an excellent space for relaxing. the free flow minibar was a bonus. shower fitting was faulty though, you either get very hot or cold water. then it is a small thing to put up with in view of all the excellent plus points the hotel offers.
Michael K. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Location not easy to find because of the l-way street.
9
Hotel is clean and modern, staff are ever ready to assist. Breakfast is good, freshly squeezed fruit juices of my choice. Ala carte lunch was good. Room size is ok, except that there is no desk or any form of table to work on.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
The staff friendly and service with smile.

The interior of the hotel was nice cool.. excellent
10
When we reach at the hotel,look around view was feel relax .. Our room was nice clean Nice bar,and good interior,and quite,good to sleep at night,the location was good enough for us 10mint to beach,15mint to jungcelyon shopping,all was nearby.
Chen R. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2012
fabulous hotel

morden & fashion decoration
8.3
very morden & fashion decorated hotel with blue & white colour. The staffs there are very kind. There is mini bar for free drink and complimentary welcome fruit. Very recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01