or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3199 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3199)
Sort by:
Soo-Jeong M. Solo travelers Canada, September 17, 2014
Great place!

Room, Staff
8.3
It was already great when we first stepped into the hotel lobby. We were greeted with cold towels and pineapple drinks. The check-in was quick. Better surprises when we stepped into the huge and well-kept room. It was amazing, with a balcony. And free soft drinks from the mini-bar. Unfortunately a little while later there was a cockroach in the room roaming about ruining out tranquility. We called for help, and a housekeeper was sent to exterminate our unexpected guest. We were rather happy about it. The next morning, after our great breakfast at the hotel, the manager came and spoke to us about the incident (that we promptly forgot). She explained that there was fumigation done by the pest control in the morning before we checked in therefore the rodents were a little wild. She then upgraded our room to the Daydream in the main building with a shallow pool that we could have a dip while chilling out at our private terrace. Later on in the evening, they sent us fruits which was great. After which the staff introduced us to a restaurant with authentic Thai food at an extremely affordable price. Our stay at The Nap was amazing, and we would definitely head back again. The only downside was that it was quite far to walk to Bangla Road, and it costs about 200 baht to take the tuk tuk. Otherwise, splendid.
Neo M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Awesome Trip !

staff, room, location
10
Awesome hotel !
Wai S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
As usual

Good location. Clean room. Nice services
7.7
Nothing to complain with this prices
Neo M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
they provide the best services to customers

room, food and location
10
Feel very comfortable and it is a awesome hotel. Value for money
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Fruit not really fresh

good staff
5
Yulan L. Business travelers China, September 16, 2014
good

good
8.3
Jong H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Check in took us more than half an hour

strategic location, beautiful design, clean, comfortable
7.3
This is my second time staying here. I have to say the design, cleanliness, comfort are good. Just that i think there is a very big improvement for all the staff especially receptionist/concierge. They took about an hour to check us in. We were so tired and yet have to be waited for such a long time to get in our room.
Su J. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 15, 2014
High C/P value hotel at patong area

great view at higher floor room, big shower room with bathtub, quiet but walking distance to beach side and shopping area
8.3
my friend and i actually booked grand superior room type for four days, but when we checked in at first day, we got a room on second floor which is directly opposite to pool. Because we preferred more privacy and asked hotel to change a room for us but unfortunately they have no other room on that day, but they promised to change for us on second day. On second day after we returned back from our diving course, due to their negligence, they gave us a room which was occupied by other guest. That is definitely the most embarrassed thing because the guest came out to say that your guys came to the wrong room. After that hotel decided to upgrade us to day dream deluxe room which is much bigger and more comfortable. we were very satisfied with the compensation from hotel to show their sincerity. Breakfast here is ok with the quality and standard. Location is very convenient to beach side, Patong town, restaurant and bar area but quiet since it's not at main road. For the price and quality, i think it's good enough compare to my past travel experience in Thailand.
Gunaseelan S. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, big rooms & cosy
7.7
Great
Angelien M. Couples South Africa, September 13, 2014
Comfortable stay during monsoon season

Location, breakfast, room
8.3
It was absolutely great! The staff are friendly. The hotel is well located and easy to find. Walking distance to the beach, Bangla Rd and Jungceylon mall. There are many restaurants nearby and no need to arrange transport. Our room was upgraded as we arrived and that was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast is good with a lot of different foods to choose from. The room was big enough and comfortable. Positives: Location excellent, clean hotel, modern finishes, aircon temperatures are true to the number, the hotel provides you with drinks (refrigerator) free of charge every day, swimming towels are provided, free high speed internet, great breakfast served from 6:30 to 10:30. Some of the negatives were: the movies are repetitive, cleaning staff might clean your room a little bit late. But all in all I will stay here again and definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06