Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2933)
Sort by:
Denise M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Loved this hotel!

Lovely hotel, great staff and centrally located
10
Loved our stay here! We were 6 in our group and everyone was pleased with the The Nap. The rooms are clean, the bathroom is perfect with a spacious shower with proper shower enclosure! Aside from that the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests and tour inquries. The beach is a 5-minute walk from the hotel. There's a pharmacy and 7-11 less than 5 minutes away. The next time we go back to Phuket, we'll definitely stay here again!
Denise M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Free room upgrade!

Lovely hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
10
Loved our stay here! We were 6 in our group and everyone was pleased with the The Nap. The rooms are clean, the bathroom is perfect with a spacious shower with proper shower enclosure! Aside from that the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests and tour inquries. The beach is a 5-minute walk from the hotel. There's a pharmacy and 7-11 less than 5 minutes away. The next time we go back to Phuket, we'll definitely stay here again!
Wei Z. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Awesome! Must stay there!

Location; Service; Hotel Standard
9.7
The Nap Patong is managed by its parent company The Sea Patong. Both hotels are side by side but it seems that they have been amalgamated into just the Nap. We stayed at the Sea, but all the toiletries, towels and accessories were labelled the Nap. Regardless, the stay was fantastic! The staff were really attentive and the hotel is simply memorable. It makes for a great honeymoon stay. We would definitely stay there again when we visit Phuket! A must-go!
Satyabrata S. Families with young children India, June 17, 2014
Great fantastic

Friendly staff, great food, very good location
9.7
Awesome and pleasant, good comfort and nice ambience
Ma K. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Patong Beach is a great beach.

The location of NAP is good, 3 mins to the beach and about 10 mins to the shopping mall. Nice service propvided by the staff and great seaview if you enjoy 5 or 6th floor guestrooms.
8.3
Great service in reception, room service, pool side, restaurant and check out. But food quality is just fair. Nice seaview, close to the beach.
Leonie T. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
enjoyable and relax stay

the rooms are big with pool view
10
good
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Friendly staff and awesome environment!

Clean, Friendly staff and Comfortable room
9.7
It was great with the staff being so attentive from the beginning till the end. Breakfast was great with varieties of food. Room is clean and sleek-looking and the view is just splendid.
James N. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Relaxing

Location, comfort, clean
7.7
Khatrina L. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Fantastic service and location

Superb breakfast, great room amenities, boutique hotel ambiance
9
Check In: Our flight arrived past midnight and we are so happy that the hotel check in was fast , we ask the hotel where can we get some food. Only open stores that time was 7/11 and Mcdonald's delivery. We had to pay for one extra bed since there's five (5) of us and we only reserved two (2) rooms, though upon entering our room, it can accommodate at least 4 people. Breakfast Buffet: Is amazing! We love the food choices! Room: Full amenities! I love their bathrobes. Our room has a balcony and has a spot for drying your clothes. The air conditioning is intense. We usually open the balcony windows to control the room temp. Location: 15-20 mins walking to Bangla Road, though you can have a choice of walking along the shopping/ food streets or patong beach. 5 mins away from patong beach. The hotel has free bike usage which we took advantage. Activities: Refrain from booking from the hotel your tours, there are numerous travel booths outside the hotel, you can haggle the price especially if its a group tour.
Giuseppe B. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
The best

Price, staff and surrounds
9.7
The absolute best. It's an awesome hotel with brilliant staff who can't help you enough!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02