or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Sylvia R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2011
Nice, clean and stylish hotel design

Clean room, quiet and has spacious balcony to relax
7
Breakfast is good. Location is a bit far from the main Patong attraction area, but still within walking distance. We stayed for 4 nights with our 2 daughters (aged 8 and 10). The hotel is clean, nice and very quiet. We're assigned a far end room in the corner, so we went back to the room at night, we feel a bit scary as the hotel is very quiet and you hardly meet anybody (except in the lobby area). The guy in the travel desk is very helpful in suggesting a suitable tours for us. The price is also reasonable and not much different than other travel agents. The shower (water flow) in our room is very slow and the shower drainage is clogged too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should try the Thai (full body) massage, especially after a whole day activities.
Grace W. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2011
Pretty boutique hotel in a great location!

close access to the beach and street of seafood restaurants. relaxing walk down to the bustling shopping area of patong. modern, clean rooms with everything you need!
8.7
Upon arrival, helpful staff efficiently saw to our check in and brought us up to our room and gave us the tour around. I really love the feel of the day dream deluxe room. Simple yet tastefully done up. The design is calming and minimal - white based with splashes of aqua blue bringing you closer to the sea. Bathroom (for those who view this is VERY important, like myself) is great! Super clean with nice design. I do wish there was a bathtub though. Balcony is huge and allows hanging your clothes up to dry. Full pool view from the balcony and if on the higher floors like we were (5th) there's a slight view of the beach in the distance. Managed to squeeze in breakfast at 6.30am on the day of departure. Quite a spread to choose from - american to local tastes. Highly recommend the Nap Patong to those who enjoy the feel of a boutique hotel with no fancy frills but with more than excellent value and comfort. Will definitely be back to this hotel on my next visit. Cant wait!
Soon B. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2011
Nothing special

Nice design, location in a quiet part of Patong
8.3
Had high expectations of the hotel but was frankly a little let down. Main selling point was the location in a quieter part of Patong yet within a 5-10 min walk of Jungceylon etc. The room was also more spacious than the norm and nicely-designed (so was the rest of the hotel, generally)
Sylvia R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2011
Clean and stylish modern design hotel

Simple and modern design hotel. Clean. Excellent breakfast.
7
Excellent breakfast with variety of choice from continental to American breakfast. Specially loved their french toast and fresh fruit juices. Spacious rooms enough to accommodate a family of 4 (we stayed there with our kids) without being over crowded. Loved their balcony too, overlooking the swimming pool below. Hotel is very quiet and not noisy at all.
Adele T. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2011
Nice modern hotel

great service, close to night life
9
i would rcommend the hotel. nice rooms, good breakfast, great service.
Kai K. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2011
a chic hotel in Patong

design, location, free internet
7.3
Good location with a special concept of the design, simple but enough which we love very much. Fresh squeeze juice, roasted ham & cinnamon toast served for breakfast made the difference with other hotels. We're also impressed with the reception that they offered a room for us to take a shower before we depart for the airport in the late afternoon.
Restaurant Tip: Panoi seafood restaurant near to the Jungcelon shopping mall.
Chris S. Couples Australia, March 30, 2011
Fantastic Hotel with Great Location

Very modern hotel and rooms
10
We stayed with a large group and all absolutly loved The Nap. The service was fantastic . We will all stay there again without a doubt.
Restaurant Tip: We fell in love with an Italian restaurant named Sorento. it's in a small street off the beach close to the Irish pub. Absolutly fantastic.
Reece I. Couples Australia, March 29, 2011
Great place to stay great food!!!

Friendly staff really nice place to stay. Mikey was the best.
8.7
Room was good. But bed was way to hard.pool was always just right. Order food fro Pool good prices.
Caroline W. Couples Australia, March 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Lovely & clean hotel. Friendly helpful staff always willing to help. Happy hour at bar excellent value. Must have 76 Dream, the best cocktail.
10
this was an excellent clean hotel. all the staff were friendly & helpful. nothing was too much for them. nice comfortable king size bed with lovely balcony with sunbed, great for sitting having a few drinks in the afternoon. close to nightlife and shopping but far enough away if want peace & quiet. happy hr in bar excellent value with great cocktails. especially 76 dream. breakfast was fantastic, huge variety & really tasty. 1st hotel stayed at in a while that actually cooks their bacon.
Restaurant Tip: Coyotes Mexican restaurant great food & margaritas on Beach Rd. Tantra Indian restaurant on Beach Rd great food & service.
David Z. Families with young children Sweden, March 29, 2011
Great

Stylish
8
Very stylish new hotel in busy Patong. Beautiful room with stairs up to a sundeck. Good breakfast and fantastic thai staff when you have small children.
Restaurant Tip: No 6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01