Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 3386 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3386)
Sort by:
George G. Couples Greece, November 13, 2014
GREAT STAY

LOCATION. HOTEL AMBIANCE. VIEW FROM THE DAY DREAM DELUXE FIFTH FLOOR
9.7
Very nice experience. Just three minutes walk from Patong beach. Really central but away from the noisy downtown.Relaxing and luxurious lounge and brekfast area. The only disadvantage is the wing of the superior rooms was very old and with no view. In addition the entrance was different of the main one.You have to walk behind the parking to reach it.
Report this review
Natasha W. Groups Canada, November 13, 2014
Fantastic Stay

We really enjoyed the huge variety at the Buffet Breakfast. Lots to choose from and everything tasted delicious. The staff was super friendly and always greeted us with a smile. Rooms were very clean!
10
The Nap blew us away. The welcome we received when checking in was awesome and anytime we passed the staff in the hallways they always said hello so cheerfully. We loved how close it was to both the beach and Bangla Road. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Phuket. We really appreciate the hard working staff for making our visit that much more enjoyable. Thank you!
Report this review
John R. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
Best place in Patong for the money

Fantastic breakfast, great location, luxurious room
9
Our initial hotel in Patong wasn't cutting it for our standard of cleanliness so we checked all the online reviews and walked up and down the streets physically checking out rooms. The Nap is just a block from the beach and a 10 min walk from the really busy section and as we walked up we loved the atmosphere with an open lobby and huge couches to relax. We checked out the rooms and they looked great with our own patio to relax on and the pool looked great too. They were forecasting rain for most of our time in Phuket so it was great to have a hotel that was so relaxing, clean and spacious. The breakfast was included and was probably the best breakfast buffet I've ever had. Everything from fresh fruits and juices, to cereal to an omelette station to hot plates of chicken or noodles or other meals I would normally associate with lunch or dinner. Everything was fresh, covered and heated or on ice as appropriate. I heard that the other meals were overpriced but the free breakfast was wonderful. Also, every other night there is an amazing duet singing at the bar area. We ended up in the non-renovated side but the room was still excellent with a comfortable bed, couch, and patio area. I will admit though that our patio didn't have a great view. The renovated rooms generally have better views. The only down side to the room was that the water in the shower sometimes was hard to get warm but it wasn't too bad at all. Definitely come here!
Report this review
Ali M. Families with young children Oman, November 10, 2014
It was good hotel and location

the room- staffs - decoration of hotel
7.7
Very Good
Report this review
Rui Y. Business travelers China, November 9, 2014
good service and location

service, wifi, location
8.7
Quiet but 10 minutes walk to the bar street. The superior room on special discount was a bit let down but compared to the fancy rooms of fancy prices...I didn't upgrade. The staff are very kind and helpful, which definitely add to the score of this hotel.
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples Germany, November 9, 2014
OK considering you are in Patong

Nothing really great about this place, staff let us down as they were not able to order a taxi in a busy town like Patong. Had to book the cab ourselves.
5.3
Report this review
Li L. Couples China, November 9, 2014
Holiday good choice

good service, good location ,and clean and tidy
9
Room Comfort, clean and tidy , have good service ,near the sea,Convenient location
Report this review
Yueling C. Couples China, November 4, 2014
good location

Near to the beach. easy to find food within walk distance. provide free beach towels for us to take to the beach.
7.3
We first booked the grand superior room for 4 nights. However, it is found that this kind of rooms are not located in the main building. And our room is located in the first floor, which is dark and humid and has bad view, and definitely not similar to the photos provided by the hotel, and thus not worth the money. Nap should put clearly that this kind rooms are all not located in the main building. So we paid extra 3000 B to upgrade our room to the daydream Delux, which is located in the main building (with swimming pool view) and surely much better than the grand superior room. The breakfast is so so, just as most of the hotels. Overall, after upgrading to the daydream delux, we found it is comfortable to stay in Nap.
Report this review
Anton W. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Overal ok.

location, space, cleanliness
7.3
Hotel offers a good range 0f facilities however some gym equipment not working (treadmill) also tv channel selection limited to only a few English channels.
Report this review
Wing Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Good and convenient

Chic design. Close to night bazaar and eateries. Clean and friendly staff.
8.3
A plesant stay. The breakfast is nice with good varieties. The coffee needs improvement. The room is a little bit small.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01