arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3703 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3703 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

KOK C.
Malaysia
October 25, 2015
Cozy for a perfect relaxation
The surrounding is very cozy, location very good and room very clean
Very relaxing and suitable for my purpose of visit. Recharged after the visit and Im happy to stay there again.

ALVIN L.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Affordable
clean, swimming pool, relatively good breakfast

David M.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2015
great staff
location was excellent, staff were top class, very clean hotrl
we had a pleasant stay there and the staff were excellent. great location and a very clean hotel

Rahim K.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Excellent.
Service, clean, spacious room.

graeme S.
Australia
October 13, 2015
Relaxed Nap
Nice hotel .. Very clean.... Very good staff
Excellent very relaxed, good pool, very clean hotel, staff 10 out of 10👌.

Kathleen Z.
Philippines
October 11, 2015
Value for money
price, cleanliness, staff
he Nap Patong is a cozy place with excellent rooms and excellent staff. They went above and beyond every time.

Samson V.
New Zealand
October 06, 2015
Fantastic stay
Staff, pool and location to beach
We had a very enjoyable stay. Clean and nothing was a problem if you needed help or required something extra. Great pool. Thank you to all staff for making our time great

Faezah D.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
Superb stay!
The location is excellent. The interior of the hotel is bright and cheery. Comfortable and beautiful rooms.
It was an excellent 3 nights stay there. Booked The Nap at the very last minute. Checked in pretty early but already got the room at 1pm which was okay. However they gave us a free upgrade to Moonlight Deluxe, which was really nice! The interior of the room is beautiful. The creative touch of adding a turtle soft toy for informing hskeeping if you wish not to change sheets is excellent!. Wish we spent more days at Phuket so we can just laze around in the hotel. We were out and about so much, we tried the pool for a short time only. The pool was small and not too deep but nice lounge area with a towel service whereby you can pickup a beach towel and just return it later. The open concept of the hotel is a nice touch and also the lounge beds and sofas at the lobby for weary guests who checked in at odd hours to wait for rooms or those who checked out and waiting for time to depart from the hotel. They also have a small library with 2 iMacs for your usage and books/magazine to read. Breakfast is good too. Humble spread. If you go before 8am, nobody is there to bother you. No hotess as well! No noisy crowds!BTW, its about 15mins walk to Jungceylo-great location! I love everything about the Nap and will definitelt recommed it to friends. Coming back for sure!

Mandy L.
Singapore
October 02, 2015
Almost flawless stay
The friendly and personal service, the breakfast buffet spread, the cosy yet professional standards
This was our first trip to Phuket and we want to return, but we'll face the dilemma of staying at a hotel on another beach, or to stay at the Nap Patong again. From check in to check out, the service was absolutely impeccable. They were professional (we accidentally left our in-room safe open with passports and stuff inside - housekeeping locked it for us and left a note to contact them when we returned), helpful and sweet from start to finish. It is a beautiful hotel (we love the little touches like the whimsical white turtles everywhere) with spacious and comfy rooms (even with the basic Daylight rooms) and awesome breakfast buffet spread. Our only little peeve was the hot/cold showers which were a little finicky to get to the right temperature, but once we figured out how to tune it in, it was fine. We definitely recommend the Nap Patong for anyone wishing to stay in the happening Patong area - just steps away from the beach and the shopping, but far enough from the noise and bustle - simply perfect.

HARISH S.
India
September 30, 2015
potong /phuket holiday
close to the beach / close 7x11 / walking distance to near by eating joints
pleasant stay, friendy staff . Nice mountain view from the hotel.