or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3096 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3096)
Sort by:
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean, comfortable , staff are nice
8
The hotel is clean and nice , and quiet , opposite hotel got 7-11, and we are lucky. The staff free update bigger room for us, that's value for money, and hotel breakfast are nice. A lot of chooice
Tan G. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Traveller Friendly

Clean, Friendly n Convenient
8
Overall its an awesome experience stay. airport shuttle service at 700baht(per trip/2 pax), refreshing pineapple welcome drink and cold towel was served upon checkin, room are spacious provides travel adapter, slippers, shopping bag (all to be returned upon checkout), free mini bar, free fruits platter, free bicycle rental, breakfast was nice. free use of towel for both swimming pool n beach. I will intro my families and friends, also I will returned n stay.
Eow E. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Spacious Room, Relaxing
9.3
My like my stay in Nap Patong. Got free upgrade to Daydream room. like the colour combination in the room & also for the furniture. Environmental friendly design, very friendly & helpful staff. i will stay in this hotel again.
Steve L. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Helpful happy friendly staff

Great Staff, Great service, good breakfast
9.7
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Super awesome hotel with very friendly staff

Service, location, hotel design
9.7
Martin G. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Quiet and good location.

Staff were friendly, location was good , wifi and pool.
5.7
Our stay was good, two complaints though. 1. we asked for maintenance to come and look at the room A/C unit as there was a damp odor when switched on. Nobody came to look at it. 2. Quality of food in the hotel was not not good, we had ordered some Thai food at the bar restaurant downstairs, the meat (beef) was terrible, hardly any meat just stringy fatty parts. Had to send back for another and it wasn't much better. At this point we didn't eat anymore at the hotel.
Burnee G. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Good hotel with wonderful staff

Comfort, good service, location
8.3
We booked 2 rooms with The Nap hotel and overall we had a good stay. Love the design of the hotel and the staff were all very friendly and nice. My sister had her birthday on the 2nd day of our stay and they prepared a surprise birthday cake for her and sang to her too. That was really nice of them and we were very grateful. Thumbs up for preparing all that!!
Pinyarat M. Families with young children Thailand, July 15, 2014
Excellent hotel with good location & service

Breakfast, location, service
9.3
This was the second time we stayed at The Nap. It's a real fantastic place. Location was very good, only steps away from Patong beach and shopping areas. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Most importantly, the service of staff was second to none. They were genuinely helpful,efficient and friendly. Tour desk staff was also very nice. He recommended good tours with big discount price. He even remembered us from our visit 3 years ago. Impressive!!
Weifeng Q. Families with older children China, July 14, 2014
The Nap Patong Hotel

Good position,good breakfast
10
Laiman W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Good

Price reasonable, room clean, convenient
7.7
Nice service, room clean, pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01