Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2899 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
Wen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2011
clean n nice place to stay

swimming pool very nice
7
service is quite good.but the receptionist are not really friendly.
Yihui S. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2011
A Must Come Back

Very convienent, very modern, very relaxing
10
This is to assure you that you will not regret staying over at nap patong. It is right at the edge of the famous patong area. It aint too far from it.(5mins walk) It aint too near from it.(not noisy) I haven been to other hotels in patong area but i definately will go back to nap patong. Ive tried a hotel in kamala area and it is terrible. there is nth to do unless you wanna spend all your time relaxing in the hotel. Every hotel expectations you have is met by Nap Patong.
Nightlife Tip: Shops close at around 12 midnight so there's pretty much nightlife around patong area. If you are going for booze and babes, stay in patong!
Chris T. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2011
Lovely hotel with impressive features

They have Apple TV in the room, mac desktop in the library, and even receptionists use macs!
9
Aside the place being really comfortable & exceeding my expectation, the customer service was good especially for this guy called "Nu" who's in charged of arranging for traveling packages for guests. He's been really helpful. Love the place. There are a lot of souvenir shops near this place as well!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you reach the airport, you'll be flooded with many sales people trying to sell you attraction packages. Forget about those & head towards this hotel to check with them. The person I spoke to was "Nu". Very affordable & if you're concern with price, he'll give you the best advice on that! Plus he won't try to hard sell you any other things unlike those at the airport. If you thought that the sightseeing/attractions agency in hotels will be more expensive, think again for this hotel.
Tianya Y. Couples China, June 24, 2011
nice hotel with good location

new and clean,coverd with wifi
10
equipments all are new. really enjoy the time stay in this hotel 5 mins to the beach, and have so many restaurant nearby. can meet all your need
Nightlife Tip: 5 mins to pub
Ronald A. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

Hotel still new and breakfast is great.
9.7
We arrived at the hotel almost midnight and we are expecting a lot of fuss in the check-in counter but it turns out that everything was ready upon our arrival. We spent less than 5 mins in the counter and we were readily escorted to our very simple but cozy room. My husband especially liked it. Breakfast is good and the hotel is strategically located near the beach and the shopping areas. The hotel is worth every penny we spent and will definitely stay there when we go back..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are on holiday to phuket for 3 or 4 days you can book your tours at the airport. We had city tour on the 1st day, phiphi island tour on the 2nd and 4-1 james bond island hopping tour on the 3rd. On the 4th day we spent for shopping for souvenirs
Kevin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2011
“Modern, funky, minimalist, slightly let down by t

If you want the granite-steel-glass-wood modern combo of a hotel, this might be the one for you. Don't expect the most amazing service or food, but do enjoy the modern styling and funky-ness.
7
A modern, funky, trendy, stylish and with-it hotel - at least in terms of the building, fixtures and fittings! As I think others have commented on here, I'm not sure that the staff and management quite match that image (yet). A 10-minute walk from the night-life areas (for better or worse) and 5-minutes down to the beach. I paid per night for a standard room, during low season. This included breakfast, service, tax and painfully slow wifi in the rooms (a bit faster in the lobby areas) - maybe not the hotel's fault. The rooms are all very similar, it seems - light colours, tiled floors, minimalist design (the cynics might say this is simply to make the rooms easy to clean and to reduce the number of things that guests can damage or steal). A resort hotel probably doesn't need a desk, but the lack of any desk-level surface on which to place a laptop, or to write, was a typical flaw in the overall design. Other points, which are individually small and not the end of the world, but collectively make the place a bit frustrating include: dim lighting in the bathroom in precisely the place where one might want it brighter, near the mirror above the sink (think shaving almost in the dark?); a shelf 30cm above the sink which sticks out over the sink so, if you are washing your face, you can either lean forward so your face is over the sink but you head crashes into the shelf, or stand back and have water slopping all over the floor; just one waste bin, located in the bathroom, so unless you want to dump your rubbish on the bedroom floor, everything has to be carried into the bathroom (or vice versa if you move the bin to the bedroom); a ridiculous wardrobe (closet) light which is hidden inside the unit, in the corner and invisible - the room has no real master switch for the lights, and on my first night, after literally ten minutes searching and searching, I gave up finding any way to switch off all the damn lights in and around the closet, and slept with these lig
Khaled A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 21, 2011
Nice One

Nice Staff
7.7
it's a great location near for evry things you need, we stay in pool room villa and we thought that it will be a praivte pool but it's for four vills sharing one and it's have a free mini bar
Ricardo R. Couples Australia, June 21, 2011
Had a lovely stay-didn't want to leave

Excellent service, modern and clean hotel and rooms
9.7
the nap is a modern, clean hotel. checked in on my birthday and my boyfriend had arranged with the hotel to get me a cake and flowers. about 5 of the staff members surprised me in our room and sung me happy birthday before going out to dinner. staff were very helpful in assisting me with the restaurant i had chosen to dine at on my birthday and arranged their own transport to get us there as it was out of the way- a 30 minute drive in phuket town. free wi-fi and 2 macs downstairs for internet access. also free mini-bar which was re-stocked daily. short walk to the beach. would easily stay here again.
Yoke T. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Modern, stylish and cozy boutique hotel

Modern and well equipped room
8
like the modern, chic and spacious day dream deluxe room. the room is well equipped. free wifi and the hotel is equipped with mac products. cool!!the drinks in the mini bar are foc and refilled everyday. 5 mins walking distance to patong beach and 15 mins walk to bangla road. the variety of breakfast is not a lot but there are freshly squeezed fruit juices. the water of swimming pool is not that clean.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, June 19, 2011
Fantastic hotel, clean with freindly staff

Great facilities,
9.3
It was a pleasure to stay at the Nap as all staff were extremely freindly, especially Tom, Add, Pat, A and Ex. Good food including a very good breakfast menu. First time in Phuket & couldn`t find fault.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05