arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3704 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

NICHOLAS T.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2012
Stunning property!
Service, cleaniness
In quiet road next to football stadium away from the strip. Brand new complex. Free breakfast. No negative about this hotel whatsoever.

Moshe N.
Thailand
June 06, 2012
Very nice hotel
Quiet hotel with a charming design
the hotel is about 100 meters from the sea. hotel is designed in the form of open space and a very pleasant sight. staff is great. warm and good and quick answers to all questions. very good breakfast large pool and pleasant. open 24 hours a day. the hotel is very clean and constantly has employees constantly cleaning. reasonable gym very nice nightclub. have two singers in the early evening to closing the club. through which to explore the hotel's office

SOON K.
South Korea
June 06, 2012
Very cozy hotel
Good for relaxation
I went this hotel for family trip with my young baby I can't say it's very nice but overally good enough for everybody I recommend you if you have plan to go Phuket

Brittany A.
United States
June 06, 2012
Great service and in a good location
good location
the room was very nice except the lighting in the bathroom. the hotel is about a 5 min walk to the beach, about a block once you get to the front of the hotel. this can be a good or bad thing depending why you are on vacation. we stayed while the bike fest was happening, not planned, and the music blared on the beach until midnight every night...and i mean blared loudly. the mini bar in the room was free which was really nice if you wanted a coke or water. the breakfast buffet was top notch, they had a great selection of food and beverages. overall a good stay but we did lose some sleep with the music.

Cristian C.
Canada
June 05, 2012
Good location
Included breakfast was nice, free wi-fi in room.
Stayed in room 208. Free juice upon arrival/check-in. Initially room is humid, as AC is off (expected). Visited the tour office behind the check-in counter. Similar tour offers as can be found on the street. Bell boy took our bags upto our room. Taxi Ride = 500 baht. Do not pay more than 600baht from airport. 2 umbrella in the room (nice touch). Especially given that it is raining. Plenty of soap/shampoo in washroom. Shower has a real nice shower head. No problems with hot water/pressure. Free (daily) mini-bar consisted of: 2- Soda water 2- Coke 2- Sprite 2- Pineapple drink 2- bottled water In addition there are 2-500mL water bottles complimentary of the hotel. A kettle + tea/coffee is provided in the room. TV with 24 channels. Nice little patio area. Internet signal is strong/fast and you are provided with a password inside your room. Only one key card provided for room (I tried to get a 2nd one). So not good, if there is more than 1-person and you will be separate. About the only down-side. I did not dine/drink in the restaurant (found it pricey) and was not able to take advantage of the FREE fruits, so I cannot comment.

Yang H.
China
June 05, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
everything is quite new
nice hotel, everything is quite new and clean. nice people with lovely smile all the time. convenient highly recommend

Victor G.
Spain
June 01, 2012
The Nap Patong Hotel
nothing
Staff is useless and rude. My check out was at night and I was 15 min looking for somebody of staff for doing it because there was nobody in reception. all of them was slepping in other room

Calvin T.
Singapore
May 31, 2012
Good location but hard bed
Location is good to shopping and beach. Exterior and interior of hotel is well kept and beautiful
On arrival we were politely greeted and serve by the staff like any hotel. We went into our room and find that the pillow got smell. Immediately got the room service to change it. The only complain about this hotel is the hard matress. Otherwise it would be a perfect hotel with good facilities, food and spa.

Rendell T.
Singapore
May 31, 2012
Awesome hotel with good service
Location, design, theme
I had an awesome stay at the hotel. Love the balcony and pool view!

Raine M.
Australia
May 30, 2012
Great hotel, great service
Great outdoor area
Beautiful hotel and the staff where very helpful. Excellent facilities. Breakfast was nice. Rooms are great but not a lot of privacy in the bathroom as the door does not lock and there are luvers. Good pool area. Good location. Great massage at the spa! I would stay here again.