or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
David Z. Families with young children Sweden, March 29, 2011
Great

Stylish
8
Very stylish new hotel in busy Patong. Beautiful room with stairs up to a sundeck. Good breakfast and fantastic thai staff when you have small children.
Restaurant Tip: No 6
Xiuping M. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2011
Stylish and chic hotel with good friendly service

Free minibar, free wireless, Apple computers, friendly and good service
8.7
When we arrived at Nap Hotel, the reception/lobby area was very inviting. The place was very stylishly furnished and I liked how there was a very long seating area beside the reception and to allow us to wait there for our tour guides. The fuss-free registration process was good. The lift was very small and plain (no mirrors etc) and the lights were not working very well but that was fine. When we entered our room, it was small and cozy but I loved the toilet and the balcony area. I was very pleased with the free wireless and the free minibar, and the fact that it is replenished every day. The wireless helped alot when Phuket was raining and there was hardly anything to do outdoors. The DVD player was a plus point too. The only shortfall of the room was that people could look into the rooms and there was no privacy so we had to keep the curtains shut when we were sleeping and that prevented sunlight from coming in because the curtains were very thick. The blinds were quite troublesome so we did not use that. I would suggest that the sliding door be made one-way viewing so that guests can look out but not look into the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sign up for Mr Mark Tours for discounted rates for activities and personal driver services!
Alexander D. Couples Germany, March 28, 2011
very nice hotel with modern rooms. staff a ++

very nice and clean modern rooms, good location, friendly staff at any time
8.3
I stayed at Nap for 5 nights and i was really satisfied with it. rooms have a modern interieur that i liked a lot. big bathroom, very good ambient light. spacy and comfortable. the staff was always helpful (only sometimes it was a bit in ways of understanding what I asked for) and gave always a very nice smile. the mini bar with softdrinks and water was complimentry what was a nice detail and very appreciated by us. breakfast included was good, nice breakfast area. I can recommend the hotel. would stay there again! thanks to the nice staff!
Jamie M. Couples Australia, March 27, 2011
Amazing everything about the hotel was lovely

Rooms are so comfortable and everything you need is there
9
The Hotel is amazing my partner and myself stayed for 5 nights and the service was just wonderful, the people are lovely. reasonable pricing of food and drinks. The free mini bar is not something you come by everyday and enjoyed having the privillage. location is reasonable with good variety of places to walk around.
Restaurant Tip: At the end of the street heading away from patong beach there is a food place called SUN SEAFOOD... it is the tastiest yummiest cheapest food we had our whole trip.
Seet D. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2011
Great hotel with nice interior

Loves the rooms
7.3
My gf and I njoyed the place totally. Wouldwe come back here again? YES!!
Yang Z. Couples China, March 26, 2011
Nice design hotel

decoration, pool, location
10
Really good design, made me take a lot of pictures in the lobby. 2 min walk to the Patong beach and 5 min walk to the seafood street. Great breakfirst with a lot of fruit.
James P. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2011
O.K all around

atmosphere, service, breakfast, location, room size
8
We did not use any of the spa facilities but found the hotel to be clean, quiet and very chic. The breakfasts were quite good. For the price we were very satisfied.
Varuna C. Couples India, March 26, 2011
cool hotel

room size, cleanliness and hotel location
9
room service was quick and good however food wasn't very impressive. breakfast was included in our booking and it was sumptuous. one must book with breakfast included. hotel was 2 min walk from patong beach and 10 min walk to nightlife. the location of hotel from nightlife neither very far nor very close so as it could disturb you, was a perfect combination. the hotel is perfect for honeymooners.
Travel tip: the most amazing restaurant for seafood was number 6 restaurant. this was around 8 min walk from the hotel and we've never experienced such kind of delicious food before.
Veronica R. Couples Australia, March 25, 2011
Lovely hotel, excellent staff, great spot, value

Brand new, very clean, excellent barman named Ex, great comfy king beds
9.3
Highly recommend The Nap for all reasons, great rates, we had 9 nights there and would have loved to stay longer, but no rooms left as we had planned to move to a resort, but wanted to stay at the Nap in the end. Great facilities, fantastic friendly staff, beautiful breakfast (soooo much choice)included and only too happy to cook your eggs however you like them. Can't wait to stay again, hopefully be back before the end of the year with some friends to enjoy Thailand as much as we have. 110% recommendation for this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Must visit Bangla Rd, Simon Cabaret and Fantasea, all great fun.
Andrew N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2011
New hotel, modern design with great facilities

Spacious rooms, very modern design, close to beach & nightlife
7.7
The hotel was opened in 2010 and so is very modern, with spacious rooms. Each room looks out over the pool and has great outside seating area. The whole open plan design works well and is perfect for the climate in Thailand. There are a couple if issues though. Next door is a monks retreat, so you will be woken by the ringing of bells and the accompanying howling of dogs every morning. then the cleaning staff get to work banging doors, etc. So it is not the quietest hotels you can find. The food is also fairly basic for what is pushed as a luxury hotel. Breakfast is no better than than a decent budget hotel. Overall I would stay their again, but definitely not if I was paying full price. The Salathai Hotel, on the next street and owned by the same chain, is much better value, if you can get in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08