arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.7 Yong C.
Malaysia
June 13, 2012
"Nice hotel with Thai hospitality"
Nice lobby
it was a great stay at nap. exceeded all my expectation with its nice room. nice and spacious. visited their spa. thumbs up ! breakfast was good. only thing is the pool a bit small. overall experience: excellent !

8.3 Caris W.
Australia
June 12, 2012
Great Patong Beach stay
Quiet location, close walk to shops, good breakfast, friendly staff, free wifi
Love the funky modern design of this hotel. Good location: about 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road, so its quiet, but still close enough to the action, and a very short walk to the beach. The restaurant is good for breakfast but kind of dead at night (although they have happy hour cocktails which are pretty nice!) Lots of staff around, they are helpful although most don't speak great English. The spa is nice - more expensive than on the street massages but the quality is much nicer and they do offer special deals on massages in the mornings. Free soft drinks every day in the mini fridge. The bad things - the rain pours into the walk areas outside, and although there are curtains and staff mopping up all the time - everything is pretty slippery, so take care! The beds are also pretty hard. And the one hotel key per room thing can be a pain as well. But overall, a nice hotel - recommended for couples/young travellers.

9 Adam R.
Australia
June 12, 2012
Really clean and modern
Location
The nap is really new and clean. It's only a five-ten min walk to Bangla rd. Close to the beach. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Loved happy hour- cocktails for 100 baht. Beds were a little hard but I'd definitly stay again!!

9.3 Daniel B.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2012
Best place to stay in patong
Fantastic restaurant, relaxed atmosphere
our second stay at the nap, it was just as good as our first. the food in the restaurant is first class, drinks in the bar are cheap and massage at the spa relaxing. great atmosphere and present rooms, close to patongfantastic beach but a little bit away from the centre of patongfantastic, which is good.

8.3 Xie Y.
China
June 11, 2012
very covenient new hotel
Good place, very convenient, new
It's close to the Bar street and 5 min. to the beach. The breakfast is very nice. Service is good too.

9.7 Wade E.
Australia
June 11, 2012
Beautiful boutique hotel
Great service, beautiful restaurant and rooms!
Very clean bathrooms and room, the staff were friendly and very accommodating to our needs! The food at the restaurant was amazing and well priced. The buffet breakfast was amazing as well! :) We extended our stay- we loved it so much! Massage at the spa was amazing as well.

10 Wade E.
Australia
June 11, 2012
Great hotel - very clean rooms and bathrooms
New hotel, great service and clean rooms, relaxing!
Best free breakfast with room, and great dinners too! Great pool and relaxing atmosphere! I love the patios on the room as well!

9.3 Vivien P.
Singapore
June 10, 2012
Great hotel
Clean and spacious
We stayed at Nap patong for 4 nights. It is very nice and clean. Room is spacious with a balcony where we could lounge. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is five minutes stroll to the beach. We liked e place very much and we will stay at this hotel again if we were to visit phuket next time round

10 Kelton R.
South Africa
June 10, 2012
great location i recomend this hotel
near beach good service, close to main road
was a very joyfull stay had a great time an im coming back in 5 weeks to the same hotel

9.3 Luis G.
Spain
June 10, 2012
Nice hotel and convenient price to quality ratio
Good location and wonderful restaurant
Service was good and little complaints can be made. The weather was bad and the hotel is not well designed to cope ith huge amounts of rain.