Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3740 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Carl C.
Singapore
August 02, 2012
Modern hotel with all the comforts
Service, hotel Design and breakfast
hotel was new with a modern design, very comfortable. my only complain would be the noise on ocassion and also the construction across the road which was slightly jarrirng. all in all was a nice experience and would def go back!recommeded for patong as most other hotels are pretty run down.

Yee S.
Singapore
August 02, 2012
Wonderful experience!
Great location, hotel service, room and food
It was a wonderful experience and stay in Nap Patong. Arrived at the hotel after a giddy ride from the airport and was greeted with pleasant smiles and service at the reception. I like everything about the hotel, including the neat layout and exterior which give a very comfortable feeling. Room was clean and spacious with complimentary minibar drinks. Location is ideal as it is near to the shopping area, street food and seafood places. Breakfast provided by the hotel was good quality! Variety was okay but food was good. Many other hotels would just prepare the sunny side up eggs beforehand which end up being cold but here, the eggs are prepared upon request and serving time wasnt too long. The highlight to me was the fresh fruit juice that they prepare on the spot too, love the carrot juice most! Only complaint was that the swimming pool was abit small and water wasnt that clean.

Keith S.
Australia
August 01, 2012
Great Location with Spectacular Food
Modern, Stylish, Close to Beach and Walking distance to night life and shops.
Staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful. Housekeeping staff always asked to enter the room and on completion they would come out to the balcony to tell me they were finished and leaving, making sure I was given a respectful Thai wai. The resort's restaurant did both western and Thai cuisines. I didn't travel thousands of km to taste western food so I tried the local cuisine. When I asked for Thai spicy, they checked with me that I like spicy. When I said yes and reinforced the Thai spicy strength, Thai spicy is what I got. Absolutely outstanding and brought tears to my eyes on one dish. lol Thanks! Best food I tasted anywhere in Phuket. With complimentary soft drinks in the mini-bar, one wonders why the hotel charges 10 Baht per page for an airline boarding pass to be printed.

Riccardo B.
Australia
July 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel Staff very friendly
Good size room good breakfast and quite location
we ask at the desk to have our room cleaned at 9.30 every morning and they did made sure our room was done, we reported problem with a sliding door they sent a repair straight away and followed up with a phone call if the repaired was done satisfactory.

Dean C.
United States
July 30, 2012
Great hotel right in Patong Beach
Beds
The beds are super comfortable. Location of the hotel is located right in Patong beach. If you're looking for a clean/modern hotel right in the middle of action, you should consider this hotel as the top choice. The beds are very comfortable and the service is great. Breakfast was included in our room, and you also receive complimentary mini-bar throughout your stay. I would def. come back to visit this hotel again.

CHOONG Y.
Malaysia
July 30, 2012
Good Location, Wonderful Service, Great Value
Modern, Chic, Good location, Great service.
stayed in the nap at patong on 18 - 21 july 2012. had a wonderful time at the hotel. the hotel is chic and modern. the location is good. 5 mins walk to the beach and 15 mins walk to the shopping center, where all the actions are ! the room is clean and modern, although there may be some problem with the adjustment of the temperature of the air conditioning. overall had a great stay because of the wonderful service from the staffs, especially from the front desk. thank you very much, ms noch had made our stay in the hotel perfect !

Chia K.
Malaysia
July 28, 2012
Lovely room with great location
Walk in wardrobe and a great balcony
my children really enjoyed this hotel very much. we arrived late nite but the reception already waited for us with the key. when we entered to the room we were overwhelm with the rooms ambience and setting. walk in ward robe and the balcony were the great plus thing. breakfast selections was great but with a decent spread.swimming pool was great. the children pool was just 2 feet depth so it was very fun for my kids too. there is a jacuzzi too tuck at the corner of the pool. the amount of people staying there waz not huge making it private. it located at patong but still away from the crowd .

Rolf B.
Australia
July 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Balcony and Terasse
Brand new Hotel, very friendly staff and clean rooms. Quality Bar and Restaurant. Pool not bad, would stay there again.

YIU P.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2012
Modern, Classy hotel
very good value for money
About 10 minutes walk from Patong beach, clean, friendly staff, very good quality for a very cheap price.

Lawry D.
New Zealand
July 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel at a great price
The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. The pool area is great for relaxing and the drinking of cocktails. Having a free minibar is also very handy..
The staff go the extra mile as I was very surprised when a delicious birthday cake was delivered to my room. We were also given an early departure breakfast box before we left for the airport. We like that the hotel is away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to still walk to. We have stayed at the Nap Patong twice now and have been very happy with our stay.