or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Carsten S. Couples Germany, July 1, 2011
Nice hotel - got room with sea view

Nice and clean
9.3
stayed there 5 times already. evrything perfect. all staff very friendly. they gave us room with sea / pool view. just great location. close to everything but very quiet. breakfast is ok. lots of variety.
Jeanne P. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2011
Great Hotel with Exellence Service !

Great room size, perfect location and delicious breakfast selection !
9.7
This hotel is just a stone throw away from the famous Patong Beach. Upon arrival, the reception staff are so helpful and diligent! They helped me in every way of navigation and even introduced great spas that are inexpensive ! Unlike those that rip u off!! The rooms are decently sized and even though the breakfast variety is minimal but the food taste really good! I will definitely go back !
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2011
Great location and new hotel

Room size and features, very clean and new, close to the beach yet quiet
10
i would definately recomment the nap. the staff are very polite, location perfect for the beach and shops and the rooms are new and fresh.
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2011
New hotel and great service!

New, beautiful, comfort and near to patong beach and also wifi!
8.3
The hotel still in very good condition and very suitable for the people who want to stay in comfortable hotel. The hotel is very near to beach. The hotel is situated in quite area and the environment is relaxing. Moreover, whole hotel area featured with free wifi services which I cannot live without.
Soharwien D. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2011
Good Hotel with the great location+ friendly staff

nicely decorated room. good location, near beach and shopping area, friendly staffs
10
i stayed for 5 days, i enjoy the most friendly and prompt services offered by the staffs from this hotel.the room was cosy and far beyong what i have expected. its less occupied, and. modern decorated room really supplement our trip. they offer free wifi, allow me to read my corporate mails, and access on some basic information for patong beach.
Wen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2011
clean n nice place to stay

swimming pool very nice
7
service is quite good.but the receptionist are not really friendly.
Yihui S. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2011
A Must Come Back

Very convienent, very modern, very relaxing
10
This is to assure you that you will not regret staying over at nap patong. It is right at the edge of the famous patong area. It aint too far from it.(5mins walk) It aint too near from it.(not noisy) I haven been to other hotels in patong area but i definately will go back to nap patong. Ive tried a hotel in kamala area and it is terrible. there is nth to do unless you wanna spend all your time relaxing in the hotel. Every hotel expectations you have is met by Nap Patong.
Nightlife Tip: Shops close at around 12 midnight so there's pretty much nightlife around patong area. If you are going for booze and babes, stay in patong!
Chris T. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2011
Lovely hotel with impressive features

They have Apple TV in the room, mac desktop in the library, and even receptionists use macs!
9
Aside the place being really comfortable & exceeding my expectation, the customer service was good especially for this guy called "Nu" who's in charged of arranging for traveling packages for guests. He's been really helpful. Love the place. There are a lot of souvenir shops near this place as well!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you reach the airport, you'll be flooded with many sales people trying to sell you attraction packages. Forget about those & head towards this hotel to check with them. The person I spoke to was "Nu". Very affordable & if you're concern with price, he'll give you the best advice on that! Plus he won't try to hard sell you any other things unlike those at the airport. If you thought that the sightseeing/attractions agency in hotels will be more expensive, think again for this hotel.
Tianya Y. Couples China, June 24, 2011
nice hotel with good location

new and clean,coverd with wifi
10
equipments all are new. really enjoy the time stay in this hotel 5 mins to the beach, and have so many restaurant nearby. can meet all your need
Nightlife Tip: 5 mins to pub
Ronald A. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

Hotel still new and breakfast is great.
9.7
We arrived at the hotel almost midnight and we are expecting a lot of fuss in the check-in counter but it turns out that everything was ready upon our arrival. We spent less than 5 mins in the counter and we were readily escorted to our very simple but cozy room. My husband especially liked it. Breakfast is good and the hotel is strategically located near the beach and the shopping areas. The hotel is worth every penny we spent and will definitely stay there when we go back..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are on holiday to phuket for 3 or 4 days you can book your tours at the airport. We had city tour on the 1st day, phiphi island tour on the 2nd and 4-1 james bond island hopping tour on the 3rd. On the 4th day we spent for shopping for souvenirs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06