My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Vincent H. Couples Canada, June 10, 2011
Hip and stylish hotel in a quiet location

Very stylish hotel with balcony
9.3
The hotel is located in northern section of the Patong Beach area. However, the street fronting the hotel is quite quiet. The lobby is open air with "beds" set up as sitting area. There is free computer usage on the ground floor (two Macs) or free wifi in the room. The breakfast was included with the hotel rate and was not bad. The hotel is new and very stylish. Parking may be a hassle as there is no real parking garage. You need to parallel park the car adjacent to the hotel property. Nonetheless, a guard will assist you with parking directions.
Jin F. Couples Canada, June 9, 2011
nice hotel with modern style

good location
9
Walk distance to City Hall station and Marina Bay. The first room is too close to the elevator so they upgraded me to another one with larger space.
Wu X. Couples China, June 9, 2011
Good Location and veiw

good swimming pool ,great breakfast
9.7
This hotel is special ,has very good location near Patong Beach. And the room is large and clean.
Carsten S. Couples Germany, June 9, 2011
Very nice newer hotel

Quiet location close to everything
9.7
usually i stay in the sea around the corner which is the same hotel group. the nap had a good offer so i tried this time. rooms are stylish but smaller, big bathroom, huge balcony to relax. rooms.nice pool area. breakfast had good variety. staff always friendly and helpful.
Manu M. Couples India, June 6, 2011
Nice location

Nice rooms locations and staff
8.3
The location was great.The staff was friendly.We felt it is better the moveinpick where also we stayed
Victoria N. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2011
incredible!

beautiful pool area
10
this hotel was outstanding. it was clean, modern, with great architecture/interiors/landscape areas. the rooms were large, with a built in day bed on the terrace, huge bed and luxury bathroom. the restaurant food/room service was delicious, and there was happy hour 2times per day. the staff were helpful. internet was free, and the mini bar was complimentary. it was peaceful and relaxing which was great seeing patong is chaos! i would stay here again without question.
Andrea S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2011
A quiter place to stay, but not far from it all

Sitting at the bar and socialising with friendly staff
10
The staff were wonderful and very obliging if we needed anything. Internet acess whilst having a drink at the bar was also handy and social to share pictures and sites etc. We only booked for 8 nights and decided to stay on due to familiarity and of course the great service and friendly staff.... Tom, X A, Pat, Dao, Dang, and egg chef in the morning. This Hotel is a short walk away from the busier bars down down and is quieter to stay at. A tut is approx 200Baht if needed after late night! But great location
David L. Couples Australia, June 5, 2011
Great service, good size room with balcony!

Great service, clean room, hotel staff friendly, delicious food in the hotel restuarant
8.3
it was a pleasant stay in the nap hotel, staff were polite and friendly however we had some communication breakdowns with the frontdesk staff e.g. our reserved taxi on the day returning home was not arranged, and whenever we ask questions they often says "yes" without understanding the question. so that's just a little something got us a frustrated.
Daniel I. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2011
Great Hotel at great value

Chic and modern with comfortable rooms, close enough to the action of Patong whilst being far enough to be chiled. great service and good food!
9.7
We had never been to Phuket before and found this hotel on Agoda. We liked it so much we came back there at the end of our stay as well. After being to Phuket, i am not sure if Patong is the best place to stay but if you are going to stay in Patong this hotel is perfect. Its very clean, modern and stylish. The staff were really friendly and helpful and the food was very good quality at a decent value. There are some nice little touches - free minibar, free fruit etc Although its not on the beach - which is about a 3 minute walk away and not the great anyway - there is a nice pool and cheap cocktails! They even brought round snacks! We used the travel agent to book our trip to Krabi and he was very helpful and we got a decent deal. Patong can be an exciting (and mental) place and from the nap you are only a short walk away from lots of shops, restaurants, massage places and about a 10 minute to the main strip. This way you dont feel isolated as you might at some of the resorts but can still find enough peace and quiet to relax as well. My partner used the Spa at the hotel and said it was excellent, it was reasonably priced compared to other hotel spas and she said it was excellent!
Sim P. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2011
Good service and great location

service, location
8.3
Great service, 5 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins walk to jungceylon. Buffet breakfast was good although not much variety. I loved their dried cataloupe fruit, and ask where to buy it because cannot find it in patong. The Chef gave me a pack from the kitchen. He even offer to buy it for me but because i checking out on that day. Touched by his service. Will definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08