or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Ted R. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2011
Very neat hotel, clean & friendly staff.

cosy, nice architecture, swimming pool at our doorstep !
8
we had a great stay and love our room which had a small swimming pool at our deck. the only setback is that the location is away from the main shopping area in patong beach but it isnt a great problem as it is within walking distance. the best part is the staff were very friendly and the duty manager was very people oriented. will definitely return. thank you very much.
Robin W. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2011
Excellent location

Well placed, high levels of service
8.3
I chose this hotel due to its close proximity to the beach and to town. I was not disappointed on both fronts as you can walk fairly easily to town and its only about 100m from the beach. I was disappointed to an extent with the room, which I had expected to be more private and with something like a private or semi-private pool. Unfortunately in this regard I feel the discription on the website is less than clear. The breakfast was also a bit basic but this is always optional and there are many other food outlets to go to nearby if this does not work for you. Patong is exremely lively and if this proves too much for you every night you can travel further afield as there are many restaurants worth visiting on the island
Restaurant Tip: Don't rely totally on advice from the hotel staff for the best eating places as I found their knowledge a bit basic. There is however a handy guidebook which covers all areas of the island and is very helpful if you want to limit the chances of being disappointed
Eric C. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2011
Comfort hotel and lovely staff

Nice environments
9.7
this hotel have a nice environment whn u walk in. have a nice bar n dining room...for those couple is the lovely choice for this hotel and the single u have to think about it because it vry quiet and silent.. you will feel relaxing near the pool with the sun rise.. this hotel also have facility like gym, computer room , tour center and souvenir shop..
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is far from the night life... You should prepare for a rent vehicles or take a cab... If you wanna save money , you can walk from the hotel but need around 15-20 mins... You can enjoy along the wind blow and the nice beach...
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2011
The Nap Patong Hotel

i like service with smile
8.3
we have a little bit time at the hotel no time to swim we like the room very nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very nice hotel. if you like to spend time at the hotel...
Rodney O. Couples Australia, June 15, 2011
Fantastic hotel

Very friendly and helpful staff, lovely rooms, Great location for beach and nightlife
9.3
We throughly enjoyed our stay at the Nap Patong. The room was lovely, modern facilites, quiet location. Our room had a view of the pool and surrounding areas. The beach is less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel and there a many great restaurants within a short walk from the hotel as well. If you're looking for some nightlife activity its about a 15 minute walk to the main area.
Chris E. Couples Australia, June 13, 2011
Relaxed Atmosphere

Nice sized rooms with big balconies.
8.3
the nap is in a quite location, just a few minutes walk from the beach and about ten minutes walk from the modern shopping centre and bangla rd.the rooms are a good size with large balconies and a pool view.staff are friendly and helpful.breakfast was very good and there's an indoor and under cover outdoor dinning area. hotel is perfect place to relax and unwind.stayed in phuket many times and would definitely come back to the nap.
Michelle L. Couples Australia, June 13, 2011
Our Favorite Hotel in Phuket

Fantastic Buffet Breakfast, Perfect Room, Lovely Pool and Friendly and Helpful Staff that go out of the way to make your stay great.
9.7
We loved this hotel. The Breakfast buffet was great, our highlights were the freshly squeezed juices, the crepe and egg station, where you can watch your food being cooked. The extra special treatment, where a chef will come and offer you a special yogurt and museli dessert. On our last day, we booked a day trip to the islands and even though we had checked out, the staff held our luggage and also let us have a shower to wash off the sand. Amazing service. We also loved that they had a pool table to play on.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is a close walk from dinner. It's cheap and there is a great variety of food. Especially seafood freshly cooked. Amazing. we loved it. It's also close to a number of massage palours.
Darren K. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2011
Nice 4 star hotel

Nice rooms, free mini-bar, good facilities
8
Overall a good hotel. The gym was average and the treadmill seemed faulty/dangerous. The breakfast was nice. The staff at night were not friendly. Most of the staff were very courteous.
Edwin Y. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2011
Beautifully Designed Hotel

Great design, helpful staff, nice location
10
the first impression standing infront of the hotel was its beautiful design. secondly, the smiles and polite service of every staff member that you come across. the rooms were beautiful too. breakfast was fabulous. nap patong was located near to the patong bustle but yet in the quiet street. walking distance to the beach. must return again!!
Vincent H. Couples Canada, June 10, 2011
Hip and stylish hotel in a quiet location

Very stylish hotel with balcony
9.3
The hotel is located in northern section of the Patong Beach area. However, the street fronting the hotel is quite quiet. The lobby is open air with "beds" set up as sitting area. There is free computer usage on the ground floor (two Macs) or free wifi in the room. The breakfast was included with the hotel rate and was not bad. The hotel is new and very stylish. Parking may be a hassle as there is no real parking garage. You need to parallel park the car adjacent to the hotel property. Nonetheless, a guard will assist you with parking directions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06