or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2011
The Nap Patong Hotel

i like service with smile
8.3
we have a little bit time at the hotel no time to swim we like the room very nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very nice hotel. if you like to spend time at the hotel...
Rodney O. Couples Australia, June 15, 2011
Fantastic hotel

Very friendly and helpful staff, lovely rooms, Great location for beach and nightlife
9.3
We throughly enjoyed our stay at the Nap Patong. The room was lovely, modern facilites, quiet location. Our room had a view of the pool and surrounding areas. The beach is less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel and there a many great restaurants within a short walk from the hotel as well. If you're looking for some nightlife activity its about a 15 minute walk to the main area.
Chris E. Couples Australia, June 13, 2011
Relaxed Atmosphere

Nice sized rooms with big balconies.
8.3
the nap is in a quite location, just a few minutes walk from the beach and about ten minutes walk from the modern shopping centre and bangla rd.the rooms are a good size with large balconies and a pool view.staff are friendly and helpful.breakfast was very good and there's an indoor and under cover outdoor dinning area. hotel is perfect place to relax and unwind.stayed in phuket many times and would definitely come back to the nap.
Michelle L. Couples Australia, June 13, 2011
Our Favorite Hotel in Phuket

Fantastic Buffet Breakfast, Perfect Room, Lovely Pool and Friendly and Helpful Staff that go out of the way to make your stay great.
9.7
We loved this hotel. The Breakfast buffet was great, our highlights were the freshly squeezed juices, the crepe and egg station, where you can watch your food being cooked. The extra special treatment, where a chef will come and offer you a special yogurt and museli dessert. On our last day, we booked a day trip to the islands and even though we had checked out, the staff held our luggage and also let us have a shower to wash off the sand. Amazing service. We also loved that they had a pool table to play on.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is a close walk from dinner. It's cheap and there is a great variety of food. Especially seafood freshly cooked. Amazing. we loved it. It's also close to a number of massage palours.
Darren K. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2011
Nice 4 star hotel

Nice rooms, free mini-bar, good facilities
8
Overall a good hotel. The gym was average and the treadmill seemed faulty/dangerous. The breakfast was nice. The staff at night were not friendly. Most of the staff were very courteous.
Edwin Y. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2011
Beautifully Designed Hotel

Great design, helpful staff, nice location
10
the first impression standing infront of the hotel was its beautiful design. secondly, the smiles and polite service of every staff member that you come across. the rooms were beautiful too. breakfast was fabulous. nap patong was located near to the patong bustle but yet in the quiet street. walking distance to the beach. must return again!!
Vincent H. Couples Canada, June 10, 2011
Hip and stylish hotel in a quiet location

Very stylish hotel with balcony
9.3
The hotel is located in northern section of the Patong Beach area. However, the street fronting the hotel is quite quiet. The lobby is open air with "beds" set up as sitting area. There is free computer usage on the ground floor (two Macs) or free wifi in the room. The breakfast was included with the hotel rate and was not bad. The hotel is new and very stylish. Parking may be a hassle as there is no real parking garage. You need to parallel park the car adjacent to the hotel property. Nonetheless, a guard will assist you with parking directions.
Jin F. Couples Canada, June 9, 2011
nice hotel with modern style

good location
9
Walk distance to City Hall station and Marina Bay. The first room is too close to the elevator so they upgraded me to another one with larger space.
Wu X. Couples China, June 9, 2011
Good Location and veiw

good swimming pool ,great breakfast
9.7
This hotel is special ,has very good location near Patong Beach. And the room is large and clean.
Carsten S. Couples Germany, June 9, 2011
Very nice newer hotel

Quiet location close to everything
9.7
usually i stay in the sea around the corner which is the same hotel group. the nap had a good offer so i tried this time. rooms are stylish but smaller, big bathroom, huge balcony to relax. rooms.nice pool area. breakfast had good variety. staff always friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06