My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2769 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2769)
Sort by:
Sook K. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2011
Lovely small hotel

Staff are friendly, toilet are clean and big.. Near to beach and food
4.3
I enjoy my stay there with my partner. Nice balcony which allow us to relax in the morning and had a drink during the evening before bed. The staff are friendly always wear a smile on the face. Room and toilet are clean. But so not expect much for breakfast. Variety are not much. Easy access to the beach and food. 10 to 15 min walk to the mall and party zone.
James S. Couples Canada, April 7, 2011
Stunning Hotel, wonderful service, great location

Excellent bathrooms, clean modern rooms, quiet but central location, lovely breakfast buffet, AAA Staff!
9
My wife and I stayed at the Nap for two nights, then went to Koh Phi Phi, but returned again for one night before our flight back to Bangkok. While not a budget hotel, for us it was paradise in a busy, crazy beach town. We enjoyed what Bangla had to offer, but loved coming back to our lovely, quiet, and modern room, and to the smiling 'Sawasdee Kaaaaah's' off the staff. Five minutes walk to the beach, nice workout room, nice pool, 10 minutes walk to Bangla, beautiful decoration, excellent stand up shower stall in the room, All in all, a terrific stay at a wonderful hotel.
Shopping Tip: Try to hold off shopping, and take a 20 minute taxi ride to Phuket Town, where the prices are cheaper, and they hassle you far less.
Louis M. Groups Canada, April 7, 2011
Great Hotel and service with a smile

Staff is definitely one of their biggest asset, loved the pools area. Breakfast was very good.
9.7
stayed at the nap for a week and could not find anything negative to say about the hotel. everyone that works there was so friendly and accommodating. they will go out of their way to help you with anything. definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to patong. location is great. 2 minutes walk to the beach. would go back again.
Gary H. Couples Australia, April 7, 2011
Good Location, Service with a smile.

New hotel in a good location.
9
had an enjoyable stay at the nap no complaints but more gym equipment would be a plus.
Ng K. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2011
nice hotel

staffs are nice!
9.7
good location, staff so nice!
Hung S. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2011
Great Hotel with ambient location and environment.

Feature designs, you can enjoy ipad provided by the hotel at the lobby "Bed"
9.3
Relax 10 min walk to the patong center ,yet is a quiet and nice place to stay and relax. Everything seem customize to you!!!! with reasonable pricing.
New H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2011
modern hotel

cleanliness
7
the nap was a very new hotal in patong and located in the central town of patong,every location can be reached by walking distance. the tour agent of the hotel was helpful and it is good for those who are first time in patong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not forget to book the show of simon cabaret. It was the best show in patong. The tour agent is just located at the ground floor.
Karen S. Couples Australia, April 5, 2011
We were wrapped with our hotel choice!.

quiet, but short stroll to nightlife and Jungceylon shopping centre
9.3
Hotel staff always friendly, rooms very comfortable and we loved the balcony to enjoy our afternoon drink before heading out for fantastic local cusine dinner! Quiet location but easy stroll to nightlife and Jungceylon shopping centre (10-15 mins). Free soft drink mini bar & wifi was a bonus. Breakfast was always a good selection with freshly squeezed juice. . Clean and contemporary hotel, would have no hesitation in recommending the Nap, and would be very happy to stay there again if visiting Patong.
Frank S. Couples Germany, April 5, 2011
Very modern place with frindly staff

Goog location, very clean and bright room
8.3
My husband and me stay there forn 6 days. We were planning to stay 3 night only but due to the fact that it was so nice we exstended our stay and enjoy a nice weather. The hotel is situated close to the Patong beach but still nice and quite. Rooms are maybe not very big but modern and clean. Breakfast wa served as buffet with variouse choses. Ther staff was very friendly and helpfull. I would recommend this hotel for sure and if we decided to come back to Phuket we will choose it again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to beautifull Patong beach but still quite.
Pooi S. Couples April 4, 2011
Comfortable, beautiful and relaxing hotel.

Best location
7.7
I feel in love with this hotel the moment i reached. Really adore everything. This is definately the syle of hotel that i would love to spend my holiday in. The staffs were friendly too. I would highly recommend this hotel for any travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach is just 3min walks away from the the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02