or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2829 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2829)
Sort by:
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, March 18, 2011
great hotel

quiet,clean and wonderful staff.
8
we booked the nap, mainly on the reviews on agoda. we were not disappointed with our choice. from the moment we arrived we were spoilt for attention and the front office staff could not have done a better job, the room we had was great and the breakfast was very good and the staff there were great as well.we had a hire car and the attendant allways made sure that he found a parking spot for us. overall a great stay and would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel.
James B. Couples Australia, March 18, 2011
Good hotel in a great location

Located in a quieter part of Patong but near some great places to eat
8
The Nap is really as good as it looks on the websites. The pool and general facilities are great. We did find however that the breakfast bistro / restaurant offerings were very limited although good quality. Located a little away from the busiest parts of Patong was an advantage as we could easily walk into town, even though the roadsides were a bit narrow and uneven. Generally found that must hotel staff were okay but not as openly friendly as in other parts of Thailand, this is probably more typically of the Patong area I guess. Most 'tourists' in Patong aren't that courteous either - so one thing leads to the other.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangla Road at night is probably now more of a tourist attraction than anything else, but it still a must look and see. Similarly it is worth a night to see the "Simon Cabaret" show, quite a good performance. The Nap is located off to the north of all the main action and cheap/plain food restaurants but we found some nearby, just around the corner, serving really good western food. In fact we had some "Porky's Spare Ribs" worthy of that from Surfer's Paradise in the early 1980's.
Craig B. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2011
modern great staff

open ness , new ness , staff
9.7
internet connection a bit slow , great pool, food good , staff freindly, location good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: see fanta sea show
Adriana N. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2011
Really enjoyed our stay!

location, quiet, friendly staff, modern rooms
9.7
we were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. lovely open-air lobby, we were greeted with cold drinks and towels. staff are wonderful and friendly. location is less than 5 min walk to the beach and plenty of restaurants around. room was lovely and had nice patio. breakfast buffet was good with fresh eggs made to order. this place is great for solo or couples, was really peaceful and great to return after long day.
Shopping Tip: Haggle for practically everything, even tour costs!
Stuart H. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2011
Modern hotel , with great service

Nothing is a problem , very clean , friendly
9.7
we were very impressed with the reviews we had read , and I now understand why. This hotel is very good at what it does, staff are extremely friendly and helpful.Our room was large , with a massive bed , large balcony and a bathroom than can not disappoint .Free mini bar with soft drinks also a very nice touch .I will certainly stop here again when next in Phuket .
Jun F. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2011
Nice hotel

5 minutes to beach
10
Good location, service.This hotel is very new, 5 minutes to beach and quiet at at night.My family members were sick during hloiday, the room dircctor called room few times and willing to provide help.the only thing is the swimming pool is a little bit small.breakfast is ok to me.
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2011
Lovely hotel & service Good. Location Good.

Hotel Staffs are very helpful.
7.7
I don't like the breakfast of the hotel almost everyday the same meal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Recommend One Tour Company Call Surprise Tour near The Nap Patong
Marissa P. Couples Australia, March 16, 2011
top hotel in a great spot!!

friendliest staff ever!! very clean and modern
10
we stayed in 2 different rooms during our stay. initially we booked the rooms at the top with the sundeck attached. we enjoyed this rooms facilities but didn't seem to use the sun deck much. this room would suit nude sunbathers as it's really private;) but we decided to move down to the pool access room for our last 2 days which was the best decision!! it was great walking out onto your balcony and stepping into a pool. the pool was only very shallow but great for sitting in and reading while keeping cool:) we had a few business things to do at the front desk which they happily helped us with (scanning and copying) they even have an ipad at the front desk that you can use. not to mention the 2 new apple computers in the internet room. although we had free wifi in our room so we used that with our iphones which was great!! the front desk also happily booked our dinners for us when requested. breakfast was amazing!!! different flavoured pancakes each day and french toast as well as eggs cooked anyway for you. fresh juicing machine was a great idea too!! we will definately stay again in the future. lovely place lovely staff!! they even all came out to wave us goodbye:)
Restaurant Tip: the mountain with a view of the ocean. very romantic dimly lit with candles. Amazing food!a bit more pricey but a must for a special dinner. Ask front desk to book for you.
Hon K. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2011
Great Location

nice room, 2 min walk to patong beach, 10 min walk to bar street
9.7
being upgraded to better room, staff is very in suggesting how to go to airport. hv shuttle bus to central festival complex
Ivan S. Families with older children March 14, 2011
Nice design hotel

Wi-fi, clean hotel and attentive staff
9
Good location, not far from the center of Patong (15-20 min walk to Bangla Road), the ambience is nice and good place to relax, the rooms are pleasant and facilities adequate. The staff are nice. Free Wifi, altough not very good connection and free mini bar. Breakfast maybe need more variety. Overall great hotel, but need more trash can in strategic area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04