or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2986 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Rachael E. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2011
cool hotel in a great location

good location, close to beach, great staff, clean modern rooms
10
we loved our stay at the nap. staff was great rooms were great and in a great location. close to beach, bars, and shopping. food at the hotel is cheap and delicious.
Nightlife Tip: go to bangla road for some partying. thaqt place is pretty nuts.
Chen L. Couples China, September 23, 2011
good location ,but not enthusiasm

nice environment , clean and tidy
8.7
we stayed at the hotel for 3 days for honeymoon, one week ago ,I have informed the hotel to give us a honeymoon arrangement , but the hotel does not make any arrangement , we were dispointed . the servant is friendly but not enthusiasm .I did not feel warm. However , the environment is nice , good breakfest and clean room.
Chui S. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Nice & stylish interior, free wifi
9.3
a stylish hotel in a strategic location with walking distance to the beach and shops. friendly tour operator at the hotel. tasty breakfast but limited variety. love the balcony's concept. comfy bed. it would have been better if there was a bathtub. overall, enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel.
Scott S. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2011
Very nice hotel, had it all.

Very nice room ,hotel. Clean, close to beach.
9
Linda L. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2011
Excellent Service

Friendly Staff, nice breakfast .. excellent
9.3
We were there for 3 nights, everything is excellent .. perfect. Recommended hotel, no doubt. Two thumbs up for the Nap Patong Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just make your hotel reservation at the Nap Patong Hotel, you won't be sorry.
Ah S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2011
Awesome Place!

Cleanliness, Concept,Friendly staffs
8.7
I was there with a friend. Both of us enjoyed the stay there very much. We love the room. We love the concept of the place. We love the friendly staffs there. We love the accessibility there.
Shopping Tip: It is cheaper to shop in Phuket Town Weekend Market where you can get almost everything there than to shop in shops along Patong. Remember to bargain! :)
Lo S. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2011
Great Location

near the Airport
7.7
we took the night flight to phuket, and we choose to stay near airport. the location is nice, but the room is too simple....
Leigh J. Couples Australia, September 16, 2011
Trendy, modern and very friendly. I loved it.

The view and the staff.
9
I stayed for three nights and the only issue was the design of the bathroom, the sink was difficult to use for shaving, but that could be just my style.
Yu C. Couples China, September 16, 2011
comfortable and relaxed hotel

good location without noise
10
Comfortable and relaxed hotel with perfect serves and reception,big and clean room with free charge snack.big swimming pool, warmly balcony.good served breakfast with various of foods. Close to the beach, bar street, shopping mall.
Wipaporn P. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2011
Great hotel,

staff
9.3
i stay for 3 night. the staff are nice and friedly. stylish hotel. just open one year. 5 minites walked to patong beach. the room with terrace was very nice. breakfast is great. minibar is free. i will comeback again. recommended hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05