Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
3564 reviews

1888 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3564)
Sort by:
Yang L. Groups China, April 9, 2012
Great location, good service, and nice environment

Location, service, environment
10
There is essentially no pick-up service. So basically you need to take a taxi or minibus from the airport yourself.
Report this review
Poon C. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Cozy and Chic Resort hotel in Phuket

nice location, nice breakfast, free wifi, free drinks
8.7
just 5 mins walk to patong beach, the nap is a very comfy resort hotel though her swimming pool is tiny and entertaining facilities are not much. free wifi and refilling drinks at room fridge are just considerate to residents who wants to make a relaxing holiday. a nice balcony of each room provides a good design for handing own laundry. weak areas are that there's only shower in daydream room and a short suspension of water supply in one of a mid-night during our 4-night stay. stay in the nap again? answer should be positive.
Hotel Feature Tip: No razor provided for men. But who cares during vacation?
Report this review
Brian O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
Excellent hotel with top notch staff

Almost everthing
9
Everything was great, staff was outstanding, went out of their way to help
Report this review
Chantelle S. Couples South Africa, April 6, 2012
Great Hotel, very friendly!!

Very close to everything
10
This hotel was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in! The location was fantastic, the hotel was new, neat, clean and very modern. The service and food was great and the free mini bar which was filled everyday a great touch. Our room was a perfect size with a luxorious bathroom and huge balcony over looking the pool.... all in all i suggest this hotel to everyone as my husband and i would definately stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you do not pay more that 600 Baht for yourtaxi from the airport.
Report this review
Johannes N. Families with older children South Africa, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent service.

Price, cleanlyness, excellent service and friendly folk.
9.3
Not to be faulted on any level. Excellent rooms at the price, friendly folk and very helpfull people. I will be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: The local travel advice is excellent etc. Use if you can.
Report this review
Gerald H. Couples South Africa, April 6, 2012
Good, modern hotel helpful staff

Clean, good restaurant well located
8
A really good hotel although our room was a little on the small side. Can be very noisy at times as there is a huge resort hotel being constructed opposite The Nap. Bathroom is good with a fab shower however very badly lit. beds are low to the ground with razor sharp corners on the base that managed to rip both our shins! Nice bar although the nightly cabaret was far too loud. The décor in the main restaurant is ridiculous. The table and chairs would only suit a six year old. Its virtually impossible to sit and eat properly. The interior decorator should be shot!
Report this review
Yuin H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2012
Lovely and Relaxing Hotel

Clean room, free wifi and minibar, excellent service, good location
9.3
The Nap Patong Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay if you want peace and quiet yet not too far from the bursting night life of Patong. The famous Bangla Road and Jungceylon Shopping center is just 10 minutes walk away. The hotel service is excellent too. As our flight is at 10pm and we have to check out at 12 noon, the hotel allowed us to store our luggage with them while we go shopping. They even allow us to use the bathroom of their sister hotel to freshen up before we leave for the airport. We totally enjoyed our stay in The Nap Patong.
Report this review
Remington R. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Absolutely fantastic hotel, location, and rooms.

Beautifully clean, modern, and well thought-out
10
This is the best hotel that I've stayed in, the service was absolutely fantastic, the standard was so high that we were completely taken back. The buffet breakfast was fantastic with a wide-selection. We stayed in the Day Dream Deluxe and were very impressed with the design. Location was great with restaurants and shopping around. Would definitely be back when travelling to Thailand.
Report this review
Amanda S. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Excellent staff and service

Cleanliness and service
9
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the nap hotel. the staff in particular were excellent and could not do enough for you. my father celebrated his 70th birthday and the staff organised a cake (free of charge) for us. the hotel is in an excellent location in that although central to everything it offers a welcome refuge from the 'hub'.
Report this review
Ng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Nice boutique resort at Patong Beach

Warm hotel staff
8.3
We booked the regular room but it was overbooked when we checked in. We got free upgrade to the room with rooftop, which was really nice. The hotel is at the quieter side of Patong, around 3-5 mins walk to all the bars and shopping malls. Room was nice and with clean design, most surpising was that all drinks were complementary.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool is small but if you only want a sunbath, it's ok tho.
Report this review
Previous page 1121 - 1130 of 1888 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02