Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

david L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Excellent and modern hotel
Well designed rooms,free mini bar,
This hotel had everything to make our time in Phuket perfect.Well designed ,modern and open lighted rooms with good bedding and comfortable beds.The internet worked like a charm and the breakfasts had a wide selection.The staff were helpful and friendly and the whole hotel had a touch of class to it as well as being close to the beach and shopping markets and restaurants. Totally enjoyed it!
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Suk L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
relaxing hotel
hotel decorated with color of ocean
Once enter the hotel, it gives you feeling of "i'm in holiday!". It provides relaxing atmosphere. they also promote message of environmental protection to the ocean. The room is spacious, tidy and clean, you can enjoy reading time in the baclony with view of swimming pool. Variey of choice for breakfast buffet is not much but food is fresh and in good quality.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Chern S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Special Design
Had a great stay. Great bed, toilet and my room is facing the swimming pool. Near to the patong beach. The helpdesk is very friendly.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Yin C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Clean room and reasonable price
New design
Location is good, about 5 min walk to Patong beach and about 10 min walk to the shopping mall. The room is very clean with enough space. We loved the iPhone charger with loudspeaker that we would play the music in room. Wifi speed is also fast enough! Nice staff with good service.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Goh P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location with huge room
modern and clean
Great location that is near to the beach and shopping.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

sofian D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location and modern hotel
we love to stay in this hotel, good location, free wifi, clean room with modern design. they upgraded our room to pool villas upon arrival because they are fully booked and we arrived at night. breakfast also taste good. overall we liked the nap and will come back in the future.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

asad H. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
modern architecture good location
modern architecture, location, pool access, courteous staff
beautiful hotel located near patong beach. wonderful rooms. direct access to pools, courteous staff. need to increase lighting in rooms, the road to patong beach gets a bit deserted and dark.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Chun C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Clean and great location
Near to beach and Bangla Street
the stay is very relaxing, it is one of the best resort hotels around with good, clean, spacious rooms without the high price tag. The added perks of free minibar everyday sweeten the deal a lot. however we still think there is rooms for improvement. the English standard of the staff should improve and the Spa quality is not worth the price paid.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Mehwish K. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Excellent hotel with good service
Restaurants nightlife
I stayed only 1 night but Excellent customer service hotel is damn nice overall 10 rating
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Joshua H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
modern and chic
tidy rooms, nice tv
arrived to welcome drinks and cold towels. room upgraded and front desk service was good. rooms are rather small but cosy. complimentary mini bar was awesome, everything free ( no alco beverages) .. CON - multiple power outages PRO - prompt staff reaction however, still annoying overall would stay again and breakfast selection is huge
Reviewed July 14, 2012