or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2891 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2891)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Nice and relax combined with excellent service.

Polite, Smile and Excellent Service
9
We had some issue at the time of check out as they wanted us to write a report saying that we the nap recycle bag was not there when we first arrived. We had to wait for about 30 mins for this to be resolved.
Yang J. Couples China, May 25, 2014
365 degree service

Staff attitude, clean rooms, well equipped
9.3
Great
Joseph P. Families with young children India, May 25, 2014
Great hotel, great people

Clean large rooms, good service, centrally located
9.7
Very friendly staff, good clean rooms and swimming pool. I stayed here with my family and found this to be one amount the best hotels we have stayed.
Sophana R. Families with young children Thailand, May 22, 2014
Just a hotel in Patong Beach

Big Room, Big Room & Big Room
6
Really cannot find good thing except Big Room & Friendly staff. Check-in is slow. My room is so far. Just know later that it is the old building and renovate it. Location is also far from Bangla street. Shower fitting is also in bad condition, not user-friendly. Cheap brand. Hotel should invest more for the fittings especially shower. BF is soso, not so variety. But staff is quite friendly.
Ian N. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Great holiday at The Nap

Friendly staff, Good breakfasts and Good location
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at The Nap. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good and our room was very nice. Having a basic mini bar with complimentary items was a nice touch too. Being just a short 3-5 minute walk to the beach and 10-15 minute walk to the nightlife and shopping centre are great advantages as well. The pool was a good place to relax and the hotel is just far enough from everything to be very peaceful. The bartenders also mixed some great cocktails. We would happily return to The Nap
Yeo M. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Comfortable stay and excellent customer service.

Friendly and attentive staff Good cleanliness Quiet surrounding
9.3
Awesome and pleasant stay! Nice environment with necessary amenities. All the staff were very friendly. But the dining area has lots of mosquitoe so its better to bring along insect repellant with you.
Raine K. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
Second stay at Nap and i'm very disappointed!

Location near beach, can't think of any.
5.3
I stayed at Nap Hotel during my first trip at Phuket, it was a pretty pleasant 2 nights stay so i decided to book the same hotel for my second trip. Never did i expect, it was a total disappointment! I requested for connecting rooms and even emailed to their reservation team to further confirm on that and this happened a month before my trip. Upon arrival, the front desk staff told me no connecting room is available. I explained that i had sent in request way before and i was not informed that connecting rooms were not available. And then, they said they will check again and let me know again. After a long day, we arrived back in the hotel but the staff still gave us the rooms that were arranged in the afternoon! I'm not very convinced that they had checked on this and it seems that there isnt any communication between the shiftwork staffs. To sum it up, for the first arrangement, our two rooms were separated one in the front corridor and the other at the end of the corridor. For the next couple of nights, we were put "opposite" of each other (well, it's actually diagonally). From this incident, i do feel that the service of Nap needs to be improved. For a moment, I felt disturbed with their attitude and the way they handled the situation. I wont go back Nap again as there are a lot more better hotels in Phuket.
Lai W. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Great Location

Good Breakfast - Location -nice staff
6.7
Disappoint when check in. We are group vacation booking 3 rooms, request double bedroom (No), same floor (No). They should let us know after booking is not when we arrival. Very poor management. Finally, only can arrange same floor. Bad experience.
Colin G. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Comfortable room & close to the beach & eateries

10mins to beach, food & bar. Clean comfortable rooms.
9
Prompt check,in, wonderful service but could have done better to give us a better room. Ours was at the ground floor facing a wall..... other than that everything was good.... would recommend this hotel if u are Patong for its convenience
Steven P. Families with older children Australia, May 20, 2014
very nice

breakfast, the bay and the pool
8
firstly if booking this hotel through agoda there is a space for requests... use it to make sure you get a double/queen or king otherwise you will end up with 2 singles.. appart from that every thing was very satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06