arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.7 welsan K.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
staff was friendly
staff was friendly and helpful,the room is clean

9.7 EE T.
Malaysia
August 28, 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location,walking distance to beach. Room is spacious,modern & clean.super nice & friendly staff,my toddler totally enjoy the stay and refused to leave to airport:)
Good location,walking distance to beach. Room is spacious,modern & clean.super nice & friendly staff,my toddler totally enjoy the stay and refused to leave to airport:) definitely will recommend to friends to stay here!

8.3 Moayed R.
Bahrain
August 27, 2015
Nice pool and service
Room. Staff. Food
Didnt like lightning.

9.7 YIHSUAN S.
Taiwan
August 24, 2015
I love The Nap
Service, location, Price
It is my pleasure to stay in the nap for 2 days. Definitely will come back again!

8 AHMAD A.
Singapore
August 19, 2015
Nice clean n spacious rooms
Location, clean n spacious rooms
The stay with Nap was good n convenient as there are so many restaurants n shops nearby. The rooms are spacious n clean. Aircon in the room is really cold especially when the weather outside was blazing hot. Overall my stay here was a pleasant one n this is the second time I'm staying here. Will recommend to my friends to stay here too.

9.7 Jie T.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
great stay at the Nap!
a stone's throw away from patong beach. staff were very considerate, helpful, and friendly! fluffy and yummy waffles served during breakfast :)

9 Robert T.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2015
Excellent boutique hotel
Staff were great, breakfast awesome and room brilliant

7 Chua J.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
Good Location and new design
Location, Rooms, Pool
My stay at Nap Patong was great. We were immediately greeted by friendly staff upon arrival. I love the design of the hotel. Clean, spacious, bright. Room itself was clean but balcony is a little dirty , as such, we didnt hang out in our room balcony. Pool was nice and good to chill. They have books for u to borrow and the food are very reasonably priced. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

9.3 Amir M.
Brunei Darussalam
August 13, 2015
Good hotel
Nice design,great service,clean
Hotel is relatively new. Design is modern and minimal. Service from staff is good. A bit far from the centre, about 15 mins walk. Family mart and 7-11 is nearby. Worth the money.

8 LESLEIGH B.
Australia
August 12, 2015
fantastic until I got hungry
the room layout is perfect for relaxing, the staff were great, but then a perfect start collapsed when I got hungry. the breakfast was a real mishmash with the only thing ward being a delicious freshl
The stay at the Nap was enjoyable but I had to walk a fair distance for good food. Would go back if they totally reviewed the meal offerings.