or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2899 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
Sia Y. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2011
Great location, Great rooms and Great Staff

Complimentry mini bar, strategic location
8.7
Hotel is new and clean. Lots of nice food around. Staff are great. Not to forget to check out the local tour at the hotel Ground floor.
Teguh S. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2011
Very nice and clean hotel

Nice location, nice pool!
9.7
very satisfied, and enjoy the room. very clean, good location, near everywhere... lovely!! friebdly staffs, very helpful. the tours were awesome too! would love to go back sometimes. very recommended for couples and honeymooners. can enjoy the beach, nightlife as well as shopping! not forget the dining experience. andddd the pool just in front of the rooms!
Restaurant Tip: Awesome foods around the hotel
Poh Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2011
New hotel, great service, convenient location

Chic designer rooms, nice swimming pool and good breakfast spreads.
10
stayed for 3 nites and throughly enjoyed the stay. hotel situated on quiet end of patong beach but takes only 3 min to walk to beach and 15 minutes to jungceylon. there are lot of convenient shops, restaurants, pasar malam near the hotel.
Fazal M. Groups India, July 26, 2011
bset hotel

new one
9
best hotel in the town..
Sydney L. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2011
Take your best nap at The Nap.

Service, service, service. Oh, and the Villa was nice too.
10
I have never been treated that way by any hotel personnel. Ever. They greeted me at every corner. Served our every whim with a smile. Our room attendant did her job so well that everyday, it seemed that we were coming in our room for the first time. The welcome drink was delish. I had to ask security for help because my wife did not wan't to leave the hotel. I didn't think she was serious when she said that she wanted to live there. The location is great as well. Its a few minutes walk from everywhere. Buffet selection was good. Considering that we got the Villa for a steal, I honestly did not think that the Nap would deliver a service and experience so good that I now I can't sleep in my own bed. I miss my Villa, I want my Villa. Damn you Nap Patong. Why did you make our experience so so good.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're ever in Phuket. THIS is THE hotel to stay in. Also, don't forget to get a massage from The Sweet Lemon Grass. Ask for Aoy, the owner.
Chan L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2011
Good stay

Good price, near Patong beach
10
Hotel was clean and stylish. Hotel services was good and helpful. Breakfast was OK and you may join the hotel buffet on Saturday at 350 Thai dollars. Near town centre and plenty of places to eat around. Definitely will stay here on the next trip to Patong
Laurence C. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2011
Very fashion hotel

Free wifi and free mini bar
8
The location is a bit far away from the center mall, it's about 15 mins walk. The swimming pool is not big enough, however, it's near the patong beach, so u can actually ignore the pool. I like the decoration in the hotel, which is very fashion and in. The place is clean and big enough. Lastly, if u r booking from agoda, please don't except to have a sea view but only a pool view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Same breakfast everyday
Lisa H. Couples Australia, July 23, 2011
Just perfect! Look no further!!

Great staff, beautiful modern design, breakfast fantastic!
10
We were wrapped with the hotel. It's a stunning place to stay . Everything was perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea theme park is a must do!!! We had such a great time even with a hangover!!!
Norizan A. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2011
well design hotel with 1st class amenities

good design - and i love the apple computer
9.7
very clean with good design element and classy feeling
Nightlife Tip: best entertaintment
Grace S. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2011
Amazing, luxurious, beautiful

Everything
10
Breakfast was fantastic with a huge selection. Although at times it gets really busy so best to get in a little earlier. My room was amazing and drinks in the mini fridge is complimentary. I love the bathroom. Everything you would possibly need is available, they even have scales!! I would definitely stay at this hotel next time I travel to Patong.
Nightlife Tip: Bangala Road - an experience you will never forget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05