or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2826 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2826)
Sort by:
Jeffrey D. Couples Australia, August 5, 2011
Beautiful modern hotel

Beautiful swimming pool
8.7
Great hotel. Very modern, and clean. We were upgraded after being given a room with two single beds and complaining. Our replacement room was fantastic with a roof top balcony as well as one at the back of the room. Great location, walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping.
Yumiko N. Groups Japan, August 3, 2011
good location!

walk distance to the beach and very new /clean hotel
8.7
Hotel location is really good. It's easy access to the beach and the restaurants around the hotel. Hotel itself is also quite new and clean and we had confortable stay.
Eng H. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2011
Nice hotel

Modern
7
location was good, near to shops, restaurants and beach. hotel was modern and clean, breakfast was average with limited selection. nicest touch was a lounger by in the balcony overlooking the pool.
Rachel S. Couples Ireland, August 1, 2011
Beautiful hotel and great location.

Polite and helpful staff with a relaxing atmosphere.
10
the atmosphere in the hotel is calm and relaxing. the decor is beautiful and the rooms are spacious and modern. the hotel has a lovely pool with a great sun deck and jacuzzi. the location of the hotel is great if you want to visit the nightlife of patong.
Shopping Tip: The hotel will organise a cab for you to go and visit one of the night markets nearby.
Lucia P. Couples Italy, August 1, 2011
Nice hotel and service

Nice hotel, all rooms have a small terrace and sea view. Staff people nice and always smiling.
8
the hotel is nice and the atmosfere is relaxing, even though it is located in a popular and crowded area in patong beach. the beach in front the hotel, however, it's very crowded and quite small. staff people very helpful and understanding.
Travel tip: If your flight is in the evening or a night flight, you can ask to have a room for halph an hour to take a shower even after you jave checked out.
Sia Y. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2011
Great location, Great rooms and Great Staff

Complimentry mini bar, strategic location
8.7
Hotel is new and clean. Lots of nice food around. Staff are great. Not to forget to check out the local tour at the hotel Ground floor.
Teguh S. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2011
Very nice and clean hotel

Nice location, nice pool!
9.7
very satisfied, and enjoy the room. very clean, good location, near everywhere... lovely!! friebdly staffs, very helpful. the tours were awesome too! would love to go back sometimes. very recommended for couples and honeymooners. can enjoy the beach, nightlife as well as shopping! not forget the dining experience. andddd the pool just in front of the rooms!
Restaurant Tip: Awesome foods around the hotel
Poh Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2011
New hotel, great service, convenient location

Chic designer rooms, nice swimming pool and good breakfast spreads.
10
stayed for 3 nites and throughly enjoyed the stay. hotel situated on quiet end of patong beach but takes only 3 min to walk to beach and 15 minutes to jungceylon. there are lot of convenient shops, restaurants, pasar malam near the hotel.
Fazal M. Groups India, July 26, 2011
bset hotel

new one
9
best hotel in the town..
Sydney L. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2011
Take your best nap at The Nap.

Service, service, service. Oh, and the Villa was nice too.
10
I have never been treated that way by any hotel personnel. Ever. They greeted me at every corner. Served our every whim with a smile. Our room attendant did her job so well that everyday, it seemed that we were coming in our room for the first time. The welcome drink was delish. I had to ask security for help because my wife did not wan't to leave the hotel. I didn't think she was serious when she said that she wanted to live there. The location is great as well. Its a few minutes walk from everywhere. Buffet selection was good. Considering that we got the Villa for a steal, I honestly did not think that the Nap would deliver a service and experience so good that I now I can't sleep in my own bed. I miss my Villa, I want my Villa. Damn you Nap Patong. Why did you make our experience so so good.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're ever in Phuket. THIS is THE hotel to stay in. Also, don't forget to get a massage from The Sweet Lemon Grass. Ask for Aoy, the owner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06