or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2755 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2755)
Sort by:
Karen S. Couples Australia, April 5, 2011
We were wrapped with our hotel choice!.

quiet, but short stroll to nightlife and Jungceylon shopping centre
9.3
Hotel staff always friendly, rooms very comfortable and we loved the balcony to enjoy our afternoon drink before heading out for fantastic local cusine dinner! Quiet location but easy stroll to nightlife and Jungceylon shopping centre (10-15 mins). Free soft drink mini bar & wifi was a bonus. Breakfast was always a good selection with freshly squeezed juice. . Clean and contemporary hotel, would have no hesitation in recommending the Nap, and would be very happy to stay there again if visiting Patong.
Frank S. Couples Germany, April 5, 2011
Very modern place with frindly staff

Goog location, very clean and bright room
8.3
My husband and me stay there forn 6 days. We were planning to stay 3 night only but due to the fact that it was so nice we exstended our stay and enjoy a nice weather. The hotel is situated close to the Patong beach but still nice and quite. Rooms are maybe not very big but modern and clean. Breakfast wa served as buffet with variouse choses. Ther staff was very friendly and helpfull. I would recommend this hotel for sure and if we decided to come back to Phuket we will choose it again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to beautifull Patong beach but still quite.
Pooi S. Couples April 4, 2011
Comfortable, beautiful and relaxing hotel.

Best location
7.7
I feel in love with this hotel the moment i reached. Really adore everything. This is definately the syle of hotel that i would love to spend my holiday in. The staffs were friendly too. I would highly recommend this hotel for any travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach is just 3min walks away from the the hotel.
Pamela C. Groups Australia, April 4, 2011
Beautiful feel to the hotel

Location, breakfast great choice, surroundings very contemporary styling, lovely staff
10
This hotel ticked all the boxes for us, close enough to the shops and beach. Yet relaxing enough to just sit beside the pool. Internet room available & handy to use. Just need floor numbers outside lift doors to figure out how many flights of stairs you just climbed (there's only 4)
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2011
Beautiful, modern hotel. Nice location

Wow... modern rooms and building. Great price, OK breakfast... good location for me
9
I spent nearly 20 days in Phuket on this trip...3 hotels in Patong, 1 way North of Island in Mai Khao. NAP was my first and it was great. The others were good too (although Mai Khao was too far I missed fun of Patong. People, service, rooms were all good. Late night visitor here was not treated well in my opinion... but I guess her fault for no ID.
Nightlife Tip: THe girls surely treat you nice on Soi Crocidile.
Sylvia R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2011
Nice, clean and stylish hotel design

Clean room, quiet and has spacious balcony to relax
7
Breakfast is good. Location is a bit far from the main Patong attraction area, but still within walking distance. We stayed for 4 nights with our 2 daughters (aged 8 and 10). The hotel is clean, nice and very quiet. We're assigned a far end room in the corner, so we went back to the room at night, we feel a bit scary as the hotel is very quiet and you hardly meet anybody (except in the lobby area). The guy in the travel desk is very helpful in suggesting a suitable tours for us. The price is also reasonable and not much different than other travel agents. The shower (water flow) in our room is very slow and the shower drainage is clogged too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should try the Thai (full body) massage, especially after a whole day activities.
Grace W. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2011
Pretty boutique hotel in a great location!

close access to the beach and street of seafood restaurants. relaxing walk down to the bustling shopping area of patong. modern, clean rooms with everything you need!
8.7
Upon arrival, helpful staff efficiently saw to our check in and brought us up to our room and gave us the tour around. I really love the feel of the day dream deluxe room. Simple yet tastefully done up. The design is calming and minimal - white based with splashes of aqua blue bringing you closer to the sea. Bathroom (for those who view this is VERY important, like myself) is great! Super clean with nice design. I do wish there was a bathtub though. Balcony is huge and allows hanging your clothes up to dry. Full pool view from the balcony and if on the higher floors like we were (5th) there's a slight view of the beach in the distance. Managed to squeeze in breakfast at 6.30am on the day of departure. Quite a spread to choose from - american to local tastes. Highly recommend the Nap Patong to those who enjoy the feel of a boutique hotel with no fancy frills but with more than excellent value and comfort. Will definitely be back to this hotel on my next visit. Cant wait!
Soon B. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2011
Nothing special

Nice design, location in a quiet part of Patong
8.3
Had high expectations of the hotel but was frankly a little let down. Main selling point was the location in a quieter part of Patong yet within a 5-10 min walk of Jungceylon etc. The room was also more spacious than the norm and nicely-designed (so was the rest of the hotel, generally)
Sylvia R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2011
Clean and stylish modern design hotel

Simple and modern design hotel. Clean. Excellent breakfast.
7
Excellent breakfast with variety of choice from continental to American breakfast. Specially loved their french toast and fresh fruit juices. Spacious rooms enough to accommodate a family of 4 (we stayed there with our kids) without being over crowded. Loved their balcony too, overlooking the swimming pool below. Hotel is very quiet and not noisy at all.
Adele T. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2011
Nice modern hotel

great service, close to night life
9
i would rcommend the hotel. nice rooms, good breakfast, great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05