or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Marissa P. Couples Australia, March 16, 2011
top hotel in a great spot!!

friendliest staff ever!! very clean and modern
10
we stayed in 2 different rooms during our stay. initially we booked the rooms at the top with the sundeck attached. we enjoyed this rooms facilities but didn't seem to use the sun deck much. this room would suit nude sunbathers as it's really private;) but we decided to move down to the pool access room for our last 2 days which was the best decision!! it was great walking out onto your balcony and stepping into a pool. the pool was only very shallow but great for sitting in and reading while keeping cool:) we had a few business things to do at the front desk which they happily helped us with (scanning and copying) they even have an ipad at the front desk that you can use. not to mention the 2 new apple computers in the internet room. although we had free wifi in our room so we used that with our iphones which was great!! the front desk also happily booked our dinners for us when requested. breakfast was amazing!!! different flavoured pancakes each day and french toast as well as eggs cooked anyway for you. fresh juicing machine was a great idea too!! we will definately stay again in the future. lovely place lovely staff!! they even all came out to wave us goodbye:)
Restaurant Tip: the mountain with a view of the ocean. very romantic dimly lit with candles. Amazing food!a bit more pricey but a must for a special dinner. Ask front desk to book for you.
Hon K. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2011
Great Location

nice room, 2 min walk to patong beach, 10 min walk to bar street
9.7
being upgraded to better room, staff is very in suggesting how to go to airport. hv shuttle bus to central festival complex
Ivan S. Families with older children March 14, 2011
Nice design hotel

Wi-fi, clean hotel and attentive staff
9
Good location, not far from the center of Patong (15-20 min walk to Bangla Road), the ambience is nice and good place to relax, the rooms are pleasant and facilities adequate. The staff are nice. Free Wifi, altough not very good connection and free mini bar. Breakfast maybe need more variety. Overall great hotel, but need more trash can in strategic area
Hao L. Couples China, March 13, 2011
simply fantastic!!!

clean, wifi, breakfast, design, location, free mini bar
10
nap hotel is simply the best hotel in my life. strongly recommend to everyone, because i could not find anything not perfect with it. the room is very clean and well designed (kind of japanese style). lots of wood are used everywhere. and all drinks in mini bar is free! phuket main island was not so fun for us, but nap hotel made us want to go again.
Weiliang T. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Just next to patong beach
9.7
The hotel is just less than 1 year old. The location is great. Just about less than 200 meters away from patong beach. Breakfast is great. Everyday they'll change their menu. Our room is located at level 2 which is near the swimming pool. The only concern we have is that level 2 balcony can be access by intruders as they can just climb in from the swimming pool. This makes just every time before we leave our room, we ensure that we had locked our balcony.
Shopping Tip: Try to bargain as much as you can. just take a plastic bag with those clothes or shorts u want to buy. if u saw something similar and u want to buy, just tell them u bought this for 200bath or less
Natasha B. Couples Australia, March 13, 2011
Modern Hotel within walking distance to nightlife

Modern rooms, good amenities, close enough to heart of Patong without the noise
8.3
My husband and I stayed at the Nap Patong Hotel in March 2011 for 6 nights and we enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very modern, with nice amenities (e.g. big shower, enough room in the closet for 2 large suit cases, plasma, dvd player and ipod dock plus a reasonable sized bamboo drying rack outside to dry clothing)and layout is comfortable for your stay. It is about a 5 minute walk away from the heart of Patong to where all the nightlife is, however as were in Phuket for relaxation the location was perfect for us. All in all, I enjoyed my stay and for the rate that we paid per night, this hotel was fantastic value for money and we would stay here again.
Glenn P. Couples Australia, March 10, 2011
Great hotel, good location

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9.7
the nap's location is one of its best points being so close to the beach with bangla road (the party road) only a short walk away. overall a great place to stay.
Susan C. Couples Australia, March 10, 2011
great hotel lovely staff everything was new

wonderful pool free computers great location
10
we stayed nine nights found the staff wonderful & smiled all day from the moment we go out of the mini bus from the airport. they took our bags up to our rooms . which was excellent and on the pool floor .we had a balcony the mini bar had plenty of free water & soft drinks . they also provided a free plate of fruit .the breakfast had plent of variety plus fresh fruit which they juiced up while you waited .all in all 5star for 4 star price.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel menu and price were on a par with other restaurants & happy hour beer 50b $1.170cocktails 110b $3.70 in lovely lounge susan
Ilya O. Solo travelers Russia, March 9, 2011
Great place

Stylish design, very nice and attentive staff
9.3
Great place to relax - very quite. It seemed that it was almost empty eventhough it was fully booked. I was upgraded to a moonshine deluxe which had a very nice private terrace on the roof of the building. Liked this place a lot eventhough it is not the closest place to the heart of the nightlife (15-20 min walk to Bangla road).
Daniel M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2011
Very modern lovely hotel

Great bar, professional service
9.3
Wish we had stayed longer, is a great hotel at a very good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05