arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

PRAGNESH S.
India
June 27, 2012
Gd hotel nice ambience
Gd staff beautiful rooms
Enjoyed my stay would definately visit again & would recommend to all my freinds visiting Phuket

Teck L.
Singapore
June 25, 2012
New and Comfortable
Hotel is new and comfortable but location is a bit out. Walking the Bangla Area is ok but will feel a bit far when returning to hotel. Breakfast is avarage. The only advantage is the "Free" Beverage in the fridge (non-alcoholic) and Happy Hours when all drinks are sold at very reasonable price.

Li F.
Singapore
June 24, 2012
Awesome hotel, clean, posh, and accessible
new hotel, cosy and pretty quiet,accessile to patong beach and the central area
My first time here with my partner. I was truly impressed with the look of the hotel when i arrived. The staff was helpful to allow me to check in earlier than the stipulated time. Everything in the room was nice and clean. Totally relaxing! The patong beach is just less than 5 mins walk down , very accessible. Waliking down to Bangala street took ard 15 mins or less.

Anuj G.
India
June 21, 2012
Good staff, good service and very nice and clean
Very Chic.. and great location
Unfortunately stayed here only for a night, but was very happy with the stay. It is surely not the fanciest hotel around but very well worth the money. The rooms are big and very tastefully done.

Lawrence B.
Australia
June 21, 2012
Great hotel with almost everything going for it
Very open atmosphere
Had a great 7 nights here. Perfect in almost every respect. Staff very helpful and friendly, room was clean and modern, pool was sunny & fresh, very close to the beach and close enough to the 'action' without being noisy. The hotel is only 3 years old and built so that there is a lovely open feel from the time you check in. The mini bar was free (water and soft drink only), the bathroom was beautifully done and plenty of storage space. If I had to give any - very slight - negatives they would be that the bathroom needs better lighting, the rooms are just a tad small & a couple of our friends found the breakfast 'boring' (it was fine for me. These are really just nitpicking though. I would be very happy to recommend this hotel and certainly very happy to stay there again.

Hussain A.
Bahrain
June 21, 2012
Amazing Hotel
nice modern style hotel
the nap is one of the best hotel i visited in phuket , it’s a modern hotel with amazing room style . its equipped with advance i-tv which links your tv to i-tune store i stayed in the pool villa which share a pool between 4 villas , the breakfast is good but the place gets soo busy as another hotel (the sea patong) share buffet with you the pool is not that nice , i expected it much better i will come back again next time i visit phuket i loved the idea of free mini bar that gets filled daily

Siti S.
Singapore
June 20, 2012
lovely hotel with a great service
the service, the room, the hotel
good hotel location and the hotel service is superb.

Tabitha J.
Singapore
June 20, 2012
Great location and rooms!
Location, cleanliness
The hotel is very modern with nice, spacious rooms featuring a balcony. It is located within a 1min walk to the beach, so it's very convenient. Quite a long walk to Bangla Road though, about 10min. It was a very enjoyable stay. Breakfast was really great with a great spread and they change the fare everyday! It's my second time here and I'd definitely stay here again the next time I come.

Shirley T.
Malaysia
June 19, 2012
Great Hotel
Wifi, breakfast, location, complimentary can drinks
I've stayed for 2 nights in The Nap, it is a modern & open concept hotel. Upon arrival we were welcomed & quickly checked-in to our room. Staff are friendly and helpful, most importantly they can communicate in English. We stayed in the DayDream Deluxe room which it's comfortable & cozy with a private balcony of a view of the pool & sea view. Overall, the room is marvelous with nice wardrobe area & big spacious bathroom. Bed & furnishing are clean & comfortable. Complimentary wifi was good and fast (network connected to 1 iPhone & 1 iPad) Pool area was nice and wasn't crowded, comes with an inbuilt "jacuzzi" (but wasn't on when i used the pool. Morning breakfast was good & many varieties from local Thai to western food choices. The hotel is located at a quieter area of Patong, but it is still walking distance to the prime area - 3mins gets you to the beach, 10 mins+ to Bangla Road and Jungceylon. We even walk to Hard Rock. I would recommend The Nap to anyone and you bet I will stay there the next time I'm there.

TAMMIE T.
Australia
June 18, 2012
Great location, fabulous staff and superb rooms
Bright and spacious room with balcony. Staff are second to none
I thouroughly enjoyed my stay here and would give no thought in returning. The location is better than I thought it was. Its walking distance to everything but just far enough away from the main streets so you dont hear the noise. My room was beautiful and had a stunning pool view. The balcony with its day bed style couch was great to laze upon. The staff were all fantastic and very friendly and helpful. The restaurant/bar served beautiful food and drinks and had great entertainment each night. I was very happy with my stay here and look forward to returning in the future