or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3241 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3241)
Sort by:
Yonatan L. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2014
Great place in patong

Breakfast, service, staff
10
Phuket is just another place in thai. Go to phi phi - paradise
Saadet U. Couples Turkey, October 6, 2014
very good location, very nice hotel,

Location, food, comfort
9.7
İt was very good but room 607 is not an actual sea view room
Ben J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Average

1. Near to beach and entertainment 2. Prompt room service 3. Complimentary mini bar 3.
7
Stay was alright. Only design and architecture not well thought of. It was a rainy week. Corridors were wet as well as walking pathway at lobby. Connectivity to restaurant was not covered. Check in and out was not prompt.
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
Good location, excellent room and service

Location, service, accommodation
9.7
The Nap Patong was just fabulous! It was our first time in Phuket and we never regretted choosing this hotel out of the many other choices. This hotel is in a good location with easy access to the Patong beach and many other tourist attractions. Just a 5 - 10 mins walk to nearby places. When we first walked in the hotel for check-in, we were ushered to a sitting area with a welcome drink and wet towels. Staffs were very hospitable, accommodating and helpful. The room was clean and very cosy. We really had a great time here. It was a pleasant stay. I'm glad we chose this hotel!
Yeo J. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Nice & modern hotel

Nice, modern & value for money
8.3
Beside the location which is slightly away from Jung Ceylon, the hotel is good in many aspects like food, facilities, amenities, staff service etc
Loo A. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Perfect for couple getaway or holiday with family

Room, toilet and bed is pretty clean. Afew activities to do within the resort. Recommend for couple, family with kids or solo. Food is pretty yummy and loves the Bar and dine area which close at 6.30a
8
Great! Comfortable and a good way to spend the day at the resort. Will definitely be back if I'm going to Phuket again!
Daniel P. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
"OK" - don't get sold by the mini bar

It's clean...not a bad location...staff are good
7
Firstly, don't get sold by the "free mini bar" suggestion. You get 4 cans of softdrink a day. When i asked where the beer was, the guy laughed and said "7/11". Hotel was nice. Decent for the price paid. Near the beach which has been cleaned up a lot. Short walk to Patong. Would i stay here again? Probably not....but wouldn't put all my money on it
Normala S. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Quiet location,Friendly staffs & affordable

Location, Fast wifi and friendly staffs
9
We love the location of this hotel. Just 5mins walk to patong beach and 10mins walk to jungceylon mall. The room is quite big. All of their staffs are very friendly. One downside of this hotel is, there's not alot of english channel. I've stayed in aspery before(bside the hotel) they have alot more english channel. But overall, this hotel is good.
Angela Z. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2014
Best deal

Staff, location, room comfort
10
Very good customer service, good location
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Location..very new hotel

Location..clean...new..comfy
10
All was good..slight prob the room i got was not avail..so gave me a room but twin bed...so we relented...staff talked to us nicely..many loud tourist/screaming when talking/having breakfast like its the end of the world..nice hotel nice staff unpleasant tourist

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08