or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2979 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2979)
Sort by:
Aki K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
everything is great~~~!!!!!

the room is clean..modern design, and it's big!!!
7.7
no complaints to the nap, everything here is great..good customer service, the room is big, clean with modern design..value for money..the breakfast is awesome!!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must try simon cabaret show!!!!
Carsten S. Couples Germany, August 21, 2011
Great location, Great rooms and Great Staff

Nice location, nice pool
9.3
clean, modern, good breakfast, free wifi and fast. pleasant staff and good service. free minibar daily, nice balcony with lounger in standard room.would definitely stay there again!
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2011
Great location, great service, great rooms

Nice design and new
9.3
the rooms are neat and nice, as we were on a bachelor's party trip, we went kinda wild and the staff were very accommodating, well done NAP Patong!
Robert P. Couples Australia, August 20, 2011
Great Hotel away from the noise of patong

Staff where excellent
8.7
Just arrived back to Perth after spending 9 nights at the Nap Patong. The overall hotel was excellent and the service from the staff was first class. We had a great time here and would have no hesitation on staying here again. 2 Streets away from bangla rd, or a 15 minute walk to Jung ceylon shopping centre, this hotel offers, everything that you need with free internet, soft drinks in your fridge free, and a great breakfast. My overall say here was great.
Shopping Tip: Go to Tesco at Phuket town and do shopping better than shopping in Patong
Jared W. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2011
Great location, great breakfast, big clean rooms

Great breakfast, 5 min walk to the beach, private balcony, clean stylish rooms
10
i was very happy with this hotel. the service was great. the rooms were big and stylish. i felt good walking in. you can stay many places more cheaply than this, but you won't get the same quality or feeling of luxury. it's not a beach side hotel so you don't walk out onto the beach, but it's just a quick 5 min walk away and only a 10-15 min walk to the main nightlife area of bangla road. the breakfast buffet was amazing. more of a western menu overall than thai, but the food was great, the selection was wide, and the menu changed (slightly) every day. fresh smoothies made in front of you from fruit you choose, eggs cooked to order, and a range of fresh breads and fruit. plus the entrees. i would stay here again.
Lydia H. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2011
Awesome hotel! Great value!

Very new & modern! Good location
10
in my 4 days stay in phuket, nap patong is easily the most value for money hotel. location is great and most importantly, the hotel is very new, there's complimentary wifi, complimentary mini bar, room is considerable big with a nice closet walk in area and a nice toilet. the breakfast was fantastic too .... there's unique items which you can't get on normal bf table. overall, it was a superb experience and we will definitely come back here again next time. the only con is the view from the room. our room is on the 2nd floor, right till the end, see no pool nor garden. but, am not complaining .... it's still a great hotel!
Ian M. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2011
beautiful

clean and friendly
9
the staff made us welcome at every opportunity,i would have no hesitation in recommending the nat pa tong to all
Restaurant Tip: just around the corner is the pa tong food market
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2011
Modern Minimalist

best breakfast and buffet dinner !!!!!
8.7
hotel interior is good. the bed room and bathroom are good, even though the room is less spacious. modern interior. 5 minutes walk to the beach.breakfast just ok. restaurant for breakfast is good. the spa is good as well. hotel view is not good. location wise is at the end of patong beach area so it's not in the centre of patong.
Hotel Feature Tip: t was a very new and cozy hotel. facilities are relatively new. satisfied with the hotel except for housekeeping could hv done a better cleanup. other than that the rest was good.
Joseph G. Groups Australia, August 19, 2011
Clean and neat in great location

Well located with fantastic staff
8.3
The hotel is well suited for couples and singles but room a little small for families or people with children.
Ng H. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Easy to get around Patong, many restaurants nearby
7
this hotel is very popular as it's not expensive compared with others in the same area. however, the maintenance of the hotel has not been done so well that the hotel is losing its appeal. the room i stayed in is small but the balcony is quite big. staff there are not so helpful and friendly. breakfast is about average. you just can't expect too much from this kind of small hotels. but something which i appreciate is the mini-bar in the hotel room. they provide customers with free drinks and they do re-fill the mini-bar every day.
Restaurant Tip: there's a very famous seafood restaurant in patong called savoey. i would definitely not recommend this to anyone for i had a very bad experience there. i think they are just trying to rip off every single tourist. as there were only two of us, we couldn't take the big fish, lobsters or crabs. they stopped serving us and showed a very bad attitude when we wanted something smaller and cheaper. i don't think it's the way they do business. no more thai hospitality! i would like to recommend another restaurant here. it's just opposite novotel and called baan rim pa. though it's more classy and a bit more expensive, i'm sure it's value for money. they have excellent service, fantastic ambience and good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01