arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Lye W.
Malaysia
August 04, 2012
Great Location With Lovely Hotel Service
Location, Big Room and good view
This is my 1st trip to Phuket, It's awesome!!! I Love this hotel very much, they provide a very good service. And the location is very near to the Beach. You can pay a visit to the shop near by and restaurant, there just a walking distance. If you love Night Life, there is just just 15 min walking to the Bangla Road. The hotel room is very big, and the view is ok. Very comfortable stay.

Wu G.
Singapore
August 04, 2012
Good hotel service and location
Location, Service
Had a pool access room on the 2nd floor. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable. Remember to keep the door closed as there are plenty of mosquitoes! Also, the A/C is pretty wonky as 24 is too cold and 25 is too hot. Always had to wake up in the middle of the night to adjust the temperature. If you're thinking of a day trip to phi phi islands/safari to ride the elephants, book with the travel agent at the nap. He's a little more expensive compared to the ones you get along the beach, but he is very very reliable. U get exactly what you see in the brochures. Breakfast spread was ok, nothing fancy. But plenty of mosquitoes! U can request for repellent spray.

Carsten S.
Germany
August 03, 2012
Perfect Stay
Location, freindly staff, breakfast
Thats my first choice hotel in Patong. I stayed at this hotel around 6 times and always going back if the rate is ok (low season). The breakfast is really worth to get up in the morning. The hotel (rooms, pool area) is showing first signs of aging, compare to my first stay right after opening. But it's still ok now. I also realize that cleaning becomes an issue, old chiewing gum on the floor for 3 days, balcony not cleaned daily (they forget?) , ... I did not complain....

alex K.
United States
August 02, 2012
Above average hotel.
Modern looking hotel.
I don't know why it's rated so high. It's a modern looking hotel but it's not that great. There were a bunch of mosquitos in the breakfast room (the dark corner). The hotel room was clean and the place was decently located. I'm 50/50 whether I'd stay there again.

Trevor W.
New Zealand
August 02, 2012
Excellent hotel in great location
Well equiped clean rooms and very quiet.
Staff are very freindly and attentive. Rooms are excellent and very clean tho have poor lighting for reading. Would stay again. Location is good - a couple of hundred metres from beach in quiet area but close enough to walk to all the restaurants and bars you need!

Brittney C.
United States
August 02, 2012
lovely hotel. great staff. quiet end of town
nice spa, great breakfast
very clean. just back from the beach at the end of town. quiet, except for nightly fireworks you can't escape.

Carl C.
Singapore
August 02, 2012
Modern hotel with all the comforts
Service, hotel Design and breakfast
hotel was new with a modern design, very comfortable. my only complain would be the noise on ocassion and also the construction across the road which was slightly jarrirng. all in all was a nice experience and would def go back!recommeded for patong as most other hotels are pretty run down.

Yee S.
Singapore
August 02, 2012
Wonderful experience!
Great location, hotel service, room and food
It was a wonderful experience and stay in Nap Patong. Arrived at the hotel after a giddy ride from the airport and was greeted with pleasant smiles and service at the reception. I like everything about the hotel, including the neat layout and exterior which give a very comfortable feeling. Room was clean and spacious with complimentary minibar drinks. Location is ideal as it is near to the shopping area, street food and seafood places. Breakfast provided by the hotel was good quality! Variety was okay but food was good. Many other hotels would just prepare the sunny side up eggs beforehand which end up being cold but here, the eggs are prepared upon request and serving time wasnt too long. The highlight to me was the fresh fruit juice that they prepare on the spot too, love the carrot juice most! Only complaint was that the swimming pool was abit small and water wasnt that clean.

Keith S.
Australia
August 01, 2012
Great Location with Spectacular Food
Modern, Stylish, Close to Beach and Walking distance to night life and shops.
Staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful. Housekeeping staff always asked to enter the room and on completion they would come out to the balcony to tell me they were finished and leaving, making sure I was given a respectful Thai wai. The resort's restaurant did both western and Thai cuisines. I didn't travel thousands of km to taste western food so I tried the local cuisine. When I asked for Thai spicy, they checked with me that I like spicy. When I said yes and reinforced the Thai spicy strength, Thai spicy is what I got. Absolutely outstanding and brought tears to my eyes on one dish. lol Thanks! Best food I tasted anywhere in Phuket. With complimentary soft drinks in the mini-bar, one wonders why the hotel charges 10 Baht per page for an airline boarding pass to be printed.

Riccardo B.
Australia
July 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel Staff very friendly
Good size room good breakfast and quite location
we ask at the desk to have our room cleaned at 9.30 every morning and they did made sure our room was done, we reported problem with a sliding door they sent a repair straight away and followed up with a phone call if the repaired was done satisfactory.