Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3743 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Emma W.
Australia
June 30, 2012
Great Hotel that exceeded expectations!
Free mini bar was amazing, rooms were big didn't feel like a hotel room
The Nap exceeded our expectations, everything throughout our stay was perfect! The rooms are spacious similar to an apartment, on my partners birthday the staff delivered a cake without us even asking and were more than friendly and helpful at all times. The pool is rather small but perfect for couples or groups of young people. Probly not so suited to families with young children. Everything in the hotel was clean and modern. Will definitely stay at the NAP when we return to Phuket.

Yan B.
Singapore
June 30, 2012
Tranqulity
the tranquility, the good location, its friendly staff & cleanliness
Tranquility surrounds The Nap Patong which is well-located (5 mins walk to Patong beach)& it is all you can ask for on a quiet vacation. Some suggestions for improvement: 1) Bedsheets should be changed more frequently. 2) Telephone should be cleaned more frequently.

BARRY L.
New Zealand
June 28, 2012
Lovely new hotel
Great pool nice breakfast
Always good have stayed before. Goog location for shopping and beach. Quiet.

Man L.
Hong Kong
June 28, 2012
One of the best in Patong
Good atmosphere, excellent service and free for Wifi and snack bar
just back from phuket, stay from may 23 to 24. pros: lobby - no air-con. but good tropical atmosphere, i like it. staff - english communication, smile, nice and very helpful. i would like to special thanks the girl from spa room, coz my boy dropped the ball in the lobby side water pool (around 0.5m depth) when he played the american pool. she helped in voluntarily immediately. really special thanks!!! room - big enough, clean & neat. there have an outside balcony and good for reading and enjoy the music. location - 10 mins walk to patong main street and shopping mall, but that means not so crowd and noisy. internet - free wireless and fast enough. add value - all drink in refrigerator are free, cool and love it. cons: no formal desk in the room. a little bit far from shopping mall but for me, as i said before,i don't think this is the disadvantage. breakfast is fine but can better.

Ken Y.
Malaysia
June 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with hospitality service
the hotel is good located and near to the beach, good services and free soft drinks
It is pleasant stay in The Nap Patong Hotel. good location near to beach and walking distance to bangla road and jungceylon, which is not crowded. The services provided is nice and good. the staff able to provide guidance on the direction and where we want to go. Highly recommended hotel to stay in Phuket Patong beach.

Merle G.
New Zealand
June 28, 2012
Amazing Hotel very relaxing
No extra charges, free use of internet, complimentry drinks in fridge
Great rooms, lovely setting for dinner and great food that is value for money for the standard you get. Will go back to this hotel we just loved it.

PRAGNESH S.
India
June 27, 2012
Gd hotel nice ambience
Gd staff beautiful rooms
Enjoyed my stay would definately visit again & would recommend to all my freinds visiting Phuket

Teck L.
Singapore
June 25, 2012
New and Comfortable
Hotel is new and comfortable but location is a bit out. Walking the Bangla Area is ok but will feel a bit far when returning to hotel. Breakfast is avarage. The only advantage is the "Free" Beverage in the fridge (non-alcoholic) and Happy Hours when all drinks are sold at very reasonable price.

Li F.
Singapore
June 24, 2012
Awesome hotel, clean, posh, and accessible
new hotel, cosy and pretty quiet,accessile to patong beach and the central area
My first time here with my partner. I was truly impressed with the look of the hotel when i arrived. The staff was helpful to allow me to check in earlier than the stipulated time. Everything in the room was nice and clean. Totally relaxing! The patong beach is just less than 5 mins walk down , very accessible. Waliking down to Bangala street took ard 15 mins or less.

Anuj G.
India
June 21, 2012
Good staff, good service and very nice and clean
Very Chic.. and great location
Unfortunately stayed here only for a night, but was very happy with the stay. It is surely not the fanciest hotel around but very well worth the money. The rooms are big and very tastefully done.