Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2885 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2885)
Sort by:
Pam R. Couples New Zealand, May 30, 2011
Great hotel

Liked the modern decor including comfortable bed! and its location
8
We had a wonderful stay and are both keen to return soon. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. I was particularly happy about having a comfortable bed, which is not common in many hotels. The breakfast dining room was inside an air-conditioned room and although not a huge variety in comparison to some hotels, it was certainly more than anyone person should need and more than satisfied our appetites. . We particularly enjoyed the freshly juiced drinks each morning.
Li J. Couples China, May 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the hotel is clean, morden and quiet, i like it very much
9
the hotel is clean, morden and quiet, i like it very much. the welcome drink is nice. service is good. apple products provided.:)
Jovin S. Solo travelers Canada, May 29, 2011
Amazing service

Great location, host of facilities, clean, modern, great service
9.7
The staff at The Nap were more than accomodating. Every request was met with a smile and taken care of. I would return to Patong just to stay at this hotel, again. The staff at The Nap were simply wonderful.
Ronny S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2011
Minimalist room and cozy design

hotel cleanest, cozy athmosphere, great service
10
When I reached Nap Patong, for the first time I feel "this is the hotel should be". They give us warm greetings, excellent clean and tidy room. I love the interior design they makes me feel relax and always makes us enjoying rest. The location also near by mall where you can spend times and buying some stuff. Over all this is the best hotel I ever stay...
Shopping Tip: If you plan to buy some souveniers just take a walk to nearest mall. There is a lot of souveniers shop and restaurant along the street.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2011
trendy and chic hotel

there are free wifi, even 2 apple i-mac are provided
10
only 5 minute to patong beach.excellent service.ambience is suitable for romance,because i proposed to my girl friend there..the breakfast is comprehensive..
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2011
Everything is nice here in NAP!!!

Staff are nice and helpful, a very new boutique hotel with modern settings, comfortable & clean
8.3
The stay in NAP is great. Both the staff from reception, as well as the hotel travel agent are very helpful. They provided excellent services to all the guests. The hotel is very new and well maintained. You will feel very comfortable to stay in such a modern setting environment. Although there are a lot of comments on the breakfast, saying that the variety is not enough. Yes, it is of course not as the wholesome type from Shangri-la resort. But as a 4-star hotel in Phuket, my comment is... the breakfast is good enough to start the morning. We love the freshly squeezed fruit juice and the crispy bacon! Another good point is... although it is 10-15 mins walk from the busiest part of Patong beach, it is nice to stay at the quiet end of the beach. Everything is perfect here!
Restaurant Tip: Take a 15 mins walk to the end of the beach, there is a restaurant called 'Baan Kalim' with nice seaview. The fresh lobster is fantastic. The price is slightly expensive with 10% service charge. But it worth to try with such a good quality of fresh lobster!
Ronald G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2011
Stylish

Modern, close to beach
9.7
Very stylish hotel close to the beach (5 minutes walking distance) and away from the noisy parts of Patong. Although the room is your standard rectangular "box", it's very well designed and thought out. The materials and finishings are all first class and top-notch. Staff is very helpful and friendly (especially the breakfast staff) and speak good English. Despite what other reviewers have said, I thought there was good variety of selections at breakfast. Lastly, the hotel includes free high-speed uncapped wifi internet access and a complimentary minibar stocked with sodas, juice, etc. Nice to see a hotel that doesn't "nickel and dime" guests on these things! Also, the Thai food at the restaurant is outstanding!
John B. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2011
Lovely hotel excellent facilities.

location, breakfast and internet access
10
An excellent hotel. The location was ideal only 3 minutes from beach. Staff were lovely and helpful and we found the breakfast very appetising. The complimentary mini bar and internet access were an instant success. The hotel is relatively new and extremely clean. Will go back.
Sapphie G. Solo travelers May 21, 2011
Great location

Location
7.3
The hotel lobby is well decorated. But the decor of rooms is just okay. Swimming pool is a bit small. One interesting thing is that they use iPad as order menu in the lounge bar.
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very Chic / Clean
8.7
Was in Phuket, Patong beach area for a week so me and wifey chose to stay in 3 different hotels for 2 nights each to experience different ambience. Overall we felt that 'The Nap' is the best of the 3. First step into the hotel and you are greeted with a very white, chic, clean feeling. The hotel staffs were also more friendly than the other 2 and their understanding of English language was better, which helps a lot. Very nice room, pool and people. Not much complain except maybe the location was a bit further away from the beach and shopping. Just maybe an additional of 5-10mins walk time but really not a big problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05