or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2829 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2829)
Sort by:
Victoria N. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2011
incredible!

beautiful pool area
10
this hotel was outstanding. it was clean, modern, with great architecture/interiors/landscape areas. the rooms were large, with a built in day bed on the terrace, huge bed and luxury bathroom. the restaurant food/room service was delicious, and there was happy hour 2times per day. the staff were helpful. internet was free, and the mini bar was complimentary. it was peaceful and relaxing which was great seeing patong is chaos! i would stay here again without question.
Andrea S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2011
A quiter place to stay, but not far from it all

Sitting at the bar and socialising with friendly staff
10
The staff were wonderful and very obliging if we needed anything. Internet acess whilst having a drink at the bar was also handy and social to share pictures and sites etc. We only booked for 8 nights and decided to stay on due to familiarity and of course the great service and friendly staff.... Tom, X A, Pat, Dao, Dang, and egg chef in the morning. This Hotel is a short walk away from the busier bars down down and is quieter to stay at. A tut is approx 200Baht if needed after late night! But great location
David L. Couples Australia, June 5, 2011
Great service, good size room with balcony!

Great service, clean room, hotel staff friendly, delicious food in the hotel restuarant
8.3
it was a pleasant stay in the nap hotel, staff were polite and friendly however we had some communication breakdowns with the frontdesk staff e.g. our reserved taxi on the day returning home was not arranged, and whenever we ask questions they often says "yes" without understanding the question. so that's just a little something got us a frustrated.
Daniel I. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2011
Great Hotel at great value

Chic and modern with comfortable rooms, close enough to the action of Patong whilst being far enough to be chiled. great service and good food!
9.7
We had never been to Phuket before and found this hotel on Agoda. We liked it so much we came back there at the end of our stay as well. After being to Phuket, i am not sure if Patong is the best place to stay but if you are going to stay in Patong this hotel is perfect. Its very clean, modern and stylish. The staff were really friendly and helpful and the food was very good quality at a decent value. There are some nice little touches - free minibar, free fruit etc Although its not on the beach - which is about a 3 minute walk away and not the great anyway - there is a nice pool and cheap cocktails! They even brought round snacks! We used the travel agent to book our trip to Krabi and he was very helpful and we got a decent deal. Patong can be an exciting (and mental) place and from the nap you are only a short walk away from lots of shops, restaurants, massage places and about a 10 minute to the main strip. This way you dont feel isolated as you might at some of the resorts but can still find enough peace and quiet to relax as well. My partner used the Spa at the hotel and said it was excellent, it was reasonably priced compared to other hotel spas and she said it was excellent!
Sim P. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2011
Good service and great location

service, location
8.3
Great service, 5 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins walk to jungceylon. Buffet breakfast was good although not much variety. I loved their dried cataloupe fruit, and ask where to buy it because cannot find it in patong. The Chef gave me a pack from the kitchen. He even offer to buy it for me but because i checking out on that day. Touched by his service. Will definitely return.
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2011
Clean & Tidy

Architexture, cleanliness
8
had a very comfortable and relaxing time within a fresh new hotel
Nightlife Tip: Banglla road
Christophe S. Solo travelers France, June 3, 2011
beautiful hotel well located in patong

european food
9.7
I really recommand this hotel to any person who would want to stay in patong, everything was nice from the room to the restaurant and a very friendly, professional and helpful staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is well located, 500 m from the beach, 3 minutes walk to the patong nightlife and 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall
Xu L. Couples China, June 1, 2011
Excellent location and service

Convenient to everywhere
9
The first hotel we were in Phuket. Excellent. Receptinists there are friendly. Although there was something wrong with the room electricity,but was solved immediately. Although not located at beach,but also has a good view. The swimming pool there is great with warm water,and shake is good too. Convenient to Carefour,business street and the beach. Will choose Nap again if we have another oppotinity to trave in Patong.
Travel tip: All washing articles are provided,no need to take.
Sharon P. Couples Australia, June 1, 2011
very nice hotel with wonderful staff

the staff
10
our time at the nap was made extra special by the staff who work there, we made many friends with them and will stay intouch always. everyone was so friendly and happy, they just couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable and relaxed. the rooms were clean comfortable and cozy, the restaurant always served the freshest of meals and breakfast every morning was amazing. i could go on forever about what a wonderful stay we had at the nap, we would definantly stay there again and have also recommended it to friends. oh and it was just far enough away from the night life not to annoy us, but close enough so we could walk down if we choose to.
Sui L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2011
Lovely hotel with full facility

very modern design & full facility
9.7
I was traveling with my husband and my 2 very young children, age 1.5 and 3.5 years old. This hotel is very clean, very modern minimalist design and full of facility. They even provide us a free baby bed for my youngest child. This hotel location is very strategic, easy to get everything you need and just 2 minutes to beach. Very pleasant staying in this hotel and will choose this hotel again if we visit phuket later.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better you choose private taxi than tuk - tuk if you want to have sightseeing because private taxi is more comfortable and safe than tuk-tuk but the price can be lower than tuk-tuk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05