or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Chris C. Couples Taiwan, March 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice design, food n service!!
10
Its a great hotel in Patong!! Everythings pretty good, we r really really enjoy our stay in here. The room, facility, breakfast n my bfs birthday cake!! The breakfast buffet made me ate a lot in every morning. The location is close beach n nightmarket, but still very quiet in the nite. We had very very good sleeping in here. Even this time is our first time to came to Patong and stay in THE NAP only, but we will choose it again next time. :)
Tabitha L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2011
Great hotel in the heart of Patong

clean, convenient, good service, great location
9.3
The hotel is located in the heart of Patong, just a 3-min walk away from Patong Beach. There is also a stretch of shops from the beach. It's a very convenient location. The hotel is very modern, the rooms are clean and spacious - very luxurious sort of resort. The staff are friendly and the service is good. I enjoyed the breakfast! There was a wide spread with freshly squeezed juices too. It's a very good hotel for relaxing and lounging.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2011
Great Hotel

Execellent pool, great attidude and new.
7
This new hotel only opened in August 2010. It is nicely build and has a reasonable pool. The staff are very nice and try their best to help you. The breakfast was very good. The beach is a little far away if you have a family but apart from that its a great hotel.
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, March 18, 2011
great hotel

quiet,clean and wonderful staff.
8
we booked the nap, mainly on the reviews on agoda. we were not disappointed with our choice. from the moment we arrived we were spoilt for attention and the front office staff could not have done a better job, the room we had was great and the breakfast was very good and the staff there were great as well.we had a hire car and the attendant allways made sure that he found a parking spot for us. overall a great stay and would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel.
James B. Couples Australia, March 18, 2011
Good hotel in a great location

Located in a quieter part of Patong but near some great places to eat
8
The Nap is really as good as it looks on the websites. The pool and general facilities are great. We did find however that the breakfast bistro / restaurant offerings were very limited although good quality. Located a little away from the busiest parts of Patong was an advantage as we could easily walk into town, even though the roadsides were a bit narrow and uneven. Generally found that must hotel staff were okay but not as openly friendly as in other parts of Thailand, this is probably more typically of the Patong area I guess. Most 'tourists' in Patong aren't that courteous either - so one thing leads to the other.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangla Road at night is probably now more of a tourist attraction than anything else, but it still a must look and see. Similarly it is worth a night to see the "Simon Cabaret" show, quite a good performance. The Nap is located off to the north of all the main action and cheap/plain food restaurants but we found some nearby, just around the corner, serving really good western food. In fact we had some "Porky's Spare Ribs" worthy of that from Surfer's Paradise in the early 1980's.
Craig B. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2011
modern great staff

open ness , new ness , staff
9.7
internet connection a bit slow , great pool, food good , staff freindly, location good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: see fanta sea show
Adriana N. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2011
Really enjoyed our stay!

location, quiet, friendly staff, modern rooms
9.7
we were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. lovely open-air lobby, we were greeted with cold drinks and towels. staff are wonderful and friendly. location is less than 5 min walk to the beach and plenty of restaurants around. room was lovely and had nice patio. breakfast buffet was good with fresh eggs made to order. this place is great for solo or couples, was really peaceful and great to return after long day.
Shopping Tip: Haggle for practically everything, even tour costs!
Stuart H. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2011
Modern hotel , with great service

Nothing is a problem , very clean , friendly
9.7
we were very impressed with the reviews we had read , and I now understand why. This hotel is very good at what it does, staff are extremely friendly and helpful.Our room was large , with a massive bed , large balcony and a bathroom than can not disappoint .Free mini bar with soft drinks also a very nice touch .I will certainly stop here again when next in Phuket .
Jun F. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2011
Nice hotel

5 minutes to beach
10
Good location, service.This hotel is very new, 5 minutes to beach and quiet at at night.My family members were sick during hloiday, the room dircctor called room few times and willing to provide help.the only thing is the swimming pool is a little bit small.breakfast is ok to me.
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2011
Lovely hotel & service Good. Location Good.

Hotel Staffs are very helpful.
7.7
I don't like the breakfast of the hotel almost everyday the same meal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Recommend One Tour Company Call Surprise Tour near The Nap Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07