Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2909 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2909)
Sort by:
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2011
Modern Minimalist

best breakfast and buffet dinner !!!!!
8.7
hotel interior is good. the bed room and bathroom are good, even though the room is less spacious. modern interior. 5 minutes walk to the beach.breakfast just ok. restaurant for breakfast is good. the spa is good as well. hotel view is not good. location wise is at the end of patong beach area so it's not in the centre of patong.
Hotel Feature Tip: t was a very new and cozy hotel. facilities are relatively new. satisfied with the hotel except for housekeeping could hv done a better cleanup. other than that the rest was good.
Joseph G. Groups Australia, August 19, 2011
Clean and neat in great location

Well located with fantastic staff
8.3
The hotel is well suited for couples and singles but room a little small for families or people with children.
Ng H. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Easy to get around Patong, many restaurants nearby
7
this hotel is very popular as it's not expensive compared with others in the same area. however, the maintenance of the hotel has not been done so well that the hotel is losing its appeal. the room i stayed in is small but the balcony is quite big. staff there are not so helpful and friendly. breakfast is about average. you just can't expect too much from this kind of small hotels. but something which i appreciate is the mini-bar in the hotel room. they provide customers with free drinks and they do re-fill the mini-bar every day.
Restaurant Tip: there's a very famous seafood restaurant in patong called savoey. i would definitely not recommend this to anyone for i had a very bad experience there. i think they are just trying to rip off every single tourist. as there were only two of us, we couldn't take the big fish, lobsters or crabs. they stopped serving us and showed a very bad attitude when we wanted something smaller and cheaper. i don't think it's the way they do business. no more thai hospitality! i would like to recommend another restaurant here. it's just opposite novotel and called baan rim pa. though it's more classy and a bit more expensive, i'm sure it's value for money. they have excellent service, fantastic ambience and good food.
Iain R. Couples August 18, 2011
Stylish hotel with friendly staff

Location was spot on
10
Beautiful hotel, very stylish and well maintained. Pued in the bar was fantastic, always a warm smile and great knowledge of drink options, such an asset for the hotel.
Yaxin L. Couples China, August 18, 2011
Great hotel

Great service, room, and food!
9
nice people, very helpful, food is great, wonderful room with free drinks and fruit! nice location, 10 minutes walk to jungcelon shopping area and quiet. highly recommended, and will choose again next time!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free fruit is not available in the evening. :)
Christian F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2011
Great Value and Location

The rooms---great value!
9
i stayed at the nap patong hotel for 4 nights and absolutely enjoyed it. location was great as its bit away from bangla rd but still within a short walking distance or quick taxi ride. beach is just down the road and very accessible. best selling point of the hotel are the rooms. for the price you are paying, you get a very spacious room, great bathroom and extremely fast wireless internet access which was free. breakfast was also more than adequate and i would easily make a return trip and / or recommend the hotel to anyone!
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2011
Location and Comfort

Room Comfort
9.3
From the moment you arrive at the property the staff were very pleasant and communicated with the guests well. I was lucky enough to have my room upgraded to another room which had it's own private lounge balcony in addition to the regular balcony which was awesome. The bathroom was big and spacious with a rain shower making coming back to the room after a day at the beach so relaxing. The room was nicely decorated and comfortable. The location is also very convienent as it sits away from the main bar/nightlife are while it's also very reachable with the tuk tuk outside the hotel.
Dzi V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2011
Great Location, Beautiful Rooms, Great Service

Great Location, Beautiful Rooms, Great Service, Awesome Price!
10
What more can you ask for form this great place?? The included breakfast was terrific and was far from the ordinary. Omelets and eggs made to order with assortment of fresh fruits, coffee, and a variety of hot dishes. Highly reccomend!
Darren C. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2011
Nice Cosy Hotel w Good Service

Clean n quiet coupled w friendly staffs.
9.3
Good friendly servic. Suprised Gf w a birthday cake on her birthday... Spacious room with a big balcony where we saw a rainbow one mornin which put a smile on our faces. Breakfast is fantastic with freshly juiced fruit drinks. HOtel Bar is nice as well with reasonable priced drinks. And lastly free flow of drinks from minibar in room. replenish everyday.. Room rates are reasonable. homecare is excellent.
Shopping Tip: Try the Japanese Resturant, Mount Fuji at the new shopping mall, Ceylon shopping mall or something. Will worth the money if you are Jap food lover.. even if you are not, just give it a try cos it really VALUE for money... We dine there everyday during our 4 days stay as my GF loved the fresh and thick Sashimi...
Ramjee V. Couples India, August 14, 2011
Great Location , Good Conectivity and Good Serving

Rooms, food, People in the hotel
10
its really a very good hotel. i will give 9.5 rating out of 10. i checked in to the hotel at 9pm on aug 11th next day is my wife and my birthday. the hotel people arranged a birthday cake and greeted us. mostly for the honeymon couple its the best hotel in phuket. the rooms make you feel more fresh and romantic :). rates are reasonable, breakfast is super. homecare is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04