Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3316 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3316)
Sort by:
Daniel Y. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Mordern Hotel, Quite location, can't ask for more!

Clean, Staff, Location
10
We had a great stay at the Nap, recommend it to all of our friends as the rooms are just lovely to stay in. Very clean, and well maintained place. The breakfast was also great with alot of variety. Extremely short walk to the famous Patong beach as well
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2min to the right down the road you will hit Patong beach, where you can relax all day
Karina E. Groups Australia, February 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel with helpful staff

The breakfast buffet
10
The service at The Nap Patong was excellent, as were the rooms and the food. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for accommodation in Patong. The location is fantastic: a 10-15 minute walk to Bangla Road (the main strip) and 5 minute walk to the beach (although we spent a lot of time in the hotel pool!)
Restaurant Tip: if you're looking for good street food, we found a great noodle man outside the jungceylon shopping centre. 50thb for a bowl of noodles with all the extras. he leaves when he runs out of pork (usually at around 5pm). delicious!
Karina E. Groups Australia, February 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel with friendly staff.

Free mini bar
9.7
The staff were lovely and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was delicious - it had everything you could think of (including champagne and caviare!) The rooms were beautiful - very clean and well set out with a large balcony. The fridge was stocked daily with water, soft drinks and juice (all free of charge). The location was very convenient - 10-15 minute walk to Bangla Road and 5 minutes to the beach. Overall a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. I will definitely stay at The Nap Patong again!
Louis-Jean E. Couples France, February 23, 2012
brand new hotel with a nice design

location, design, pleasant atmosphere
9.3
Really great location (just 2 minutes from the beach). We enjoyed the contemporary style room with a private balcony. Free mini bar drinks in the room Breakfast was really awesome and not common (freshly squeezed juices, glass cup with fruits). Happy hour from 10pm in the bar of the hotel.
Clive N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great friendly staff.

Very Clean, Bar & Dining area are great.
9.7
Great, clean, friendly hotel. Staff always greet you with a smile & are very helpful. Free mini bar in room. Hotel has a very nice dining area which is back from the street, yet still open. Bar has a lovely feel to it & the staff are welcoming. 2 Happy hours a day, with great cocktails Only a short 5 minute walk to the beach & about 15 minutes to Bangla Rd --Perfect place to be. Would highly recomend this Hotel to anyone, and will definately go there again. Loved it!
Destiny A. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
great value for money

location, ambience, breakfast
9.3
Had a lovely time at The Nap Patong. My room had a double bed in Day Dream Deluxe and the rooms looked like the images on the website. They were quite small however, but nice and modern with a huge balcony. The bathroom included new facilities but only had a shower. The air-con was icy cold. The Nap Patong has a great location just 5-10 minute walk from bangla road and 3 minutes to get to the beach. The breakfast had a large variety and was satisfying especially because it was included for free! Would stay here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to karon and kata beach which are very nice!
Kirsty W. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
Amazing hotel and location , service was wonderful

Restaurant-amazing food, great service
10
our one week stay was incredible that this amazing resort. very well maintained. their restaurant and bar was the best we went to! reasonable price and great tasting food. with properly mixed cocktails which are hard to find in thailand. the service was amazing they go out of there way to help with anything. the tour information desk assistant was most helpful and made booking our tours cheap and easy. can't wait to go back here again.
Travel tip: Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Not one bad thing to say. Close to the beach and nightlife. They organize all your day trips for you!
Vicky C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Staff were very friendly and helpful, lobby is very welcoming, walking distance to shops and food
8.3
Room was spacious and intimate (although find it a bit too dark at times), nice bathroom, nice balcony, friendly staff, always happy to help, walking distance to shops and food places. Would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to the Phuket Simon Cabaret Show and FantaSea! Take a ride at night in the upgraded Tuk Tuk with disco lights and pumping music.
Erica L. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Great hotel would thoroughly recommend

The hotel was always quiet, good location, free wifi worked very well.
8.7
we thoroughly enjoyed our time at the nap patong, the rooms were neat, tidy and clean throughout our whole stay. many of the features the hotel offered were very handy for us, the free wifi worked exceptionally well with no connection problems, the mini bar was always restocked with no charge on items within, and a courtesy shower was provided when our flight was many hours after our checkout time, these features made our stay extra enjoyable. the hotel was relatively quiet and at most times there would be a very small amount of people around the pool, in our whole stay there was never more than 10 people using the pool at once. the buffet breakfast provided was very nice and we even ate a buffet meal at the restaurant one night which was also very nice.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is located approximately a 10 minute walk away from the main stretch of bangla road, we liked this as it meant that you could easily access the nightlife however the hotel was always quiet and did not feel as though it was in the very busy area of Patong.
Jeongmin H. Groups South Korea, February 19, 2012
Great hotel with friendly service

friendly service, clean & spacious room, good interior, delicious breakfast
9.7
it was not the best hotel i've stayed (compared to fairmont hotel in singapore) but best value for money!! (fairmont is 3 times expensive) room was clean and spacious. interior was sooooo good - just what you can see in the picture. staffs are all friendly and arranged what i asked for. esp. they let me use empty guest room for shower after i checked out. breakfast was also satisfying. they provided fresh fruit juice! bed & pillow was amazing and i tried to buy the pillow (it was 750 baht) but forgot as i was in hurry last day of my stay. anyway, i highly recommend this hotel and i definitely stay here if i come back to patong in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: next to the reception they have gift shop. i and my sister really liked the shop. swimsuit and beach dress is cheap but has fair quality. also has leather products too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04