My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2753 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2753)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2011
Very modern lovely hotel

Great bar, professional service
9.3
Wish we had stayed longer, is a great hotel at a very good price.
David T. Couples Australia, March 8, 2011
fantastic hotel, great location, good english

Clean fresh rooms, free internet
9.3
it was a delight to stay at the nap, the free internet in all rooms was great, the rooms smelt great rather than musty as some do, and having a lift rather than just stairs was a bonus to all above floor 1. complimentary soft drinks was also a first for us... excellant ! we hired a motorbike and there was parking for us available, and although it was not on beachfront it was only a short stroll to the beach. loved it and will go back when in phuket next time.
Shopping Tip: Jungcelon shopping centre is the best ! Great professional massage girls and great facials as well.
Mark G. Couples Australia, March 7, 2011
Fantastic hotal with brilliant rooms and staff

Great rooms, cleanliness, and frindly staff
10
My wife and I stayed at The Nap for the first time and from the time we arrived with a welcome drink to the time we left, we could not have had a better experience. The staff are the friendliest we have seen at any hotel and always greet you with a smile. The indoor and alfesco dining areas for breafast and other meals, complimented by an extensive buffet breakfast and exotic menu for other meals, just adds to the wonderful stay. The rooms are extremely expansive with great fan cooled balconies overlooking the pool deck. The hotel has great facilities such as internet, gymnasium, and massage/spa services. If you are a fussy traveller this hotel is a must.
Restaurant Tip: For that special occasion you can't go past Da Maurizio located on the hill at the north end of Patong beach. This has the most intimate setting over the sand and Andaman Sea with the food (100 year old family recipies)to die for. The experience is complimented by an extensive global wine list. Owner Maurizio will often greet you and ensure your dining experience is perfect.
Kwong T. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2011
Cool and Hip hotel

The room are clean and big, very polite and helpful staff
9.7
When I was planning for my phuket trip, I came across this hotel and decide to book it. And I will say it was a right decision, my fiancee loves the hotel, the first impression we had when we reaches the hotel was a "WOW". Rooms are very clean and we had a sea and pool view room, what more can you ask. It was away from the noisy bangla road stretch(10 min walk from hotel), however the location is strategically located near to the beach and many eateries. I will highly recommend all my friends to stay here when they go to phuket and I will definitely stay here next time when I come again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Airport Transfer Services: You can use Mr Kom he charges 600 Bht per trip very polite helpful and speak reasonably good english. You can tell him Mr Harris. recommnend you. He can be contacted at email:kom99@hotmail.com Mobile:+66-831720862 Food: You can try Nong Nan seafood(Near to the beach 10min walk from hotel)- They have touts carry menu around asking for ppl to try there food and they are very reasonably priced (highly recommended)look for myamar boy tout(friendly chap). Cost for 2 person with 4 dishes of thai food cost only least then $400Bht For Massage you can go opp the hotel and try Amazing Thai Massage it cost $300Bht for 1.5hr massage. $200bht for 1 hr foot massage.
Ee H. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2011
Wonderful Hotel with nice design and good service

Nice design, service, feel, rooms, swmiming pool
9.7
This hotel was really very good and wonderful providing polite services. We really love it. 1 minus point is that there are alot of flys in our room. But overall it was very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Has its own mini library and the lobby was interesting with many sofas around for guests to rest.
Linda S. Couples Australia, March 5, 2011
beautiful

The hotel foyer and room views and Pool
9.3
i loved this hotel!!!! fantastic. the hotel foyer is breathtaking to say the least. happy hour at the bar for the cocktails were scrumptious and well worth the money. our room was modern (very modern tv with movies!! for no extra $$'s) every room has a view! a pool that is refreshing and its so pretty at night! walls are thick and very sound proof. breakfast was ok.
Shopping Tip: Phuket prices are on the way up! Be careful as a lot of the things you can get there now are close to the same price we get at home
Terry Y. Couples Canada, March 5, 2011
Great features for the price!

Modern, new, great location
10
Very nice rooms, good service, located in an non-noisy area yet close enough to the action and beach.
Restaurant Tip: Yum-Yum's Thai
Oded F. Couples Israel, March 5, 2011
Great Hotel

We stayed at the Pool Villa. Very spacious and nicely featured room.
9.3
Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, location is very good in Patong beach, rooms are spcious, clean and nicely decorated.
Paul K. Couples Australia, March 5, 2011
Great place to take a break

Warm friendly staff. Greta location, close to beach and heart of Patong Beach. Fantastic food and drinks at excellent prices.
9.3
Would definitely stay there again. Not too big a complex and this made it quite intimate.
Hotel Feature Tip: Its close enough to Bangla rd, yet far enough away from all the traffic and noise.
Cathy O. Couples Australia, March 4, 2011
fresh and clean with everything you need

very friendly staff, great location away from the crowds but still close enough to everything.
10
I was very impressed with every aspect this recently new hotel had to offer. The staff were always smiling and very helpful. The rooms were amazing. The bed was a dream! The shower was great but I have to say that although the bathroom was very clean and modern the lighting over the vanity was very poor. I had trouble applying my makeup and my husband found shaving in poor lighting difficult. Happy hour was great! Free mini bar access great, breakfast chices very good. Would like to know which rooms had a bath? The architect who designed the hotel needs congratulating. Will be back for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08