or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Lisa L. Couples Australia, March 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and tidy hotel, free mini bar
9.7
Neat and tidy hotel. Staff were always friendly and helpful. Location was good, not too far from anything. Food was amazing at this hotel. Loved the happy hours!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Siam Safari is a must.
Doris W. Couples Canada, February 28, 2011
Beautiful,modern design hotel.

New hotel. Staf were exceptional.
10
My husband was ill when we arrived at the hotel. The staff was very concerned and most helpful. We would recommend this hotel highly. It is only a couple of minutes from the beach.
Nurul K. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2011
Simple but chic. An all you need.

The balcony & the poolside
9.3
I like the fact that the hotel provides the basic necessities and still able to provide them with chic & style. This place is very accessible to everywhere and a stone throw away from Patong beach. It strategically situated whereby it is away from the noise but is not secluded. Additional features the hotel could include is to provide day beds to chill out at the pool/massage by the pool. Thank you for making my stay a pleasant one! A sure must to come back! Love The Nap
Serene Y. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2011
great locations with gd service

nil
10
near the beach,near bangla road & friendly staff. what else to ask for
Goh K. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2011
Nice hotel

Hotel is new and away from the "happening area"
7.7
i stayed for 4 nights. the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. i was given first floor room which has direct access to the pool which is nice. breakfast was nice as well. it is quite a walk to the shopping area under the hot sun but at least its quite and peaceful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not bad for a quiet getaway and if feels like partying, just stroll about a kilometres to the bangla street.
Bin M. Couples China, February 27, 2011
acceptable for the price... need improvements...

location
7.3
We moved to Nap after staying in Sala for a few days, mainly because it is near the crowds. The staffs were friendly during the check-in, even though we were kept waiting for like more than one hour. I think they could have been a bit more flexible, I used to enjoy free upgrade in many other hotels when they are in short of rooms. The room is ok, anyway, we just want a place to sleep as we plan to hang out in the daytime. The air-con controller is bit inconvenient, there is no remote control, so I had to get up in the night to adjust it by the door when I felt cold. The room service could also be improved a bit. I found many mosquitoes in the room when I checked in, probably because they were in a rush, otherwise we couldn't have been kept waiting for that long. and they forgot to refill the shampoos the second day, I understand they are busy since the hotel must have lots of guests everyday given its location, but...
Hotel Feature Tip: Ideal for travelers who want a quick access to the crowds. Not recommended for those who just want to relax.
Samantha D. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2011
Great location and modern room

Free wifi, free mini bar, flat screen TV
9.7
We were upgraded to a room which had a private terrace on the roof which was very unique. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was modern, spacious and clean. Close to the beach and shopping areas. Would stay at The Nap hotel again on my next trip.
Qi L. Couples Australia, February 27, 2011
execellent nice hotel to stay

great service, new, good location nice view and clean
9.3
Front desk gives 2 free fruit voucher as apology. Booked for high level room, nice view.
Shopping Tip: 15mins walk to robinson
Margot C. Groups Australia, February 27, 2011
Excellent location, service brilliant

Location, amenities
10
Brilliant place to stay, staff very friendly, clean rooms, food excellent, location very close to beach and shops
Noel B. Couples Australia, February 26, 2011
Beautiful hotel and outstanding service

staff were all very friendly & helpful, great breakfasts, awesome pina coladas!
10
i found this hotel to be outstanding. clean, good food, free mini bar, good location, easy walk to beach and to restaurants/shops. all staff were very friendly and helpful. thank you nap patong, you were a highlight of our phuket holiday! highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03