Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3739 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3739 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

chen Y.
China
October 31, 2015
Lovely Stay
Location, staff performance, view
The hotel is wonderful, but the wifi is a joke...

Catherine K.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Worth the money great location
The staffs is very helpful and nice to us, they are very polite and patient .
The design of the hotel is pretty and relaxing. I reached the hotel before the check in time, they welcome us with welcome drinks and a cold towel and they checked us in an hr later which is fine as we get to walk around the places and got a free upgarde room. Moreover, i requested to check out late and they allowed us. 👍🏻 The room is facing the pool, very nice view. Overall the room is big, everything is provided. The location is good, 7-11, beachs is 2-3mins walk. Restaurant and shopping mall is 15mins walk. Overall, the hotel and the service is fantastic. Had a great stay and we enjoyed ourselves very much! Would love to stay there again if i had a chance. (:

Jessica C.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
One of the best hotels i have stayed in!
Staff, Love the balcony, Near the beach
Our stay was awesome! The rooms are really clean. We love the huge balcony space! Great place to stay! We will all return to this hotel again.. For sure!

HANPENG L.
China
October 29, 2015
Pleasant stay
Proximity to Patong beach, friendly staff, modern decor
We stayed for 3 nights at the Nap. The design of the hotel is very modern coupled with good simplicity. It was a pleasant stay as the staff were all very friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The staff even nicely fold and pack up our clothes while we were away! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely visit again!

Rodney J.
New Zealand
October 26, 2015
A great hotel in a convenient location
(1) Location. (2) Friendly and helpful staff. (3) Hotel room in excellent condition,
I had a very enjoyable time staying in the hotel.

Geoff C.
Australia
October 25, 2015
An excellent stay.
Rooms, cleanliness and location.
Such an excellent place to stay. Close to the beach and Patong but far away enough to be quiet. The staff and rooms are excellent with a great pool.

KOK C.
Malaysia
October 25, 2015
Cozy for a perfect relaxation
The surrounding is very cozy, location very good and room very clean
Very relaxing and suitable for my purpose of visit. Recharged after the visit and Im happy to stay there again.

ALVIN L.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Affordable
clean, swimming pool, relatively good breakfast

David M.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2015
great staff
location was excellent, staff were top class, very clean hotrl
we had a pleasant stay there and the staff were excellent. great location and a very clean hotel

Rahim K.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Excellent.
Service, clean, spacious room.