or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2894 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2894)
Sort by:
Jodie A. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2014
Wonderful

Location, clean, staff friendly
10
Wonderful, would book again!
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2014
It was great! Early check in, friendly staff.

Friendly staff, cleanliness and good service
9.3
Great stay. Good value in price. Good buffet bfast. Good services.
Sunyeong S. Families with older children South Korea, June 5, 2014
Superb hotel with friendly staff at great value

Friendly staff, convenient location, great experience (room cleanliness and facilities)
10
It was overall an excellent experience - great staff and facilities. Everything needed for a family on vacation looking to relax and enjoy the surroundings (countless massage shops, restaurants catered to foreigners and locals, 5-10 minutes walk to the beach in front) Guests won't have to encounter any dirtiness or unhappiness with the room size, since the rooms were excellently managed and the room was big enough, especially with the balcony which is good for a few drinks at night. The only wish I have would be availability of early check-in since I arrived at Phuket at 10 AM and had to wait 4 hours until I could check in at 2 PM. Overall, a superb hotel with excellent staff.
Winnie S. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Great modern hotel

Spa promotion, friendly staffs, great food
9.3
The hotel located 2 minutes walk from the beach, close to convenience store and china town. Hotel provides free shuttle bus to shopping mall twice a day but do not have return ways, it's about 20 minutes walk from the shopping mall. The hotel staffs are friendly and nice, however, just a small reminder, I have remarked we are honeymoon couple which I will be expecting something special and I also reminded once when I checked in, but there is no decor on my bed at all. Is a little disappointed. I like the hotel overall with its modern design and friendly staffs, also I would like to recommend the food at their bar, the price is reasonable and the food quality is really good.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Clean,confortable, like

Staff good in service, room clean,all u want are provided
8.3
Very good,will go back next time to patong,worth the money
Ong X. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Good location, nice environment

Good location, nice environment
8.7
A pleasant stay in Nap hotel
Nazarrudin S. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Very nice ambiance, friendly staff, nearby beach

free Minibar, big balcony, free welcome drink and fruit, free bicycle ride, good price for touring package, friendly staff
8.7
Very happy with their services. Good and quality hotel. Very fast in action settle some problem. The staff very helpful for information. Alot of freebies such as minibar, bicycle ride, welcome drink and fruit. Breakfast quite reasonable too. Wifi very fast also. I will stay again at this hotel for all kind of service their provided me.
Kaien L. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2014
Close to all shops and beach

Great breakfast, wallking distance to the beach, great bathroom amenities.
7.7
It was a brief stop-over stay, but definitely recommend this hotel to any party goers as the clubs are just 5 minutes walk away. Even though I didn't use any of the mini bar but it was nice to hear it was all complimentary. Nice hotel bar, open-space and welcoming. The only thing would be having to pay a bit more than I expected to get to the airport. Would be great to receive more information on how to get to the airport, different options and prices. Taxi was convenient and hassle free but tend to be pricy for solo travelers.
Song L. Couples Canada, May 29, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staffs

1-friendly staffs 2-great location 3-nice pool with jacuzzi
9.3
I really enjoy my stay at this hotel, and I definitely will come back again.
Adelya S. Couples Ireland, May 28, 2014
Great location,friendly staff

Location,value for money,cleanliness
6.3
Wonderful stay at the hotel with clean rooms,friendly staff and close to the city and beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03