or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2974 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2974)
Sort by:
Jimmy L. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2011
Modern hip hotel

deco,
8
Quite a modern hip hotel. Room sizes were good with huge balconey. Toilets and walk in wardorbe was also decently sized. Though the period we stayed, there was construction on the opposite side of the street. Noise levels were really bad throughout the day if you sat at their lounge.
See W. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2011
Lovely hotel at a great location

Clean, functional and convenient
9
we stayed for 3 nights but wished we had planned a longer stay. the room is clean and the size is appropriate for our needs. we enjoyed the meals at the hotel restaurants, i.e. the taste is great and the portion is generous. like all hotels the breakfast is great for the first day because from there onward the spread is almost excatly the same. it rained almost daily during our stay and i would like to recommend that the hotel build a roof between the lobby and the restaurant/bar instead of just providing umbrellas.
Travel tip: The beach is just a short walk from the hotel and I recommend an evening sroll along the beach to enjoy the lights and nightlife that Patong have to offer. The shopping mall Jungceylon' is a 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel.
Min T. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2011
Convenient location with value for money

Very near to patong beach and many restaurants to eat
9
rooms are clean and swimming pool is nice. breakfast buffet is great. spa package is value for money too. 10 mins walk to patong beach. you can find cheap and nice food around the hotel too.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is good for someone who want to stay near the beach and and to go out at night.
Lukas J. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2011
Great Location Nice Service Perfect Environment

Hotel is close to Center of Patong Lively Nightlife, Bazaars, Famous Foods, Shopping Center. very clean
9.3
hotel rooms are clean, perfect guests service, secure. breakfast is complete. walking distance to jung ceylon, beach is 3 minutes walk, 10 minutes to famous savoey resto. deisgn of hotel is cool. perfect for honeymooners and family. quiet and secure.itv, dvd player, free drinks in the mini bar. purrrfecto?!!
Lakshmanan V. Business travelers India, August 23, 2011
Great Location-Smiling faces

Simple but Neat Lovely rooms
8.7
The hotel is located close to center of all activities. Though away from the main Phuket town where we had all our work, the location is really advantageous to travelers looking for great holiday with fun.
Theresa C. Couples Australia, August 23, 2011
Upmarket hotel in great location

Quite new, large rooms with modern decor, short stroll to beach and shops, great service
9.7
this hotel is relatively new, a very short walk to the beach, shopping and night life. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the rooms were very modern, large with large ensuites. our accommodation included breakfast and it was so relaxing sitting near the water fall every morning. the breakfast had a huge variety of foods and would have satisfied anyones tastebuds. the moment we turned our tea cups over there was a friendly face at our elbows ready to pour. happy hour is a good time to try some of the great cocktails on offer. we left to spend a week in phi phi and decided we liked the hotel so much we came back and stayed the remainder of our trip.
Shopping Tip: Free transport picks you up at the hotel to take you to one of two local shopping centres.
Aki K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
everything is great~~~!!!!!

the room is clean..modern design, and it's big!!!
7.7
no complaints to the nap, everything here is great..good customer service, the room is big, clean with modern design..value for money..the breakfast is awesome!!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must try simon cabaret show!!!!
Carsten S. Couples Germany, August 21, 2011
Great location, Great rooms and Great Staff

Nice location, nice pool
9.3
clean, modern, good breakfast, free wifi and fast. pleasant staff and good service. free minibar daily, nice balcony with lounger in standard room.would definitely stay there again!
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2011
Great location, great service, great rooms

Nice design and new
9.3
the rooms are neat and nice, as we were on a bachelor's party trip, we went kinda wild and the staff were very accommodating, well done NAP Patong!
Robert P. Couples Australia, August 20, 2011
Great Hotel away from the noise of patong

Staff where excellent
8.7
Just arrived back to Perth after spending 9 nights at the Nap Patong. The overall hotel was excellent and the service from the staff was first class. We had a great time here and would have no hesitation on staying here again. 2 Streets away from bangla rd, or a 15 minute walk to Jung ceylon shopping centre, this hotel offers, everything that you need with free internet, soft drinks in your fridge free, and a great breakfast. My overall say here was great.
Shopping Tip: Go to Tesco at Phuket town and do shopping better than shopping in Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02