or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3095 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3095)
Sort by:
Victor S. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2011
The Hotel is Brand New

Free Mini Bar, Boutique style room
8.3
Our honeymoon in the Nap Patong,Phuket was great, the service is fine, nutritious and diverse breakfast. The room was the highlight, it is spacious and very modern. The free minibar is also a nice treat and it is located in proximity with the beach.
Rick T. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Impressive Layout of Rooms and Good Service

hotel room layout, nice furnishing, samsung lcd tv, balcony, pool + jacuzzi inside, free pool games for guest
8.3
i was pleasantly surprised and satisfied for what the hotel can offer me. though not a big hotel,but can actually make me feel cozy at the balcony and simply feel like relaxing in the room...great place for couple to hang out. the location of this hotel is also great as it's minutes walk to the beach and shopping area. free minibar served daily but no liquor. 1 unlucky incident for me is when i step into the room there was no power for the whole room and the bellboy paged for the technician which took less than minutes to arrive and rectify the problem. other than that, the rest is fine n chill. buffet breakfast served is good enough to fill your stomach but too bad not a lot of variety.
Hotel Feature Tip: Prepare small notes for the hotel bellboy as he will stand there in the room waiting for your generous tips. Be careful where you place your room itinerary as my friend was made to pay 160 baht for losing the hair-dryer bag at the end of the stay...
Roderick B. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2011
New, well maintained hotel in great location

Rooms are of a good standard
10
i stayed at this hotel based on the recommendation of a friend. i was more than pleased. the hotel is relatively new. the facilities are in good condition and well-maintained including the air-conditioning which was effective but unobtrusive which is important for a good night's sleep. the staff were very pleasant and helpful. the availability of computers for guests is a plus. the buffet breakfast while not spectacular was more than adequate.
Janice C. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
'perfect size rooms, lovely hotel

All staff lovely freindly very helpful
10
Loved this hotel, clean rooms, fantastic food, staff & pool. Compared to other hotels stayed in Thailand excellent value for money! We will be back thank you Nap !
Erick P. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2011
Very cozy and warm hotel! Near the beach!

Nice, cozy and big room. Very near to the beach, only 5 minutes walking distance
9
I had a great time staying in this hotel. First impression was good, walking inside the room I was impressed. I stayed two nights there. Very near to the beach and the staffs were very helpful. The breakfast was great.
Restaurant Tip: There isn't any restaurant or minimarket around, you need to walk 10-15 minutes to get to the nearest restaurant
Green A. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
Bright, Breezy and Hip

Close to Patong Beach and Nightlife
7.7
my 4th stay and the nap and just as good as the first. its my choice of hotels in patong. close to everything, clean, friendly staff. feels like home.
Hanif B. Couples Yemen, October 16, 2011
Great Hotel

Modern Design Hotel
9
1- Workers were too friendly & kindly . 2- I would say Room it was Modern and the design was waw . 3- Restaurant was clean & good but not excellent cause there was not too options . 4-Their Spa was so so so goooooooood Me & my Wife Loved it . 4- Location was close too the beach about 3 minutes and far from noisy Location I recommend it .
Josephine E. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2011
cannot fault this hotel

everything - beautiful boutique style hotel with exceptionally helpful and friendly staff
9.3
cannot fault this hotel. the rooms overlooking the pool were lovely. the bathrooms were well equipped and the shower was beautiful. if i had any complaint at all, it would be that the lighting in the bathroom was not strong enough. staff could not do enough for you and very friendly, breakfast (mostly) delicious. the location was excellent if you're a beachdweller, but not quite so fantastic if you are a shopper (still good though, and tuk tuk's are everywhere). overall, a very good stay at a lovely hotel.
Travel tip: tip no 1: go and sea Simons Cabaret - it is amazing! Tip No 2: if you need a reliable person for your airport transfer and other running around, i used Mr Kom. he was reliable, friendly and efficient. email: phuket.kom99@gmail.com
Chuxiang A. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2011
A Quiet & Peaceful Hotel

peaceful, clean, spacious, new, within walking distance
9.3
The hotel gives me a very clean and spacious feeling. The location is slightly far from the bustling area but within walking distance. Our room has a little sea view and swimming pool view. The room is relaxing with sofa facing the balcony and resting area at the balcony. I can complain nothing, except that the swimming pool is rather small and the breakfast has little variety but it has all the fodd items for american breakfast. I would stay in this hotel again if I go Patong again!
Meng F. Groups China, October 14, 2011
A really nice hotel for the relaxing holiday

comfortable and beautiful enviornment,
8.7
arrived in phuket ariport around 10 pm, and the hotel staff was already outside waiting for us.(we booked the pick-up service in the hotel) it took nearly 45mins from the airport to the hotel. location:good enough. it isnt by the beach,but still very close to it by several minuste walking. it's easy to access the juncelon(the shopping mall) and the beach street. but it was quiet and good place to rest at night. service: the welcome drink is very good. i love it! and the facilities in the hotel are nice, internet room, gym house, spa....if you dont wann go outside, you just can stay a wholeday in the hotel and enjjoy urself. room:only the highest floor can see a little bit sea far away from the balcony. other room view is the swim poole, but it allright. and the room was very clean and comfortable, the balcony was big and nice, you can have a nice stay on it with a fan over yourhesad, nice~
Hotel Feature Tip: easy to aceess to internet for free(if dont take a laptop, just go to the internet room for 2 apples there) the hotel gate, turn left, go straight then turn rite, keep on going ,you''ll see the big shopping mall,many foods and bars alone the roadsides.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04