arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

7.3 Rolf B.
Australia
July 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Balcony and Terasse
Brand new Hotel, very friendly staff and clean rooms. Quality Bar and Restaurant. Pool not bad, would stay there again.

8.3 YIU P.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2012
Modern, Classy hotel
very good value for money
About 10 minutes walk from Patong beach, clean, friendly staff, very good quality for a very cheap price.

9.7 Lawry D.
New Zealand
July 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel at a great price
The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. The pool area is great for relaxing and the drinking of cocktails. Having a free minibar is also very handy..
The staff go the extra mile as I was very surprised when a delicious birthday cake was delivered to my room. We were also given an early departure breakfast box before we left for the airport. We like that the hotel is away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to still walk to. We have stayed at the Nap Patong twice now and have been very happy with our stay.

9.7 david L.
Australia
July 24, 2012
Excellent and modern hotel
Well designed rooms,free mini bar,
This hotel had everything to make our time in Phuket perfect.Well designed ,modern and open lighted rooms with good bedding and comfortable beds.The internet worked like a charm and the breakfasts had a wide selection.The staff were helpful and friendly and the whole hotel had a touch of class to it as well as being close to the beach and shopping markets and restaurants. Totally enjoyed it!

8.7 Suk L.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2012
relaxing hotel
hotel decorated with color of ocean
Once enter the hotel, it gives you feeling of "i'm in holiday!". It provides relaxing atmosphere. they also promote message of environmental protection to the ocean. The room is spacious, tidy and clean, you can enjoy reading time in the baclony with view of swimming pool. Variey of choice for breakfast buffet is not much but food is fresh and in good quality.

9.3 Chern S.
Malaysia
July 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Special Design
Had a great stay. Great bed, toilet and my room is facing the swimming pool. Near to the patong beach. The helpdesk is very friendly.

9.7 Yin C.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2012
Clean room and reasonable price
New design
Location is good, about 5 min walk to Patong beach and about 10 min walk to the shopping mall. The room is very clean with enough space. We loved the iPhone charger with loudspeaker that we would play the music in room. Wifi speed is also fast enough! Nice staff with good service.

8 Goh P.
Singapore
July 19, 2012
great location with huge room
modern and clean
Great location that is near to the beach and shopping.

9.7 sofian D.
Indonesia
July 18, 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location and modern hotel
we love to stay in this hotel, good location, free wifi, clean room with modern design. they upgraded our room to pool villas upon arrival because they are fully booked and we arrived at night. breakfast also taste good. overall we liked the nap and will come back in the future.

9 asad H.
Pakistan
July 18, 2012
modern architecture good location
modern architecture, location, pool access, courteous staff
beautiful hotel located near patong beach. wonderful rooms. direct access to pools, courteous staff. need to increase lighting in rooms, the road to patong beach gets a bit deserted and dark.