Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Carla B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Worth spending a little bit more
Hotel ambience/design, location, service
Great stay overall. Was glad to have spent a little bit more on a stay at the Nap. The hotel and rooms are well-designed yet still cozy and comfortable. Almost didn't want to leave the room. Strategic hotel location - a 5-minute walk to the beach and a 15-minute walk to Bangla Road. Restaurants, shops and massage places surround the hotel so very easy to do pretty much anything. Service was excellent as well so it made for an even better experience. Would definitely recommend this place to family & friends and would certainly stay here when I visit Phuket again.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Ong K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Comfortable
The room was neat and tidy, comfortable. Good staff service and nice facility.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Roy E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
new age experience
architecture and breakfast
evrything has for sale label, bad.. i love the architecture, magnificent structure
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Tan S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good stay
breakfast was good, friendly staff, nice hotel
big room but with mosquito. the kettle was too dirty, guess previous customers used to cook instant noodle. we requested to change a clean 1 but still not satisfy. ended up have to get hot water from the hotel restaurant. overall the hotel is good. staff were friendly.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

CHAN N. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean & Comfort Hotel
Value for money, location & environment
We have a very pleasant stay at the Nap Patong Hotel since everythings are met with our expectation. Just 3 minutes can go the the beach and staff are very friendly and always with happy smile. The price of food and beverage provided by the bar and restruant inside the hotel are cheap and its quality is value for money. I truly will choose this hotel if I go to Patong again.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

ZHANG S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
5 star breakfast, 3 star location&pool&gym
Great western breakfast, nice friendly staff
My stay at Nap was quite good, except the power point in the hotel charges phone 3 times slower than usual, and they only give one room access card instead of two. Staff Mam was very welcoming with a great smile always, hotel breakfast is better than some 5star hotel
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Joompote K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice place for relax
Location, Room rate, Staff service mind
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Yuliya M. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Impressive Lobby but Simple Rooms
Location, New Hotel, Modern
We had a really short stay in The Nap Patong, nothing negative to say, the hotel was new and modern. Lobby looks really nice and well styled. Location is slightly away from the beach, but reachable within less then 10 minutes. Room we had was fairly simple, I wouldn't say it looked luxuries but it did not look too cheap either. All in all - I would say it is a good mid range option!
Reviewed November 17, 2015

ong H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
nice island
service wifi clear
when check in room got some problem the girl change another bigger room for us
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Debopam R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Modern hotel, spacious, highly recommended!
large rooms, friendly staff, modern hotel, great!!
wonderful....will like to return back here....they give free bicycles and beach towels....stay here
Reviewed November 07, 2015