or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Ramjee V. Couples India, August 14, 2011
Great Location , Good Conectivity and Good Serving

Rooms, food, People in the hotel
10
its really a very good hotel. i will give 9.5 rating out of 10. i checked in to the hotel at 9pm on aug 11th next day is my wife and my birthday. the hotel people arranged a birthday cake and greeted us. mostly for the honeymon couple its the best hotel in phuket. the rooms make you feel more fresh and romantic :). rates are reasonable, breakfast is super. homecare is excellent.
Macridis L. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2011
Excellent Boutique Hotel

Great edgy architecture with many eco-features & great facilities
9.7
Excellent well appointed spacious rooms & amenities. Roomy, clean, modern & funky. Excellent house bar & restaurant. Eco-friendly design helps save precious resorces & kind to environment - well done !!!
Frank L. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2011
Great location with clean rooms

Service, location, cleaniness
8
We were travelling with our two young kids and the hotel staff was nice to provide us with connecting rooms. The location was great. It's about 10 mins walk to the beach. Rooms were huge and clean. Hotel is less than 2 years old but seems to be very popular as all the taxi drivers were giving praises about it. Unfortunately, the aircon in one of the rooms was not working well. We had the techcian in two times and they still didn't manage to fix it. We ended up having to bear the stuffiness on 1 night and cold on another.
Hotel Feature Tip: You gotta try the NAM Spa. It was very relaxing and rejuvenating.
Sunisa H. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2011
Cozy and serene with a good service

Close to a quite part of Patong but not too far from the colourful part of the city
8.7
We went there for 4 days 3 nights. We did not stay in the double-bed room since we arrived there a bit early.. like 10.xx am. and the double rooms were not ready, but we understand. Anyway,the room was nice, clean and well-maintained. Good Location. But if you dont like walking,might not be your choice. With 10-15 mins walk to the night life or department store should be ok :) The beach was not too crowded..however had everything you might need on the beach..
Lin Z. Groups China, August 13, 2011
Awesome hotel!

Fantastic rooms, good service, close to the beach.
9.3
our stay at the nap patong was ace!!! the hotel is new, cozy with clean n comfy rooms. the balcony is awesome!!! the staffs r so helpful and welcoming!! the only tiny inperfection is that its located in a quiet side of the beach, few blocks away from the party centre. however, if ur looking for a chill holiday, its the right place to be!!
Colette M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2011
Modern hotel with good service

On site tour operator
10
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is very new and modern with good sized rooms and bathrooms. Great balcony/terrace with plenty of space to lounge and views over the swimming pool and towards the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy lunch at the pool. Daily blackboard menu to choose from and everything is delicious and cheap!
Peng P. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2011
Nice cosy hotel

Near the beach
7.7
having read through numerous hotel reviews. we decided to use this hotel. it is near the beach about 5 mins walk. food is also easily available near the hotel. the only thing that i don't like is that there are ants everywhere. we requested a late check out due to our late flight. , we enjoyed our stay and will consider to staty in this hotel again
Restaurant Tip: There a lots of restaurants along the beach but there are also a few good ones near the hotel.
Elizabeth M. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2011
Great and chic - value for money!

Modern and stylish; close to action but not in it.
9.7
A really great find. Great service, lovely and clean, modern and chic. Free internet, complimentary mini bar, and good food (breakfast was excellent too).
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a room that opened up on to it's own, yet communal pool. Great addition!
Glyn A. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2011
great place

great room
9.3
the saturday thai all you can eat was disappointing but the rest of the food was good. swimming pool is also great. enjoyed stay nice breakfast, and would go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you hire a car or bike and drive/ride you cant get lost. If your South and want to go back to Patong just head north and keep turning left. If you want to go west just head north and keep turning right.
Hon C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2011
Great hotel with great service`

designs of the hotel
9
Had a lovely stay at the hotel with good service. Great designs of the entire hotel plus spacious balcony with fan looking out to the swimming pool. Evrything that u need are already in your room withour requesting from the service desk.Free bar in your own room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06