or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3095 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3095)
Sort by:
Jason L. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2011
Great location, friendly staff.

Location and the staff
9.3
This hotel has to be the best for the money. It's only 5 mins walk from the Patong beach, very friendly staff and great breakfast. Even the tour office (may not be related to the hotel) guy was very friendly and was able to assist us in all the attractions that we wanted to try for the normal and / or discounted price. The only issue we had was there were too many ants in the room, but as we were out most of the time, it didn't bother us too much. If you are a traveler looking for a great location at a fraction of cost, this hotel is definitely recommended.
Caris S. Couples Australia, November 12, 2011
I love the Nap

excellent service and location
10
the nap was excellent. its walking distance to the shopping center, beach and patong road. excellent customer service and good breakfast. good prices at the restraunt too. i will be staying here again next time. free internet and soft drinks in minibar.
John C. Couples Australia, November 11, 2011
Modern well appointed hotel with friendly staff

Very comfortable beds, nice open balcony, just far away enough from the beach to be quiet, but in the centre of everythihg
9.3
from the moment we checked in to when we left it was service with a smile. great buffet breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you go to rayia island it is the best,
Jiaxiang D. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2011
decent hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff
6.7
i arrived at the hotel after 12 midnight, the staff was very friendly, however when i entered the room, the air con did not work. they quickly sent a repair staff mid of the night, which was very efficient, however, was not possible to repair it in a decent time. they switched room for me, and due to occupancy, only vacancy was a double bed room. otherwise, very nice hotel.
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to Bangla road, which is the most popular bar district on Phuket, but the hotel itself is not in the bar district, so it's quiet.
Stuart M. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
Fantastic location with excellent facilities

Private pool, nice breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
We arrived on a Friday afternoon and were greated by warm and friendly staff. The Atrium pool villa we booked was excellent, very spacious inside, nice bed and very clean. The Pool villas ( x4) share a private pool - so this was excellent as the other villas were unoccupied. Breakfast was good as well, with a nice choice. The beach is a 5 min walk, and so are the shops and bars/restaurants. The main strip of "bars" is around a 20 min walk.....which is perfect distance. Overall.....very very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the Atrium Pool villa to enjoy added tranquillity.
Adam T. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
One of the best hotels I have stayed in

Pool, Service, Rooms, Great Air con, Food
9.7
Had the best stay in the Nap. Patong is kind of resort and not the sort of place we would normally choose to stay but the Nap is far away from the madness to feel like a proper oasis. The staff were all great and the facilities are all well looked after. All in all it was a great stay
Duanting Z. Couples China, November 7, 2011
nice new hotel and good location

brand new condition, good location
8.3
the hotel is on patong beach. it's newly opened so all the things are in good condition. the room is quite clean and comfortable. the environment is relatively quite. the staff is quite friendly. it's convenient to go shopping and night life. the swimming pool is beautiful. we wish we could stay longer there.
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, November 6, 2011
Good location and new hotel

Delicious breakfast and good services
8
Very new hotel with very good services. The staff is very helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect. Few minutes walk to the Patong Beach and to the shopping area. Breakfast is very good in taste and fresh.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go out to the street at side of Patong Beach for joining the tour to outter island, much cheaper.
Chan K. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2011
Great Service and location.

clean hotel, near to foods and beach.
8
we stay at the nap patong for 2nights and we enjoy the stay very much. though it’s a simple pineapple drink, we didn’t expect any welcome drink especially at the front desk (ms. nuch, the supervisor was very attentive) but it gives us the refreshing welcome feel. checking into our room was a breeze as concierge is located at front desk. nap patong offers good location and friendly service, real quiet (except for sentimental songs coming from lobby lounge, which was ok) at night. turn right from nap patong is the beach, turn left are the foods and drinks (and massage). my youngest son got food poisoning on 2nd night a great thanks to the miss nuch and the concierge staff who drove us to patong hospital, 5mins away. overall a good, quiet and clean hotel to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shooting range (easy 15mins drive away) and it was fun shooting rifle with scope. Safari Jungle was fun for my boys too. Jungceylon shopping centre has wide selection of wood cravings at basement.
Leonid K. Groups Russia, November 5, 2011
Nice and quiet place with a great service

Big rooms, small but good pool, very good restaurant and much more
9.3
Very lovely and nice place with a great silent service that has been almost invisible. It has pool on 2F, free minibar and many small features. I don't like Patong beach after all, but can recommend this hotel for sure.
Restaurant Tip: Don't go to Patong restaurants, use in-hotel one - good food for reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02