arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Chaturange A.
Australia
May 01, 2012
Lovely hotel
Modern design, clean, friendly staff, nice pool
Loved this hotel. Highly recommended! Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is clean and in a good location. It made the stay in Patong worthwhile!

Samuel G.
Israel
May 01, 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
new hotel,very nice rooms,small pool, breakfast menu very limited. no flexibility on hotel staff, wanted to stay another day and was told to accept a small room with twin beds even though hotel had many empty larger rooms.

Wong Y.
Hong Kong
May 01, 2012
New hotel in Patong Beach
New hotel
We booked this hotel because it is new and thought everything will be new. We arrived in midnight and the staff there are very friendly to help us with luggage. It is not a large scale hotel, the renovation is too simple for us. Maybe other traveller may like it, but look not grand. Patong beach is within 3 minutes walk, but too many people and restaurants or massage mat on the beach.

June C.
Malaysia
April 29, 2012
Nice
breakfast is nice, staff is nice.. must stay !
try to stay at the nap patong hotel, it is very nice! location is good, staff is so friendly and english speaking and the breakfast is nice !

Rebecca C.
Australia
April 27, 2012
Fantastic, modern apartment-like hotel
Modern decor, clean, good-sized rooms, quieter than larger resorts, friendly and helpful staff
we loved the nap! a friend found this hotel by searching through the hundreds that were offered in phuket and i am so glad she found it! this hotel is perfect for people that want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the larger resorts but still be offered good sized, modern rooms and 5 star service. our room was lovely and had a nice sized balcony also. the pool was smaller than the ones at the resorts but because there were mostly couples it was perfectly sized. it was about a 10 minute walk to bangla road aswell. i would definitely recommend the nap!

scott B.
United States
April 26, 2012
Beautifully designed hotel at best spot on Patong.
The decor is beautiful and the staff are very professional and work hard to run a tight ship.
i wasn't going to stay at all in phuket, too many tourists. schedule issues had me stay for 2 nights. immediately i hated it. i later extended my stay for 2 more nights. it's important to love phuket on phuket's terms. the beaches are crowded, but beautiful and there tare unspoken systems to have your own space there. just a very short walk from the hotel. nap patong is in a perfect spot, just beyond the bars and craziness yet close enough to walk over. the food served out of the beach huts is really good and i had many good meals all over the main road, even at restaurants that didn't look especially encouraging.

Thomas A.
United States
April 25, 2012
Nice quiet location - close to everything
Out of the main area of downtown nightlife
I enjoyed the stay as I found the rooms comfortable, the staff friendly, the location optimal, and the additional services (like the tour agency) very useful.

Mohamed A.
Singapore
April 24, 2012
Great room with Bad service
Room design, Balcony, quit and comfy bed
coming straight to the point, there was this 'feminine' guy, im not sure what his name was, but he is at the reception and slim. boy was his service soooo bad. i asked him for an umbrella and he said in a pissed off tone.. "in the room have". i know this is bs because the other guy, really nice fella by the name of nasron did lent me one, which i returned of course. so i saw a bunch of umbrellas on the floor and i asked.. can i borrow this.. (trip is just 5mins away to and fro to get something). and he shrugs and said..." i donno.. maybe from someone else room" thing is.. if this is supposed to be 4-5 star service.. dont ask me to go up an fetch my own umbrella. your job is to ensure the guest is as comfortable as possible. you shld at least say with a pleasant smile, "sir, no worries, here you go.. in anycase, there is also an umbrella in your room" being on limited time and tired from the walking.. i don need to go up and down just because your service is incompetent.

Wendy C.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2012
Good value for money, great location
Quiet area, comfortable rooms, attentive staff
Great value for money (at discounted price) but wouldn't pay full price. Rooms were comfortable and kept clean. Facilities were good. Food wasn't great put passable. Happy hour cocktails very good!

Patrick V.
Australia
April 22, 2012
The Open plan Hotel
wi-fi
this hotel looks so inviting from the outside and inside is more attractive. we had a lovely time with the people and the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. we recommend this hotel to our friends and family.