arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

10 Sarah L.
New Zealand
March 07, 2012
Immaculate Hotel
Great Location, freindly staff and large spacious rooms
Best Hotel we have stayed in. Friendly staff, large spacious rooms with balcony and good pool and bar. Staff make you feel very welcome.

8.3 Ivo S.
Switzerland
March 07, 2012
Glad it was away from the hustle and bustle
Location, Design, Staff, Room
when i arrived i was pissed off because there is a huge construction-site across the street. but the noise was quiet low and didn't bother me as the rooms are not right next to that area. good location to plan trips. don't stay in patong for a long time, it's horrible. well maybe you like loud, dirty, bad smell, crowded & too much traffic... if not stay for 2-3 days and move on.

10 Yan L.
Australia
March 07, 2012
Beautiful hotel, lovely location, really amazing.
The hotel was spacious and relaxing and very resort style.
The hotel was so beautiful with an 'open concept'. The rooms were beautiful, the pool was relaxing and the hotel was just so beautiful and staff were helpful.

8.7 Blair N.
Australia
March 06, 2012
Great hotel, good location with friendly staff
Nice rooms, great breakfast
this was our second stay at the nap. we stayed there first time just over a year ago. it was great to see that there standards hadn't slipped as it is easy for a hotel to go down hill in a big way especially in thailand. the service was good, staff friendly, rooms tidy and the restaurant food was still awesome! we would definitely stay there a third time, especially if it stays good value for money like it has so far. hope this helps cheers

10 Karina E.
Australia
March 06, 2012
Beautiful hotel with helpful staff
The breakfast buffet
The service at The Nap Patong was excellent, as were the rooms and the food. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for accommodation in Patong. The location is fantastic: a 10-15 minute walk to Bangla Road (the main strip) and 5 minute walk to the beach (although we spent a lot of time in the hotel pool!)

9.7 Karina E.
Australia
March 06, 2012
Fantastic hotel with friendly staff.
Free mini bar
The staff were lovely and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was delicious - it had everything you could think of (including champagne and caviare!) The rooms were beautiful - very clean and well set out with a large balcony. The fridge was stocked daily with water, soft drinks and juice (all free of charge). The location was very convenient - 10-15 minute walk to Bangla Road and 5 minutes to the beach. Overall a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. I will definitely stay at The Nap Patong again!

9.7 Priscilla M.
Australia
March 06, 2012
amazing service and a great hotel
free mini bar, great balcony, stylish rooms, good breakfast
my partner and i stayed and got a great view of patong beach. the balcony with the couch was great for sipping drinks and watching the sun set. the room was always kept clean they even folded my clothes :-) i would definatly stay again nothing is to hard or to much and they always have a smile whilst serving you. this is a quality hotel for people who are wanting to relax and not have crazy drunks hanging around. perfect for familys and couples.

9.3 Louis-Jean G.
France
March 04, 2012
brand new hotel with a nice design
location, design, pleasant atmosphere
Really great location (just 2 minutes from the beach). We enjoyed the contemporary style room with a private balcony. Free mini bar drinks in the room Breakfast was really awesome and not common (freshly squeezed juices, glass cup with fruits). Happy hour from 10pm in the bar of the hotel.

9.7 Jeongmin H.
South Korea
March 03, 2012
Great hotel with friendly service
friendly service, clean & spacious room, good interior, delicious breakfast
it was not the best hotel i've stayed (compared to fairmont hotel in singapore) but best value for money!! (fairmont is 3 times expensive) room was clean and spacious. interior was sooooo good - just what you can see in the picture. staffs are all friendly and arranged what i asked for. esp. they let me use empty guest room for shower after i checked out. breakfast was also satisfying. they provided fresh fruit juice! bed & pillow was amazing and i tried to buy the pillow (it was 750 baht) but forgot as i was in hurry last day of my stay. anyway, i highly recommend this hotel and i definitely stay here if i come back to patong in the future.

7.7 SHIYUN R.
China
March 02, 2012
Great location
good price
very near beach, convenient location, nice buffet breakfast, clean room.