or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2784 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2784)
Sort by:
Shereen E. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Nap Patong Hotel

Quite ok
4
This hotel have a great lobby but location is quite far from town in walking distance.
Shopping Tip: If aim for shopping,its not a good hotel to stay
Ceri C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2011
Great boutique hotel

The hotel decor and how peaceful it was
8.7
The hotel was in the ideal location away from the centre of Patong, but close enough to walk there if you so desired. The hotel staff were welcoming and the hotel was clean and well-maintained. The additional touches, such as bringing over fans if you were dining outdoors and providing guests with a dish prepared by the chef as you sat by the pool, really added to the stay. The pool was a good size, and the drinks and food reasonably priced.
Zhimin W. Couples China, May 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

room decoration, facilities, pool
8.7
Great hotel to live with at Kata beach. When I open the door, it did surprise me with the special decoration. Except that high hill slope, rest are all highly rated. I love the massage, although a bit pricy. Overall, it is a great hotel to choose, especially for honeymoon and business.
Sudaporn A. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2011
modern hotel and service with a smile

style modern, beautiful decoration
9.3
Lovely style modern hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Great location even it is abit further out of the busy and crowded area. If you don't mind walking about 10 mins to the beach and nightlife area, then I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Great service, spacious room, free wifi, free mini bar (inc inside the fridge), We enjoy our morning at the hotel restaurant, peaceful and relaxing. Hotel has a great ambiance. Cons. Buffet breakfast too little selection and need to improve
Lyly L. Groups United States of America, April 29, 2011
Beautiful boutique hotel and service with a smile

newly built, room and bathroom is beautifully decorated, salt water pool, free water, coffee and tea in room as well as free fridge stocked with soda and juices
10
Just a few mins walk to the beach and the shops but located on a quiet street. Beautiful boutique hotel with a salt water pool. The breakfast is so fresh and delicious. The staffs are always smiling and friendly. Free wifi in room as well as free computer room by lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Salt water pool is relaxing if you didn't feel like walking to the beach and dealing with the crowd or you can still enjoy it if it's raining.
Ian M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2011
Relaxed hotel with friendly efficient service

The friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8.3
Eight nights of pleasure. Just far enough away from the hustle and noise of Bangla Rd but close enough to be walked. The lovely breakfast in the hotel was the perfect way to start the day especially when greeted and served by the warm and friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: Do your research on prices of authentic goods prior to your holiday. We limited our maximum purchase price to 30% of the home price for good copies of surf gear i.e. boardies, singlets, T shirts,caps. Sizing is not the same - go one size bigger or try on if possible.
Yisa L. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2011
everyting is perfect

lobby is amazing
8.7
fantastic hotel will stay again while visit patong~
Vikram S. Groups India, April 28, 2011
The most amazing hotel I've stayed in!

Modern, great rooms, lovely decor, excellent staff, central and quiet location
9.7
I stayed in 4 different hotels during my trip to Thailand including hotels in Phi Phi, Phuket Kata Beach and Bangkok. From all the hotels I stayed in and the one's I had considered booking (including some very pricey hotels), this was by far the best! I was amazed by the decor of the hotel. It's warm, inviting, open, airy, relaxing, bright and welcoming. They'd thought of everything - and we had whatever we needed in our room. The hotel isn't overcrowded though it was fully booked when I went. In fact, it was quite quiet. The staff was amazingly friendly. Even though I had to wait for an hour after I arrived to get my room because house keeping hadn't cleaned it, they took care of us and made sure we were comfortable. They have a travel/ tourist booking office in the hotel who got us some amazing deals for our travel to Phi Phi and for our ATV/ foot spa/ white water rafting trip to Phang Nga. The hotel is very centrally located and Bangla road is a 10 minute walk, the beach a 2 minute walk and everything else in Patong very close. If you are considering a hotel in Patong, whether you're on a holiday, business trip, with friends or your spouse, the Nap is a hotel I would strongly strongly recommend. It's one of the best value for money hotels I've every stayed in and one that I've enjoyed the most!
Mahmoud A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 27, 2011
Very nice and clean hotel and frendly staff

the room near from Patong beach
9.3
its really nice hotel nice staff clean the food is wonderful the area is perfect
Hotel Feature Tip: It is near Patong beach easy access
Kang W. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2011
best stay ever

location
9.7
i have been to phuket thrice and this is my best stay ever. i went there with my girlfriend to celebrate my birthday. she chose this hotel and the moment i saw it, i knew its gonna be wonderful. the hotel looks new and has clean and huge rooms. we have the sea view rooms with nice clean sheets. the shower is small but its has a big cupboard for your luggage. the hotel is located 10 mins away from the noisy bangla road and 2 mins away from the beach. very accessiable. overall, i had a nice stay and definitely will go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02