Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2813 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2813)
Sort by:
Dzi V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2011
Great Location, Beautiful Rooms, Great Service

Great Location, Beautiful Rooms, Great Service, Awesome Price!
10
What more can you ask for form this great place?? The included breakfast was terrific and was far from the ordinary. Omelets and eggs made to order with assortment of fresh fruits, coffee, and a variety of hot dishes. Highly reccomend!
Darren C. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2011
Nice Cosy Hotel w Good Service

Clean n quiet coupled w friendly staffs.
9.3
Good friendly servic. Suprised Gf w a birthday cake on her birthday... Spacious room with a big balcony where we saw a rainbow one mornin which put a smile on our faces. Breakfast is fantastic with freshly juiced fruit drinks. HOtel Bar is nice as well with reasonable priced drinks. And lastly free flow of drinks from minibar in room. replenish everyday.. Room rates are reasonable. homecare is excellent.
Shopping Tip: Try the Japanese Resturant, Mount Fuji at the new shopping mall, Ceylon shopping mall or something. Will worth the money if you are Jap food lover.. even if you are not, just give it a try cos it really VALUE for money... We dine there everyday during our 4 days stay as my GF loved the fresh and thick Sashimi...
Ramjee V. Couples India, August 14, 2011
Great Location , Good Conectivity and Good Serving

Rooms, food, People in the hotel
10
its really a very good hotel. i will give 9.5 rating out of 10. i checked in to the hotel at 9pm on aug 11th next day is my wife and my birthday. the hotel people arranged a birthday cake and greeted us. mostly for the honeymon couple its the best hotel in phuket. the rooms make you feel more fresh and romantic :). rates are reasonable, breakfast is super. homecare is excellent.
Macridis L. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2011
Excellent Boutique Hotel

Great edgy architecture with many eco-features & great facilities
9.7
Excellent well appointed spacious rooms & amenities. Roomy, clean, modern & funky. Excellent house bar & restaurant. Eco-friendly design helps save precious resorces & kind to environment - well done !!!
Frank L. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2011
Great location with clean rooms

Service, location, cleaniness
8
We were travelling with our two young kids and the hotel staff was nice to provide us with connecting rooms. The location was great. It's about 10 mins walk to the beach. Rooms were huge and clean. Hotel is less than 2 years old but seems to be very popular as all the taxi drivers were giving praises about it. Unfortunately, the aircon in one of the rooms was not working well. We had the techcian in two times and they still didn't manage to fix it. We ended up having to bear the stuffiness on 1 night and cold on another.
Hotel Feature Tip: You gotta try the NAM Spa. It was very relaxing and rejuvenating.
Sunisa H. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2011
Cozy and serene with a good service

Close to a quite part of Patong but not too far from the colourful part of the city
8.7
We went there for 4 days 3 nights. We did not stay in the double-bed room since we arrived there a bit early.. like 10.xx am. and the double rooms were not ready, but we understand. Anyway,the room was nice, clean and well-maintained. Good Location. But if you dont like walking,might not be your choice. With 10-15 mins walk to the night life or department store should be ok :) The beach was not too crowded..however had everything you might need on the beach..
Lin Z. Groups China, August 13, 2011
Awesome hotel!

Fantastic rooms, good service, close to the beach.
9.3
our stay at the nap patong was ace!!! the hotel is new, cozy with clean n comfy rooms. the balcony is awesome!!! the staffs r so helpful and welcoming!! the only tiny inperfection is that its located in a quiet side of the beach, few blocks away from the party centre. however, if ur looking for a chill holiday, its the right place to be!!
Colette M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2011
Modern hotel with good service

On site tour operator
10
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is very new and modern with good sized rooms and bathrooms. Great balcony/terrace with plenty of space to lounge and views over the swimming pool and towards the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy lunch at the pool. Daily blackboard menu to choose from and everything is delicious and cheap!
Peng P. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2011
Nice cosy hotel

Near the beach
7.7
having read through numerous hotel reviews. we decided to use this hotel. it is near the beach about 5 mins walk. food is also easily available near the hotel. the only thing that i don't like is that there are ants everywhere. we requested a late check out due to our late flight. , we enjoyed our stay and will consider to staty in this hotel again
Restaurant Tip: There a lots of restaurants along the beach but there are also a few good ones near the hotel.
Elizabeth M. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2011
Great and chic - value for money!

Modern and stylish; close to action but not in it.
9.7
A really great find. Great service, lovely and clean, modern and chic. Free internet, complimentary mini bar, and good food (breakfast was excellent too).
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a room that opened up on to it's own, yet communal pool. Great addition!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06